153 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

LYN Christian Fellowship V11 (Group), ALL about Jesus Christ.

TSunknown warrior
post Feb 29 2016, 10:35 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Feb 29 2016, 10:22 PM)
So UW, you got kids right? Wait till your kids give you heart attack.. laugh.gif
I do pray over my family. sleep.gif

My Lord Help me. sweat.gif
tinarhian
post Feb 29 2016, 10:38 PM

726 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Feb 29 2016, 10:35 PM)
I do pray over my family.  sleep.gif

My Lord Help me.  sweat.gif
God bless and Good luck dude.

hehehe...

De_Luffy
post Mar 1 2016, 12:19 AM

737 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Feb 29 2016, 08:58 PM)
Well, what do you expect EU to do? Oh we Europeans don't worry about their "repaying" us in kindness...

There's time for everything. Time for action later..
China...
Yes, there's an Asian shop here but it sells mostly stuffs from Thailand. When I returned from Malaysia, I've make sure I brought back some soy sauce.

Is it the Chinese styled fried chicken? I think my mum (She's Malaysian Chinese) made that before. Taste better than KFC.. tongue.gif
go look at chinatown instead of asian shops if you looking for soy sauce
Blindspot61
post Mar 1 2016, 12:55 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Feb 29 2016, 09:37 PM)
My mum used flour, cornstarch, vegetable oil and chicken breast instead.

I think I'll ask her to try that.

Thanks dude.
Oh, sometimes I do add some flour to reduce the oil splattering. The splattering hot oil can be vicious you know. tongue.gif

But I prefer without flour.
De_Luffy
post Mar 1 2016, 02:36 AM

737 posts

iflix down for 2 days already, i wanted to kill some time before goes to bed but plan ruined cry.gif
TSunknown warrior
post Mar 1 2016, 08:13 AM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(Sophiera @ Feb 28 2016, 11:44 PM)
So today I went to Kingdom City with my schoolmate.

Wow. The energy.

TSunknown warrior
post Mar 1 2016, 08:27 AM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

Oh how we worship you oh Lord. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

I lift my heart to you to see the countenance of your face, dear Saviour.

This post has been edited by unknown warrior: Mar 1 2016, 08:28 AM
shioks
post Mar 1 2016, 01:57 PM

627 posts

why not just attend church C then?
Blindspot61
post Mar 1 2016, 04:38 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(kron_ka @ Mar 1 2016, 02:10 PM)
Yes. They are very protective. I hate that charis church. When I came there, I never even bother to talk to the girls there, they were so unfriendly n snobbish. I sort of felt that they didn't like me because i was an outsider and they think I joined for the wrong reasons. They were suspicious of my intentions. But for 3 years, I didn't do anything just attend their lessons. I was drawn by their syllabus, they follow some interesting textbooks in group training.

Those was during the uni days. But even the males also were unfriendly and snobbish, I tried to mix with them but they only mix with their insiders. Insider means those who have parents in the same church. Got one time they tested me, by purposely organize a mamak gathering after cell. I agreed to go, ended up with this girl alone. The choose their prettiest girl, to be alone with me. I never even bother to layan her, just casually ask where was the rest of the gang? Then 1 hour later, the rest came, making excuse that they were delayed by someone. But I knew they were trying to test me. I didn't faze, because i wasn't interested.
Wow, during my college time when I attended church, it didn't even cross my mind to court any girl there. . . laugh.gif

I guess the advise on 'don't get into a relationship with your colleague applies too church. . . laugh.gif
TSunknown warrior
post Mar 1 2016, 04:42 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(Blindspot61 @ Mar 1 2016, 04:38 PM)
Wow, during my college time when I attended church, it didn't even cross my mind to court any girl there. . .  laugh.gif

I guess the advise on 'don't get into a relationship with your colleague applies too church. . . laugh.gif
Especially in Church bcos ppl talk. laugh.gif

So my advise if anyone wants to court a girl who is really for Jesus in Church make sure it's THE ONE!!!

In a way it's also good because at least promiscuity is not out of control.

