post Sep 25 2017, 12:43 PM

INSPIRATOR
6,617 posts

mostly selected users and random, some don even have notification on this
pluginbaby
post Sep 25 2017, 02:00 PM

2,661 posts

QUOTE(^Ware^wolf @ Sep 25 2017, 10:55 AM)
uber8my not work for me....uber10my ok
cannot use ..is it a troll ? lol
Validation logic is unknown as it was not disclosed. Surely it has a logic based on customer classification or trip behaviour. Half of the code works for me.

For maggigoreng code, i personally received from uber via email
will4848
post Sep 25 2017, 03:42 PM

UNKNOWN
6,596 posts

I got meesiam from uber .....rm5 x 10 trip until 1oct.....
jkloh
post Sep 25 2017, 04:11 PM

35 posts

Dayum. No Grab codes so far this week
Kckbrgy
post Sep 25 2017, 04:19 PM

All Uber promo codes for 25/9 to 1/10 have been cracked. Check My Uber Info Promo Codes

This post has been edited by Kckbrgy: Sep 25 2017, 04:20 PM
huffi
post Sep 25 2017, 07:03 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(MillkTea93 @ Sep 25 2017, 12:21 PM)
The grab coupon code when key in not show discounted price but it have green tick icon on it?? What ?
Same here..why is that?im 1st time user using "newtograb" promo code
MillkTea93
post Sep 25 2017, 09:50 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(huffi @ Sep 25 2017, 07:03 PM)
Same here..why is that?im 1st time user using  "newtograb" promo code
ya.. so confuse... any grab user can explain??
tanyuethan
post Sep 25 2017, 10:03 PM

23 posts

If green tick, means the promo get thru. Don't worry, just book the ride.
tanyuethan
post Sep 25 2017, 10:04 PM

23 posts

Anymore Promo codes for uber/grab?
MillkTea93
post Sep 25 2017, 10:12 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(tanyuethan @ Sep 25 2017, 10:03 PM)
If green tick, means the promo get thru. Don't worry, just book the ride.
oh.. thanks!
skylinelover
post Sep 25 2017, 10:24 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,244 posts

QUOTE(jkloh @ Sep 25 2017, 04:11 PM)
Dayum. No Grab codes so far this week
grab always target only friday and weekends laugh.gif laugh.gif

j45on
post Sep 26 2017, 10:26 AM

348 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Sep 25 2017, 10:24 PM)
grab always target only friday and weekends laugh.gif  laugh.gif
I tot they just received another round of funding? no money ah?
timesquare.net
post Sep 26 2017, 04:36 PM

57 posts

Uber is very f*up sometimes , or all the times.

I have no freaking idea why i always didnt get any promo code.
And my fren always got the code and share with me , but when i applied the code to my UBER app, it said it is not a valid code ...

WTF ...
so i drop an email to UBER and figure out why i always didnt get the code ..

And they replied me this :

Happy to explain,
Please understand that some promotions are only offered to a specific group of riders. We rotate these promotions to make the promo structure as fair as possible. We will always communicate so that you know which promotions you are eligible for.
Featured promotions are sent out via email and SMS updates, so just watch out on future notifications.
If you're using the latest version of the app, you can also swipe up from the bottom half part of the screen, and you will be able to scan over updates or promos which are available in your city. If you don't get one now, please wait for the next one to come around.
We appreciate your understanding about this matter.

Sent by Ken on Thursday, September 14, 2017 at 10:13:39 AM

Which means, the promotion code are given to selected group of riders, and i have no idea i belong to which group, and the group i belong to is dam suck.

Last time SATU MALAYSIA DAY , as a MALAYSIAN , I didnt get any promotion code, and now , a new code call NASIGORENG , i also couldnt apply it as saying it is invalid to me ..

WHAT THE HELL....
THIS SYSTEM IS SO FREAKING UNFAIR ....

Deznom
post Sep 26 2017, 04:56 PM

359 posts

ah well.. but usually its a group of codes being sent out.. are you saying that in the entire group code everything was invalid as well?

like the other time, the codes were like roticanai,rotibom and so on so forth..

Having said that, from what some of the other forumers have discussed, the codes are usually dished out to paying customers or low usage customers (not too sure how true is that)..

AskarPerang
post Sep 26 2017, 07:30 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

No need to cuba. Konfem you’ll enjoy your Grab rides more with promo code ‘GUNAGRAB’, which gives you RM6 off x 10 rides. Valid 27-30 September 2017. 100% ride guarantee. 100% enjoy. This promo is valid all hours EXCEPT 7am-10am, in the Klang Valley and Negeri Sembilan only. Limited to 60,000 redemptions per day.
AskarPerang
post Sep 26 2017, 07:47 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(timesquare.net @ Sep 26 2017, 04:36 PM)
Uber is very f*up sometimes , or all the times.

I have no freaking idea why i always didnt get any promo code.
And my fren always got the code and share with me , but when i applied the code to my UBER app, it said it is not a valid code ...

WTF ...
so i drop an email to UBER and figure out why i always didnt get the code ..

And they replied me this :

Happy to explain,
Please understand that some promotions are only offered to a specific group of riders. We rotate these promotions to make the promo structure as fair as possible. We will always communicate so that you know which promotions you are eligible for.
Featured promotions are sent out via email and SMS updates, so just watch out on future notifications.
If you're using the latest version of the app, you can also swipe up from the bottom half part of the screen, and you will be able to scan over updates or promos which are available in your city. If you don't get one now, please wait for the next one to come around.
We appreciate your understanding about this matter.

Sent by Ken on Thursday, September 14, 2017 at 10:13:39 AM
Which means, the promotion code are given to selected group of riders, and i have no idea i belong to which group, and the group i belong to is dam suck.

Last time SATU MALAYSIA DAY , as a MALAYSIAN , I didnt get any promotion code, and now , a new code call NASIGORENG , i also couldnt apply it as saying it is invalid to me ..
WHAT THE HELL....
THIS SYSTEM IS SO FREAKING UNFAIR ....
https://www.grab.com/my/blog/gunagrab/?pid=...etargeting=true

No need to cuba?!
Wow. Actually I dont understand Grab statement at all until I read your post.
OMG!!! Grab is really hardcore. That is like smacking back at Uber.
Kudos to Grab! rclxms.gif

skylinelover
post Sep 26 2017, 08:02 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,244 posts

KNN no promo for southeners fk bangwall.gif bangwall.gif
tanyuethan
post Sep 26 2017, 10:15 PM

23 posts

Any platinum grab user here? Wats the points needed to redeem rm15 off?
soitsuagain
post Sep 26 2017, 10:21 PM

Let's do it together!
3,801 posts

From tomorrow to Sat Grab Ambassador when completed 62 trips will have 20% cash back.

Does that include the incentive as well?

This post has been edited by soitsuagain: Sep 26 2017, 10:21 PM
tanyuethan
post Sep 27 2017, 07:58 AM

23 posts

With Grab, when a Promo ride is cancelled by either driver or rider, it is considered used.

93 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0275sec    1.02    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:15 PM