2,282 posts

Very likely Trump wins. Leading more states

This post has been edited by HereToLearn: Nov 4 2020, 01:19 PM
HereToLearn
post Nov 4 2020, 04:02 PM

2,282 posts

If investors want to sell gloves, the 1st big 4 gloves counters they should sell is Harta. This is the most expensive (PE 35 based on projected 2021NP) glove counters among the big 4.

But of course, operators do not care about valuation, they can choose to continue to push up the prices if they want.
HereToLearn
post Nov 4 2020, 04:52 PM

2,282 posts

QUOTE(Deathscythe@@ @ Nov 4 2020, 04:48 PM)
ppl start to throw gloves stock ady. Vaccines news update?
They were discussing about it in Parlimen.
I heard 1 COVAX vaccine shot is USD21 in the shared youtube video
HereToLearn
post Nov 4 2020, 04:53 PM

2,282 posts

QUOTE(mujinkun @ Nov 4 2020, 04:43 PM)
Just for a thought.

For a intra trader, how much is enough? 1%? 2%?

Please teach me.

Reguards
I think 3% is already good enough, provided that you cut loss every 1% and have 50% winning rate
HereToLearn
post Nov 4 2020, 04:57 PM

2,282 posts

QUOTE(anon890 @ Nov 4 2020, 04:47 PM)
what just happened to tg? ohmy.gif
Hahaha
Harta so exp no one sells
TG not actually exp based on NP2021 (about PE 10-11), but people sell; of course if project it to 2022, TG will be a bit expensive la.

The fate of short term stock investors is within operators' hand.
HereToLearn
post Nov 5 2020, 09:39 AM

2,282 posts

Wow whole KLCI green, market sentiment is really good
HereToLearn
post Nov 5 2020, 11:16 AM

2,282 posts

QUOTE(ChAOoz @ Nov 5 2020, 11:10 AM)
So far market seemed good & Stable, especially for Tech sector.

Hope this keep up. US Futures also seeming to keep steady.
Yeah, banks are finally carrying the market. So optimistic.

Taking so much risk ahead of Budget 2021 announcement
If Budget2021 approves loan moratorium extension for everyone, banks confirm die. Else, banks should be able to prosper.
HereToLearn
post Nov 5 2020, 11:27 AM

2,282 posts

QUOTE(theberry @ Nov 5 2020, 11:24 AM)
Did he made the crystallball guy disappear, for weeks he din post here ady.
Run away with huge profits from gloves already, no more volatility and momentum for him to stay invested
HereToLearn
post Nov 5 2020, 04:18 PM

2,282 posts

SUPER DUPER GREEN KLCI. Everything also up. Everything is carrying the market.

Debt ceiling is going to be raised to 65% GDP. Expansionary budget in play?

This post has been edited by HereToLearn: Nov 5 2020, 04:20 PM
HereToLearn
post Nov 6 2020, 09:49 AM

2,282 posts

QUOTE(Vanguard 2015 @ Nov 6 2020, 09:46 AM)
Good morning folks.

Everyone is waiting for the Budget 2021. Do you know what time is the announcement?

It is supposed to be an expansionary budget. So who will benefit? The construction sector to stimulate the economy? If so, then the stocks to watch out for will be Gamuda and Kerjaya Prospek.

What about healthcare? Back to DPharma again?

I have decided to re-enter Adventa this morning. With that, my stable of 10 glove stocks is complete. This is either going to turn out superbly well or end up as a nightmare by the end of today or Monday morning. Wish me luck guys!
Wait for the announcement later, then we will know. I read somewhere that they will give a lot of incentive for business into automation in ALL sectors (and yes including O&G), and more budget allocated to healthcare than last year. How much more, tak tau

This post has been edited by HereToLearn: Nov 6 2020, 09:51 AM
HereToLearn
post Nov 6 2020, 10:01 AM

2,282 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Nov 6 2020, 09:57 AM)
budget... cnbc thinks:
What a joke, they should tax the top 1% and the top 0.1% more.
Those are the ones with money

Not top 20%...
HereToLearn
post Nov 6 2020, 01:15 PM

2,282 posts

QUOTE(Syie9^_^ @ Nov 6 2020, 12:28 PM)
more tax to properties especially those developers hoarding surpluses and un-occupied. empty builds.
Please do so. Please crash the property market and give young adults like me some chance
HereToLearn
post Nov 6 2020, 01:18 PM

2,282 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Nov 6 2020, 01:16 PM)
Hopefully today budget will include moratorium. Will be my best news today.
And more taxes to the rich, land hoarding tax, unsold property tax, windfall tax, hampalang all tax come out, for longer and better economy health

This post has been edited by HereToLearn: Nov 6 2020, 01:19 PM
HereToLearn
post Nov 6 2020, 02:43 PM

2,282 posts

QUOTE(skty @ Nov 6 2020, 02:15 PM)
just to share:

2024~2025 - Gold
2034~2035 onwards - China

if you want to earn big like gloves in March, this is the way.

cycle analysis and economic modeling keep showing this consistently no matter how many way/type of analysis been carried out.

and the more analysis been carried out, the more results showing consistently that bank will be sunset industry. This borrow short lend long business model cannot survive in this low interest rates difficult period. They can't make enough money to cover credit losses, expenses, overhead, fees, etc.

