STOCK MARKET DISCUSSION V150

BliitzkrieG
post May 20 2021, 03:22 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ May 20 2021, 09:56 AM)
thanks for info.

at this rate, TG will be >3.2% very soon.

harta should hold well today, last day cum dividend.
each time when TG is about to go green, then it got pressed again

current short on TG - 1,037,600
harta - 467,400
spmx - 98,400
kossan - 0
AVFAN
post May 20 2021, 03:27 PM

24,452 posts

QUOTE(BliitzkrieG @ May 20 2021, 03:22 PM)
each time when TG is about to go green, then it got pressed again

current short on TG - 1,037,600
harta - 467,400
spmx - 98,400
kossan - 0
thanks.

10% vol or so, the usual.

shortie can no longer cause too big a fall, just stopping the rising momentum when it occurs.

i wait for the day they start to buy back rm3.26bil - for a month?! tongue.gif
Duckies
post May 20 2021, 03:31 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,789 posts

Gov says gonna decide if they are gonna implement full MCO tomorrow. Bursa crash incoming?
BliitzkrieG
post May 20 2021, 03:40 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ May 20 2021, 03:27 PM)
thanks.

10% vol or so, the usual.

shortie can no longer cause too big a fall, just stopping the rising momentum when it occurs.

i wait for the day they start to buy back rm3.26bil - for a month?! tongue.gif
they still can, provided they short the number of volume when RSS was allowed again. But who is going to lend them? Didnt see any EPF SBL for the past few months already.

EPF themselves collect when its dip but they also sell when its high. More like intraday most of the time now.
AVFAN
post May 20 2021, 03:41 PM

24,452 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ May 20 2021, 03:31 PM)
Gov says gonna decide if they are gonna implement full MCO tomorrow. Bursa crash incoming?
there will no big diff from now.

same now + close all schools, hotels, resorts, worship places, pasars and bazaars.

which they should have done before raya.

construction, factories, plantations will go on as usual.

gomen no money to give free money to the poor, no money to give free food to a few million illegals.

can already figure which bursa counters will fall big...
Duckies
post May 20 2021, 03:42 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,789 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ May 20 2021, 03:41 PM)
there will no big diff from now.

same now + close all schools, hotels, resorts, worship places, pasars and bazaars.

which they should have done before raya.

construction, factories, plantations will go on as usual.

gomen no money to give free money to the poor, no money to give free food to a few million illegals.
can already figure which bursa counters will fall big...
Hahaha...I thought this full MCO will also close down all factories like March 2020? hmm.gif
skty
post May 20 2021, 03:46 PM

There is only one thing I know. That is I know nothing.
4,506 posts

lucky bought back KARYON at 0.240...

so fast form handle and breakout...

i so sturborn still don't wanna buy SASBADI...

today up 26% doh.gif

This post has been edited by skty: May 20 2021, 03:47 PM
BliitzkrieG
post May 20 2021, 04:12 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ May 20 2021, 03:42 PM)
Hahaha...I thought this full MCO will also close down all factories like March 2020? hmm.gif
Maybe factories can still continue to operate, but workers are not allowed to leave that area. Just stay within the factory and hostel within it.
skty
post May 20 2021, 04:18 PM

4,506 posts

QUOTE(pinksapphire @ May 20 2021, 02:56 AM)
Right, hmm...even for such volatile, new, cryptocurrency, there's a TA pattern to it? Then does it show any positive turns for it in near future? I just feel intrigued and anxious for those in it. More sleepless nights than having gloves, me thinks.

TA is about human greed and fear.

It can be applied on any chart as long as the participants are human.

Human nature will never change. That's why 90% of the population are struggling.

You look at the chart. Simple way of saying, frequency of deep pull back is getting more and the volume is shrinking.

Smart money is running away while the ignorance retailers are taking over their ticket.

gordonchin
post May 20 2021, 06:04 PM

110 posts

UWC being dumped heavy lately. Share price running ahead of earnings? Or growth story not as convincing.
Boon3
post May 20 2021, 06:51 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(squarepilot @ May 20 2021, 10:23 AM)
On HP. Get back to you later 😀

By the way. Help check on QES?
still not yet see inside QR...

but from the outside, it looks like a blowout numbers...

