74 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

[BULK]NOCTUA CPU / Chipset Cooler Products Ver 6.0, CLOSING on 16 July. FINAL Bulk!

sjn hassan
post Feb 3 2007, 01:02 PM

Member's of MAKAN MEGGI club
3,544 posts

QUOTE(pal33x @ Feb 3 2007, 12:48 AM)
Do a bulk and lost profit? Irangan u shud claim tax from buyers la
he refuse to do that coz he's a good seller. thumbup.gif don't want the increase the price at last minute

** we learn from past experience right?? cool.gif

Kataro
post Feb 3 2007, 02:36 PM

Super Saiya Jin 4
775 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Feb 3 2007, 03:10 AM)
ram slot no problem lor..im using the yellow slot..way up there..n ive see alot review..the cooler will go over the ram unless laa using corsair dominator den would be in trouble liao..hav try ukur ukur wid a 120mm fan..everything should jus clear as it should be..

telima kasih bro for ur help hehe  thumbup.gif

btw bro..snap some pic show show abit laa  tongue.gif
QUOTE(saoirse @ Feb 3 2007, 09:20 AM)
yaya...i also want see this big monster on action.
I would like to take photo too, but unfortunately I do not have any old camera, digital camera, handphone camera... sad.gif but evenif I have camera, I am shy to show it too as my casing inside got many cacing going around...already try my very best to arrange, but still got cacing...sigh...

QUOTE(jimmy_none @ Feb 3 2007, 10:05 AM)
hi..i just finish measuring my pc...here is the result

RAM cooler ->heatsink middle =4.5cm
Bridge -> to heatsink =3cm
the space for the height from motherboard to side panel =15.5cm
PSU to heatsink =3.5cm
Back Fan -> heatsink is 2.5cm
i'm using ICUTE Middle Tower ATX CASE ZL02-3G-BB casing
here is the pic i took with hp camera..my pc..
do you think it can even fit into my casing?from the measurement is exactly the same...sigh...
The spec for NH-12F:

Height (without fan) = 155 mm
Width (without fan) = 126 mm
Depth (without fan) = 70 mm
Height (with fan) = 155 mm
Width (with fan) = 126 mm
Depth (with fan) = 95 mm

As you can see, the depth is 70mm, so half of it is 35mm, adding the fan to it, it will be 60mm, which mean 45mm from ram cooler to middle HS is not enough... unless you put the fan at the other side...you write there from back fan to HS is only 2.5cm, are you sure? from the photo it seem to have at least 50mm...so put the fan at here to pull the hot air still consider ok...

HS center to PSU = 40mm (AMD HS) + 35mm = 75mm
HS center to NB HS = 40mm (AMD HS) + 30mm = 70mm
so, the HS (NH-12F) is fit nicely

The height from mobo to side panel have 155mm is same as the height of the HS, but you need to consider the height of the proc socket too...I just measure from my top HS to the mobo, more than 155mm, around 160mm or more... doh.gif

So, the conclusion is everything seem fit, only the height from mobo to side panel will be the problem... doh.gif you might want to measure again whether your mobo to side panel height can fit...if you want to put the fan to push the air, then you need to remove the ram cooler, or finely adjust it until fit which I think is impossible... sweat.gif

Hope this help... icon_rolleyes.gif anyway, above statement is just my estimation, the actual situation might not be the same...just take it as reference lar... smile.gif

This post has been edited by Kataro: Feb 3 2007, 02:39 PM
TSirangan
post Feb 3 2007, 04:17 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(pal33x @ Feb 3 2007, 12:48 AM)
Do a bulk and lost profit? Irangan u shud claim tax from buyers la

Btw any1 want to help me get ACS 5 for rm20  drool.gif ? U buy as a package tehn i collect from u.

brows.gif for those who want include acs5 with their orde...then i would like to buy the baki from u lah. Only want to use for 1 time oni. then i will neve open my pc la cool.gif
yeah, i started a bulk and lost money on it. actually, like you said I should collect those tax from my customer but after considering it, i dont think it is a good idea. before i started my own bulk, i always joined bulk purchase too. so i know exactly how my customer will feel if i tell them "Sorry guys. You guys need to pay me extra RM30 for those tax". hehehe.. just dont sounds right to me. try to save some money and losing friend in the process is never my way of doing stuff.

buy a unit from me lo. hehe... RM20 for as5 wor. you wont find this price in Malaysia.

