144 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Ultimate Discussion of ASNB (47457-V) IV, Wholly owned subsidary of PNB (38218-X)

nicejeremy
post Feb 2 2016, 06:30 PM

18 posts

Newbie in ASM. From Oct 2015 - Jan 2016, managed to open ASM account; and topup 150K into ASM with lesser than 10 attempts. Feel like ASM tak laku. hmm.gif
kkk8787
post Feb 2 2016, 07:43 PM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(nicejeremy @ Feb 2 2016, 06:30 PM)
Newbie in ASM. From Oct 2015 - Jan 2016, managed to open ASM account; and topup 150K into ASM with lesser than 10 attempts. Feel like ASM tak laku.  hmm.gif
I tot some1 said full d.
Vincent9696
post Feb 2 2016, 08:23 PM

983 posts

QUOTE(kkk8787 @ Feb 2 2016, 07:43 PM)
I tot some1 said full d.
He is damn lucky...i wanna top up always full....
nexona88
post Feb 2 2016, 08:31 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,448 posts

QUOTE(hyelbaine @ Feb 2 2016, 09:07 AM)
There might be some confusion and or misunderstanding. ASNB's pengisytiharan amanah (PA) does pay the beneficiary in terms of units and not merely cash. Cash is only paid out if the receiver is not eligible to open an account with ASNB because you can "gift" your units to foreigners; in fact you can gift your units to anyone you like  flex.gif

At least this was the understanding I got when I signed up for the service  icon_rolleyes.gif
u sure? hmm.gif

the info previously is given by ASNB officer in ASNB seminar wor nod.gif
nexona88
post Feb 2 2016, 08:33 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,448 posts

Newbie in ASM. From Oct 2015 - Jan 2016, managed to open ASM account; and topup 150K into ASM with lesser than 10 attempts. Feel like ASM tak laku.  hmm.gif
wah u managed to get so much rclxms.gif

well it's not ASM tak laku or what, but you're at right time to get the units nod.gif

while most of us failed big time to get units cry.gif icon_question.gif
??!!
post Feb 3 2016, 12:10 AM

2,548 posts

QUOTE(Ramjade @ Feb 2 2016, 02:36 PM)
Without new book ,you cannot do any transaction for both ASM and asw. Yes changing of book is FOC.
From where I am, old book still boleh transact leh smile.gif
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Feb 3 2016, 07:51 AM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

Fuhhhhhh.

Luckily I pull out from ASG last week. KLCI now under performed already and started to goyang due to some national issues. Recovery in half year? I doubt.
nicejeremy
post Feb 3 2016, 10:54 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Feb 2 2016, 08:33 PM)
wah u managed to get so much  rclxms.gif

well it's not ASM tak laku or what, but you're at right time to get the units  nod.gif

while most of us failed big time to get units  cry.gif  icon_question.gif
Perhaps you can follow my tactic to topup ASX. Usually i will leave my saving passbook with teller at 10am. And request them to keep attempt topup ASM till 3pm. They will call me once they done ASM topup. It save my time and increase my chances to success topup ASM. thumbup.gif
kkk8787
post Feb 3 2016, 10:57 AM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(nicejeremy @ Feb 3 2016, 10:54 AM)
Perhaps you can follow my tactic to topup ASX. Usually i will leave my saving passbook with teller at 10am. And request them to keep attempt topup ASM till 3pm. They will call me once they done ASM topup. It save my time and increase my chances to success topup ASM.  thumbup.gif
Then cash ? Takkan give a bag of cash there
nicejeremy
post Feb 3 2016, 11:02 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(Vincent9696 @ Feb 2 2016, 08:23 PM)
He is damn lucky...i wanna top up always full....
In my past experience topup ASM in MayBank. I have been challenged by teller 2 times on Oct 2015."How much you want to topup ASM? 100K? 200K? Any amount ASM pun ada". shakehead.gif

Anyway the highest ASM amount I manage to opup is 50K. 2 kali. icon_rolleyes.gif
nicejeremy
post Feb 3 2016, 11:05 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(kkk8787 @ Feb 3 2016, 10:57 AM)
Then cash ? Takkan give a bag of cash there
Just transfer money from my saving account la..Showing my saving passbook to them is just wanted to show them i got money buy the ASM. bukan main main.
annas473
post Feb 3 2016, 11:12 AM

813 posts

QUOTE(nicejeremy @ Feb 3 2016, 11:05 AM)
Just transfer money from my saving account la..Showing my saving passbook to them is just wanted to show them i got money buy the ASM. bukan main main.
like a boss thumbup.gif
wonghs
post Feb 3 2016, 11:45 AM

259 posts

You sure is ASM? or is AS1M?
i always cant topup ASM or ASW. But AS1M i usually can. hehe...
ikanbilis
post Feb 3 2016, 12:42 PM

Trusted member since 2003
2,543 posts

QUOTE(nicejeremy @ Feb 3 2016, 11:02 AM)
In my past experience topup ASM in MayBank. I have been challenged by teller 2 times on Oct 2015."How much you want to topup ASM? 100K? 200K? Any amount ASM pun ada".  shakehead.gif

Anyway the highest ASM amount I manage to opup is 50K. 2 kali.  icon_rolleyes.gif
Which branch is it? My branch teller always tell me takda unit. habis.

nicejeremy
post Feb 3 2016, 01:54 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(wonghs @ Feb 3 2016, 11:45 AM)
You sure is ASM? or is AS1M?
i always cant topup ASM or ASW. But AS1M i usually can. hehe...
very very sure...ASM!!! my money ler...takan tak tau which portfolio i invest meh. doh.gif
nicejeremy
post Feb 3 2016, 01:59 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(ikanbilis @ Feb 3 2016, 12:42 PM)
Which branch is it? My branch teller always tell me takda unit. habis.
hahahah...maybe because you are ikanbilis. Just kidding. hope no hard feeling.

You can try at Bandar Baru Sentul MayBank branch. 3 of my close buddies including my goodself always success topup ASM there.
kkk8787
post Feb 3 2016, 02:45 PM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(nicejeremy @ Feb 3 2016, 11:05 AM)
Bro teach me bro. I have a helpful staff i know but how. Ok lets say u go no unit, then u leave the book she tried got unit d, she calls u and then only u transfer or how. She has to be really nice to be willing to call u right
Ramjade
post Feb 3 2016, 02:57 PM

24,354 posts

QUOTE(kkk8787 @ Feb 3 2016, 02:45 PM)
Bro teach me bro. I have a helpful staff i know but how. Ok lets say u go no unit, then u leave the book she tried got unit d, she calls u and then only u transfer or how. She has to be really nice to be willing to call u right
If you are priority customer with good relationship with the bank, you can do that. Leave the book there, come back at the end of the day to sign all the necessary withdraw documents.
kkk8787
post Feb 3 2016, 03:02 PM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(Ramjade @ Feb 3 2016, 02:57 PM)
If you are priority customer with good relationship with the bank, you can do that. Leave the book there, come back at the end of the day to sign all the necessary withdraw documents.
Oh i tot u mean the amanah saham branch. Sorry misread. Because maybank private banking, u ask them they always say full but asnb branch still have. Maybank the relationship manager keep asking u to buy their own inhouse unit trust
Ramjade
post Feb 3 2016, 03:04 PM

24,354 posts

QUOTE(kkk8787 @ Feb 3 2016, 03:02 PM)
Oh i tot u mean the amanah saham branch. Sorry misread. Because maybank private banking, u ask them they always say full but asnb branch still have. Maybank the relationship manager keep asking u to buy their own inhouse unit trust
Of course la. They get commission if you buy from the. Give them free holiday. whistling.gif If you buy amanah saham FP, they don't get anything I think. Don't know if they will get anything from ASX VP.

144 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0289sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:00 AM