I know nothing much about QES .... how? tell me more?

icon_rolleyes.gif
AVFAN
post May 20 2021, 07:22 PM

24,452 posts

AA/AAZ will fly tmr...

AirAsia X posts record quarterly loss, eighth in a row
AVIATION

The airline, an affiliate of AirAsia Group Bhd, on Thursday reported a net loss of RM5.67bil billion in January-March, more than 10 times the loss of RM549.7mil seen in the same period last year.
https://www.thestar.com.my/business/busines...eighth-in-a-row

statikinetic
post May 20 2021, 07:46 PM

BaneCat
2,940 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ May 20 2021, 07:22 PM)
AA/AAZ will fly tmr...
To the moon!
Alternatively, to Holland.
skty
post May 20 2021, 08:29 PM

4,506 posts

QUOTE(skty @ Oct 17 2020, 03:53 PM)
queuing everyday  tongue.gif
AA/AAZ will fly tmr...
come qbuy AAX with me everyday.

my qbuy price is a bet that is even better than take money go casino.

until now haven't match my price. haha
BliitzkrieG
post May 20 2021, 08:57 PM

431 posts

So what causes sudden surge in index towards closing toxay? All sectors actually.
Foreign fund disposing due to anticipated total lockdown?
billy_overheat
post May 20 2021, 10:39 PM

3,373 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ May 20 2021, 06:51 PM)
still not yet see inside QR...

but from the outside, it looks like a blowout numbers...

I know nothing much about QES .... how? tell me more?

icon_rolleyes.gif
two main businesses - distribution & manufacturing

company is going to expand more into manufacturing - qr shows the increment in manufacturing too

cash reduced - receivables/payables increase

company again used the word 'cautiously' optimistic with the growth of the industry - recent mou with ae - prospect?

chart wise, higher low, profit taking with yesterday's report, might trade sideways for a few days/weeks with reduced volatility - might touch the ath 2 - 3 times before another breakout IF the next few qtrs are like what we saw in the recent qtr?

there are better stocks, i guess? with the current sentiments, keep cash?

boleh boon boss? enlighten me laugh.gif
pinksapphire
post May 21 2021, 12:55 AM

1,264 posts

QUOTE(skty @ May 20 2021, 04:18 PM)

TA is about human greed and fear.

It can be applied on any chart as long as the participants are human.

Human nature will never change. That's why 90% of the population are struggling.

You look at the chart. Simple way of saying, frequency of deep pull back is getting more and the volume is shrinking.

Smart money is running away while the ignorance retailers are taking over their ticket.
Thanks for sharing this. Greed and fear, inherent part of being humans.
SUSEBBattlefield
post May 21 2021, 08:25 AM

Ramadass Vijandren
637 posts

AA/AAZ will fly tmr...
QUOTE(statikinetic @ May 20 2021, 07:46 PM)
To the moon!
Alternatively, to Holland.
QUOTE(skty @ May 20 2021, 08:29 PM)
come qbuy AAX with me everyday.

my qbuy price is a bet that is even better than take money go casino.

until now haven't match my price. haha
not sure if my sarcasm meter broken or gone to holland
Boon3
post May 21 2021, 09:12 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(billy_overheat @ May 20 2021, 10:39 PM)
two main businesses - distribution & manufacturing

company is going to expand more into manufacturing - qr shows the increment in manufacturing too

cash reduced - receivables/payables increase

company again used the word 'cautiously' optimistic with the growth of the industry - recent mou with ae - prospect?

chart wise, higher low, profit taking with yesterday's report, might trade sideways for a few days/weeks with reduced volatility - might touch the ath 2 - 3 times before another breakout IF the next few qtrs are like what we saw in the recent qtr?

there are better stocks, i guess? with the current sentiments, keep cash?

boleh boon boss? enlighten me laugh.gif
Fuyyyoooo .... u following this stock?

So what exactly does QES do? What does it manufacture?

* and again, personally, if there's nothing for me to trade, I rather let my money rot in the banks. puke.gif *
james.6831
post May 21 2021, 10:18 AM

937 posts

super red day...see next week how...

3075 Pages « < 2678 2679 2680 2681 2682 > » Top

0.0393sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:16 AM