QUOTE(Kataro @ Feb 3 2007, 02:22 AM)
You can try to measure it from the middle of the hole, that is the center there where screw residue (hope you understand what I mean sweat.gif ), the width is 126mm, so half of it is 63mm...I think gc there should be ok, but ram there will not fit unless you sacrifice the orange ram slot...will you? but I not sure whether from center to ram there will be less or more than 63mm lar...try figure it out... icon_rolleyes.gif
hahaa.... you really good in measuring stuff. sifu sifu!

QUOTE(jimmy_none @ Feb 3 2007, 10:05 AM)
hi..i just finish measuring my pc...here is the result

RAM cooler ->heatsink middle =4.5cm
Bridge -> to heatsink =3cm
the space for the height from motherboard to side panel =15.5cm
PSU to heatsink =3.5cm
Back Fan -> heatsink is 2.5cm
i'm using ICUTE Middle Tower ATX CASE ZL02-3G-BB casing
here is the pic i took with hp camera..my pc..
do you think it can even fit into my casing?from the measurement is exactly the same...sigh...
with the measurement you provided, the heatsink will fit in your casing BUT i afraid you cant close the side panel.

QUOTE(sjn hassan @ Feb 3 2007, 01:02 PM)
he refuse to do that coz he's a good seller.  thumbup.gif don't want the increase the price at last minute

** we learn from past experience right??  cool.gif
thanks for the compliment.

This post has been edited by irangan: Feb 3 2007, 04:19 PM
Kataro
post Feb 3 2007, 05:27 PM

Super Saiya Jin 4
775 posts

QUOTE(irangan @ Feb 3 2007, 04:17 PM)
hahaa.... you really good in measuring stuff. sifu sifu!
haha...don't call me sifu lar... blush.gif blush.gif pai seh ler... tongue.gif everyone can do that, just need to spend some time to figure it out... flex.gif
Ree73
post Feb 3 2007, 05:52 PM

761 posts

Har? Irangan, the price up to 230? Or just 210?
jimmy_none
post Feb 3 2007, 06:06 PM

646 posts

sigh... i remeasure again and is 15.5...means cannot fit it...iragon do you intend to have bulk for NH-U9F heatsink?
Kataro
post Feb 3 2007, 08:54 PM

Super Saiya Jin 4
775 posts

QUOTE(jimmy_none @ Feb 3 2007, 06:06 PM)
sigh... i remeasure again and is 15.5...means cannot fit it...iragon do you intend to have bulk for NH-U9F heatsink?
oh... sad.gif ... like that you might want to look for other cooler...I think irangan will not bring the NH-U9F in for this bulk as the bulk will be close soon... maybe he will bring in in his next bulk on March..? anyway...wait for irangan answer lor... laugh.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
jimmy_none
post Feb 3 2007, 09:04 PM

646 posts

i have consider thermalright before but it seems is way more expensive than this noctua heatsink as you are required to purchase the AM2 socket and fan.The performance ..you know..Dont see any tower cooler for thermaltake...Cooler Master...hmm the design look weird...in the end i would want a noctua cooler if possible

This post has been edited by jimmy_none: Feb 3 2007, 09:28 PM
Kataro
post Feb 3 2007, 11:14 PM

Super Saiya Jin 4
775 posts

QUOTE(jimmy_none @ Feb 3 2007, 09:04 PM)
i have consider thermalright before but it seems is way more expensive than this noctua heatsink as you are required to purchase the AM2 socket and fan.The performance ..you know..Dont see any tower cooler for thermaltake...Cooler Master...hmm the design look weird...in the end i would want a noctua cooler if possible
hmm.gif seem not much choice for you...or you buy the NH-12F and then mod your side panel to fit it? brows.gif but it will look weird... sweat.gif
PowerSlide
post Feb 4 2007, 12:10 AM