I have friends owning some IT companies. Local banks are approaching them to create some AI system for banks so banks can close down a lot of branches around the country. Only left with one or two branches in each state to serve those privileged/priority/elite/premier customers.

and it's nothing good about gold hitting all time high in 2024~2025 except those who invest in it, it just show the economic condition will be very bad.

I just hope there won't be any weaponized war.

this will be the last time I share about this. Won't touch on this again in the future.

Cheers!  icon_rolleyes.gif
On gold,
Bank of America and VTB Capital outlined expectations in August that the gold price will hit US$3,000/oz in 2022. The Bank of America and VTB Capital analysts cited persistent negative real interest rates and inflationary pressures as well as U.S. dollar weakness arising from the pandemic.

Others have been more circumspect about the pricing outlook. Fitch Solutions recently estimated that gold will average US$1,850/oz in 2020 and 2021 then fall to US$1,700/oz in 2022, US$1,650/oz in 2023 and US$1,620/oz in 2024 as mined supply rises. The analytics provider has a "neutral" view on the precious metal's long-term price prospects as easing

On banks,
Yeap going into digital banking. Banks with digital/virtual banking will kill other competitors and fly

This post has been edited by HereToLearn: Nov 6 2020, 02:47 PM
HereToLearn
post Nov 6 2020, 04:26 PM

2,282 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 6 2020, 04:24 PM)
Gomen debt at 60.7% of gdp, public debt at 85.% of gdp, household debt at 87.5% of gdp. the gomen and people are addicted to debt.
Gomen debt will be raised to 65%
HereToLearn
post Nov 7 2020, 02:00 AM

2,282 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Nov 6 2020, 11:37 PM)
It is one time. In 2021.

8b pa for next 2 years? Too optimistic, no? biggrin.gif

I will be happy with 6.5b... 80sen per share.

Spmx, shud b able to do 3.5b min or 1.30 per share.

Dividend will be v good. brows.gif
QUOTE(ry8128 @ Nov 6 2020, 11:41 PM)
I estimate this coming qr in dec, their pat is around 2b. Multiply by 4 is 8b, for me is very conservative already. Cos i didnt take account into asp increase, their new plant which start operating now already and etc.  laugh.gif
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/capi...le-big-cap-2020

Analysts forecast CY2021NP = 6.6b

But if you are talking in FY, then
RM8.27 billion in FY2021
RM3.36 billion in FY2022

if analysts’ projections are correct

This post has been edited by HereToLearn: Nov 7 2020, 02:04 AM
HereToLearn
post Nov 10 2020, 09:29 AM

2,282 posts

Recovery plays carrying the market!! KLSE GREEN!!

Those hardest hit sectors (Airasia, Genting) fly. Other sectors that are tied closely to the economy (banks) also spike.

@Chaoz, your genting breakeven? 11% up LOL

This post has been edited by HereToLearn: Nov 10 2020, 09:30 AM
HereToLearn
post Nov 10 2020, 09:33 AM

2,282 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Nov 10 2020, 09:32 AM)
wow pbb increase rm0.74!!
AAX almost 100% increase
HereToLearn
post Nov 10 2020, 09:41 AM

2,282 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Nov 10 2020, 09:35 AM)
supermax, top up now still ok? smile.gif
U see last time russia vaccine drop how much? Now this US vaccine with known efficiency of 90%, it is safer to wait at least drop as much as Russia vaccine only go in.

For longer term, buy recovery plays.
- Unemployment rate is dropping too
- OPR no cut
- Phase 3 approved vaccine is near
- See how green are US banks some 15% increase (rotational play)

This post has been edited by HereToLearn: Nov 10 2020, 09:47 AM
HereToLearn
post Nov 10 2020, 09:50 AM

2,282 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Nov 10 2020, 09:44 AM)
recovered already now  sweat.gif  sweat.gif even vaccine approve, also they still need gloves, and not everyone gets vaccinated, i believe covid is here to stay, vaccine or not. the vaccine become just like flu shot only.
Congratulations, short term fast easy money for you rclxm9.gif

88 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.3752sec    1.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:40 PM