This post has been edited by unknown warrior: Mar 1 2016, 04:44 PM
De_Luffy
post Mar 1 2016, 04:55 PM

737 posts

Getting my new Phone this week....my old phone need to service already hope can be brand new again once "serviced"
shioks
post Mar 1 2016, 05:04 PM

627 posts

i remember during college time guys like to sit at the last roll during service tongue.gif
Blindspot61
post Mar 1 2016, 05:48 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Mar 1 2016, 04:42 PM)
Especially in Church bcos ppl talk.  laugh.gif

So my advise if anyone wants to court a girl who is really for Jesus in Church make sure it's THE ONE!!!

Yeah, how true, how true. . . laugh.gif
Blindspot61
post Mar 1 2016, 05:49 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(shioks @ Mar 1 2016, 05:04 PM)
i remember during college time guys like to sit at the last roll during service tongue.gif
So no one catches you for not paying attention. . . tongue.gif
tinarhian
post Mar 1 2016, 09:54 PM

726 posts

QUOTE(De_Luffy @ Mar 1 2016, 12:19 AM)
go look at chinatown instead of asian shops if you looking for soy sauce
I have. Chinatown and Asian shop doesn't have the brand my mum like.

QUOTE(Blindspot61 @ Mar 1 2016, 12:55 AM)
Oh, sometimes I do add some flour to reduce the oil splattering. The splattering hot oil can be vicious you know. tongue.gif

But I prefer without flour.
I prefer with flour. I like that extra crisp. hehe...
tinarhian
post Mar 1 2016, 10:01 PM

726 posts

QUOTE(De_Luffy @ Mar 1 2016, 02:36 AM)
iflix down for 2 days already, i wanted to kill some time before goes to bed but plan ruined  cry.gif
How is iflix in Malaysia?

Well you can always read Bible. icon_idea.gif
tinarhian
post Mar 1 2016, 10:10 PM

726 posts

QUOTE(kron_ka @ Mar 1 2016, 02:10 PM)
Yes. They are very protective. I hate that charis church. When I came there, I never even bother to talk to the girls there, they were so unfriendly n snobbish. I sort of felt that they didn't like me because i was an outsider and they think I joined for the wrong reasons. They were suspicious of my intentions. But for 3 years, I didn't do anything just attend their lessons. I was drawn by their syllabus, they follow some interesting textbooks in group training.

Those was during the uni days. But even the males also were unfriendly and snobbish, I tried to mix with them but they only mix with their insiders. Insider means those who have parents in the same church. Got one time they tested me, by purposely organize a mamak gathering after cell. I agreed to go, ended up with this girl alone. The choose their prettiest girl, to be alone with me. I never even bother to layan her, just casually ask where was the rest of the gang? Then 1 hour later, the rest came, making excuse that they were delayed by someone. But I knew they were trying to test me. I didn't faze, because i wasn't interested.
Good graciousness dude! Your church stories really full of trial and tribulations. laugh.gif

FYI, I don't like some people in Malaysian church as well. Snobbish, like to gossip, pretentious, etc...

QUOTE(kron_ka @ Mar 1 2016, 02:11 PM)
because in church C, there is a girl I used to date. She tried to say things about me to my gf. Luckily my gf didn't believe her as I explain to her about that I used to date this girl.

This girl I used to date also, know a lot of people there. I just dunno what is the implication of me joining.
Go to church D.
tinarhian
post Mar 1 2016, 10:19 PM

726 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Mar 1 2016, 04:42 PM)
Especially in Church bcos ppl talk.  laugh.gif

How would a person even knows if the ONE is really THE CHOSEN ONE? tongue.gif

Take for example this girl I knew in my church, she's been waiting for THE ONE for 10 years!

Now she's 35 yrs old. shocking.gif
TSunknown warrior
post Mar 1 2016, 10:29 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Mar 1 2016, 10:19 PM)
How would a person even knows if the ONE is really THE CHOSEN ONE?  tongue.gif

Take for example this girl I knew in my church, she's been waiting for THE ONE for 10 years!

Now she's 35 yrs old.  shocking.gif
Usually when a person pray for God to bring in the right person....

The guy and the girl will know it when they see each other.

It's not a one sided thing.

If it's just a one sided attraction, chances are, it's not.
shioks
post Mar 1 2016, 10:34 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Mar 1 2016, 10:29 PM)
Usually when a person pray for God to bring in the right person....

The guy and the girl will know it when they see each other.

It's not a one sided thing.

If it's just a one sided attraction, chances are, it's not.
But the problem is he or she prays for his or her “wants” not God's will.

153 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0309sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:57 PM