----------
6,035 posts

sidepanel with protuding heatpipe fugly wor laugh.gif

get Nh-U9 lor..smaller or non tower heatsink surely can fit in ur case

Kataro
post Feb 4 2007, 01:58 AM

Super Saiya Jin 4
775 posts

If irangan will take in NH-U9F then he will have the chance to get it lor, otherwise really need to look for other option... laugh.gif
TSirangan
post Feb 4 2007, 03:32 AM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(Ree73 @ Feb 3 2007, 05:52 PM)
Har? Irangan, the price up to 230? Or just 210?
will confirm it on monday or tuesday. still waiting for confirmation from customs side. should RM210 if really got tax.

QUOTE(jimmy_none @ Feb 3 2007, 06:06 PM)
QUOTE(Kataro @ Feb 3 2007, 08:54 PM)
oh... sad.gif ... like that you might want to look for other cooler...I think irangan will not bring the NH-U9F in for this bulk as the bulk will be close soon... maybe he will bring in in his next bulk on March..? anyway...wait for irangan answer lor... laugh.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
i dont think i will bring NH-U9F because the pricing for it almost same with NH-U12, personally i dont think it is worth. so a bulk on NH-U9F wont success because ppl rather spend abit more for NH-U12 or NH-U12F.

jimmy_none
post Feb 4 2007, 09:59 AM

646 posts

that's sad to hear..well if you do have a bulk on NH-U9F let me know.thank you
Xanaris
post Feb 4 2007, 10:51 AM

21 posts

How many people left do u need to complete the bulk? And how long will it take to arrive?
TSirangan
post Feb 4 2007, 12:41 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(jimmy_none @ Feb 4 2007, 09:59 AM)
that's sad to hear..well if you do have a bulk on NH-U9F let me know.thank you
sure.. i will..

QUOTE(Xanaris @ Feb 4 2007, 10:51 AM)
How many people left do u need to complete the bulk? And how long will it take to arrive?
actually the bulk already completed, i just waiting for the customs confirmation regarding the tax before i proceed. there might be a slight price increase if there is a tax on the goods.

if everything go according to my plan, you will get the item less than 18 days from now.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

to anyone that still interested, pls place your order soon. i just recieved an order from non forummer for 10 units of NH-U12F.

This post has been edited by irangan: Feb 4 2007, 12:43 PM
PowerSlide
post Feb 4 2007, 01:10 PM

----------
6,035 posts

wow 10 units..must be for something haha

now lets wait for more news..n cant wait for the item liao..hope can sampai b4 cny..new sink for cny is super syiok laugh.gif
hyyam85
post Feb 4 2007, 04:07 PM

510 posts

QUOTE(irangan @ Feb 4 2007, 04:41 PM)
to anyone that still interested, pls place your order soon. i just recieved an order from non forummer for 10 units of NH-U12F.
10 units? banyak business la, you....
TSirangan
post Feb 4 2007, 05:34 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Feb 4 2007, 01:10 PM)
wow 10 units..must be for something haha

now lets wait for more news..n cant wait for the item liao..hope can sampai b4 cny..new sink for cny is super syiok  laugh.gif
he is buying to sell it at his computer shop. i am suprised too when he called me to place the order. seem that my bulk is quite famous smile.gif

QUOTE(hyyam85 @ Feb 4 2007, 04:07 PM)
10 units? banyak business la, you....
trust me.. i am earning peanut in this bulk
Kataro
post Feb 4 2007, 05:34 PM

Super Saiya Jin 4
775 posts

QUOTE(irangan @ Feb 4 2007, 12:41 PM)
Wow, congratulation on so much order for the NH-12F... thumbup.gif hopefully this time got no tax... rclxms.gif

PowerSlide
post Feb 4 2007, 05:38 PM

----------
6,035 posts

earn peanut? u r losing 2 peanut tongue.gif

ur bulk famous n u r famous..time to bulk other stuff d bro whistling.gif

74 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0322sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled