Grab promo codes, Or any other e-hailing services
Kckbrgy
Aug 21 2017, 12:06 PM
QUOTE(weelih @ Aug 21 2017, 11:18 AM) Uber Promo Code Malaysia Merdeka RM60 Free Rides Offer Discount Promotion Is it your birthday month? Well, it doesn’t have to be to get free rides. Let’s celebrate our Hari Kebangsaan by getting an ADDITIONAL RM60 worth of free rides! Simply launch your Uber app and apply the Uber promo code shown in app. Enjoy an additional RM60 worth of free rides using Uber promo code: MERDEKA0831 Uber promo code: 60MERDEKA The discount is for how many trips ?
Kckbrgy
Aug 21 2017, 12:15 PM
QUOTE(minkha @ Aug 21 2017, 12:09 PM) for both codes ?
Kckbrgy
Aug 21 2017, 01:57 PM
QUOTE(MGM @ Aug 21 2017, 12:54 PM) Do the drivers get less if riders use promocodes? Not at all. As far as I know, Uber is bearing the cost of the promo codes 100%. Driver will still get their share of the ride. If driver don't get then they wouldn't drive lor.. Why would they drive for free This post has been edited by Kckbrgy: Aug 21 2017, 02:18 PM
Kckbrgy
Aug 22 2017, 12:42 PM
Not sure if you guys know but there's this really good website that has captured all the promo codes: https://www.myuber.info/promo-codes So far got 13 Promo Codes.. Wonder if some people receive double promo codes?
Kckbrgy
Aug 22 2017, 03:24 PM
QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Aug 22 2017, 02:07 PM) Any similar site for grab? Not sure.. Doubt it cos Grab only allows its drivers to refer new drivers so bcos of that there's no incentive for someone to create a website like myuber.info
Kckbrgy
Aug 22 2017, 03:25 PM
QUOTE(maskcooler @ Aug 22 2017, 02:31 PM) if i dont want to apply this code into my trip. How do I cancel the code? for uber This is one of the stupidest problems with Uber app.. Once you key in a code, you cannot change to other codes or even disable it (e,g, let's say your promo code is RM 10 off, but you know you want to take short trip worth only RM 4, you have no choice but to use the RM 10 off.. so you waste RM 6) A lot of complaints on their FB page on this. They know this but they dont want to do anything about it
Kckbrgy
Aug 24 2017, 10:35 AM
QUOTE(alvinfks78 @ Aug 24 2017, 09:42 AM) Hey i got the promo advertisement for uber "satumalaysia" and applied it. But i tried it on my mom's phone cannot. She is a new user, i invited her she got 1x rm10 new user ride. is it because i intro her? There are 13 different promo codes.. You might wanna try each one and see if your mum is eligible for it.. Try checkout https://www.myuber.info/promo-codes/ - got a full list of all the promo codes.. Good luck.. This post has been edited by Kckbrgy: Aug 24 2017, 10:35 AM
Kckbrgy
Aug 31 2017, 04:25 PM
QUOTE(DCXW @ Aug 31 2017, 12:14 PM) Feels like troll.. Not showing in app lol Haha yea looks like troll but actually genuinely real.. ROTITISU works for me. There are other Uber promo codes which you can checkout here https://www.myuber.info/promo-codes/
Kckbrgy
Sep 7 2017, 01:56 PM
QUOTE(zulfadzlis @ Sep 7 2017, 11:50 AM) Got any codes that doesnt need specific cards? Check https://www.myuber.info/promo-codes/ got a lot of promo codes there. need to try out each one as not everyone can get it
Kckbrgy
Sep 8 2017, 05:23 PM
QUOTE(yhtan @ Sep 8 2017, 12:51 PM) u not loyal to Grab, that's why didn't get  AFAIK they look at your booking recently and behavior (guessing) Same with Uber also. Got friends who have not taken Uber for a few months- they didn't get to enjoy the Merdeka promo codes. But lately they have taken at least 2-3 trips, then only they're entitled to the latest batch of RM 60 promo codes..
Kckbrgy
Sep 11 2017, 10:53 PM
QUOTE(tanyuethan @ Sep 11 2017, 06:15 PM) Any more promo codes for uber this week??? I need those rides Got, check www.myuber.info for latest promo codes. Uber sometimes release promo codes in secret so it's up to us users to collaborate and share
Kckbrgy
Sep 13 2017, 12:28 AM
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Sep 12 2017, 05:57 PM) Tested all. All not able to be applied. Selected passenger.  There are other promo codes that you can find on https://www.myuber.info
Kckbrgy
Sep 14 2017, 10:26 PM
QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Sep 14 2017, 10:08 PM) i have been getting them for the past one month. uber has been pretty generous on their promo codes recently Yeap, something like RM 200 worth of promo codes. Can't even use it all
Kckbrgy
Sep 18 2017, 12:17 PM
https://www.myuber.info/promo-codes/ have already cracked all the promo codes
Kckbrgy
Sep 19 2017, 11:05 AM
You should try contacting Uber support on FB or Twitter, they're probably in a better position to help you QUOTE(atah @ Sep 19 2017, 09:34 AM) Hi, would like to ask about Uber in Langkawi. Normally in Klang Valley, I will see a fare amount at the booking page, with the discount (from the voucher code) already applied, as there's a green colour ribbon there. But when I checked out the rides in Langkawi, I see only a range of price (e.g. RM15 - 20) without any discounts applied. May I know is Langkawi having a different fare calculation method? And if the voucher codes are still applicable for rides over there? Thanks edit: I'm trying with this code JOMJALANJALAN as I got it from the notification.
Kckbrgy
Sep 19 2017, 12:52 PM
the most recent code that you registered will be used. So for example if you entered promo code A first, then B, then finally C, Uber will use C > B > A QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Sep 19 2017, 11:22 AM) I registered multiple UBER promo, how shall I know which promo will the app utilise first?
Kckbrgy
Sep 19 2017, 01:26 PM
You can't mate. QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Sep 19 2017, 01:06 PM) Then can I change its setting or something?
Kckbrgy
Sep 25 2017, 10:52 AM
NASIGORENG
RM 4 off / 10 Rides
Kckbrgy
Sep 25 2017, 04:19 PM
All Uber promo codes for 25/9 to 1/10 have been cracked. Check My Uber Info Promo CodesThis post has been edited by Kckbrgy: Sep 25 2017, 04:20 PM
Kckbrgy
Oct 9 2017, 05:39 PM
QUOTE(clawhammer @ Oct 9 2017, 05:12 PM) It says promotion code not valid. Any ideas how I can get it working please? Checkout My Uber Info - 2017 Latest Promo Codes mate, there's a lot of other codes which you may be eligible for it