74 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

[BULK]NOCTUA CPU / Chipset Cooler Products Ver 6.0, CLOSING on 16 July. FINAL Bulk!

Kataro
post Feb 4 2007, 07:15 PM

Super Saiya Jin 4
775 posts

Yeah, bring in other great stuff, sure will be famous too... wink.gif
cheahchongseng
post Feb 4 2007, 09:39 PM

196 posts

Hi bro, I want take 1 NH-U12F. Thx
Kataro
post Feb 4 2007, 10:02 PM

Super Saiya Jin 4
775 posts

QUOTE(cheahchongseng @ Feb 4 2007, 09:39 PM)
hoho...22 units now for the NH-12F...hot items... thumbup.gif flex.gif
Ree73
post Feb 4 2007, 10:06 PM

761 posts

more order and more discount? so can get a lower price?
TSirangan
post Feb 4 2007, 10:49 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(Kataro @ Feb 4 2007, 05:34 PM)
Wow, congratulation on so much order for the NH-12F... thumbup.gif hopefully this time got no tax... rclxms.gif

i also hoping that.. but slim chances. sigh

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Feb 4 2007, 05:38 PM)
earn peanut? u r losing 2 peanut  tongue.gif

ur bulk famous n u r famous..time to bulk other stuff d bro  whistling.gif
haha... yeah losing alot of peanuts in first bulk. haha...

i will see what else i can bring in if i got the time to manage it.

Added on February 4, 2007, 10:50 pm
QUOTE(cheahchongseng @ Feb 4 2007, 09:39 PM)
noted that. thanks.

QUOTE(Ree73 @ Feb 4 2007, 10:06 PM)
more order and more discount? so can get a lower price?
ever since the start of this bulk, i already set the lowest price for you guys. so more units wont make any difference on the pricing. sorry.

UNLESS it is more than 100 units smile.gif

This post has been edited by irangan: Feb 4 2007, 10:50 PM
Kataro
post Feb 4 2007, 11:12 PM

Super Saiya Jin 4
775 posts

QUOTE(irangan @ Feb 4 2007, 10:49 PM)
UNLESS it is more than 100 units smile.gif
haha...that gonna be hard unless every one take 10 units... laugh.gif
sjn hassan
post Feb 5 2007, 01:44 AM

Member's of MAKAN MEGGI club
3,544 posts

finished install both HSF..

1. damn the NH-U12F is soooo big.almost fill my i-cute casing sweat.gif
don't think can use 4 pieces of ram when using a fan

2. NC-U6 fit in my TForce550 mobo.no interfere problem with 76GS

saoirse
post Feb 5 2007, 02:37 AM

82 posts

hurray...22units nice for u irangan
but still scare cant get it b4 cny. sad.gif
kingsthii
post Feb 5 2007, 12:19 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(Kataro @ Feb 1 2007, 11:37 PM)
Wow, how come the heatsink so long...is it SB & NB together there? sweat.gif If there is two chip set under the heatsink, then I think NC-06 is not an option for you as NC-06 base will not able to cover two chipset...Have you measure the length between the two hole? If I not mistake, the total length of the push-pin mounting bracket can reach is around 90mm, if the mounting hole lenth is between that, then maybe can lor but with the condition it is only 1 chipset there...anyway, this is just my guess, I am not too sure about it...try measure it first... icon_rolleyes.gif
Dnt know how to measure lo.. u see my board pic la.. the heatsink of chipset so big, and the two pins are separated far.. and Nc-u6 pins is so close, can i know its length btw two pins ??
Kataro
post Feb 5 2007, 12:58 PM

Super Saiya Jin 4
775 posts

QUOTE(kingsthii @ Feb 5 2007, 12:19 PM)
Dnt know how to measure lo.. u see my board pic la.. the heatsink of chipset so big, and the two pins are separated far.. and Nc-u6 pins is so close, can i know its length btw two pins ??
As I mentioned in previous post, the length between the two pin is 90 mm, and of course that is in straight line, when you put it in to the cooler, most probably it will not reach 90mm...so you can try to measure the length of the two holes for your chipset heatsink there first, very easy, just use ruler lor...if cannot use ruler, use string or paper to measure, then measure with ruler...hope this help... icon_rolleyes.gif

Note: but for your chipset, if it is NB and SB together there, NC-U6 will not be an option for you as it cannot cover both your chipset... doh.gif
jimmy_none
post Feb 5 2007, 07:54 PM

646 posts

QUOTE(sjn hassan @ Feb 5 2007, 01:44 AM)

1. damn the NH-U12F is soooo big.almost fill my i-cute casing  sweat.gif

at least you can fit it in.my icute casing can't... cry.gif
Kataro
post Feb 5 2007, 08:10 PM

Super Saiya Jin 4
775 posts

QUOTE(jimmy_none @ Feb 5 2007, 07:54 PM)
If you can afford, get yourself a bigger casing lor...such as CM Centurion 532...not bad...got a lot space more for any heatsink... brows.gif
sjn hassan
post Feb 5 2007, 08:44 PM

Member's of MAKAN MEGGI club
3,544 posts

QUOTE(jimmy_none @ Feb 5 2007, 07:54 PM)
which model do u have??mine donno which model but very old already.bought since 2001 sweat.gif
coolblade
post Feb 5 2007, 08:52 PM

298 posts

@sjn hassan

Could you show your picture of the newly installed heatsinks on your biostar tforce 570U? Are both of heatsinks have no clearance issue?

I wonder if Biostar Tforce 550 also have good clearance for these heatsinks
jimmy_none
post Feb 5 2007, 08:54 PM

646 posts

my casing is ICUTE Middle Tower ATX CASE ZL02-3G-BB ..my casing is only few months old..too expensive changing the heatsink and casing
TSirangan
post Feb 5 2007, 09:52 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

Firstly, I need to say sorry for what I going to say. Like I stated last week, I went to the customs to get a confirmation on the taxes matters on the heatsinks. Today I recieved a reply from them and it is a bad news. THERE WILL BE TAXES ON THE GOODS. So I had to review the pricing for the goods that I am selling.

NH-U12F, Old Price=RM200, New Price=RM210
NH-U12, Old Price=RM170, New Price=RM180
NH-U6, Old Price=RM90, New Price=RM95

Really sorry for informing you guys at such last minutes. If can, I dont wish to increase the price but if i dont, I cant even get a break even on the bulk. I am cool if you guys wish to cancel your order. Just inform me and I will remove your name from the listing. Again sorry for all the trouble and waiting. Thanks for your patience.

Added on February 5, 2007, 9:56 pm
QUOTE(Kataro @ Feb 4 2007, 11:12 PM)
haha...that gonna be hard unless every one take 10 units... laugh.gif
yeah.. quite impossible. hehe

QUOTE(sjn hassan @ Feb 5 2007, 01:44 AM)

1. damn the NH-U12F is soooo big.almost fill my i-cute casing  sweat.gif

good to hear that it can fit into your ICute Casing. this heatsink cant fit my casing sad.gif

QUOTE(saoirse @ Feb 5 2007, 02:37 AM)
hurray...22units nice for u irangan
but still scare cant get it b4 cny. sad.gif
I will try to get it here ASAP.

This post has been edited by irangan: Feb 5 2007, 09:56 PM
saoirse
post Feb 5 2007, 09:57 PM

82 posts

I'm on.and by the way,bro irangan,i would like to have 1 AS5 3.5g too.rm 20 is it?
TSirangan
post Feb 5 2007, 09:59 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(saoirse @ Feb 5 2007, 09:57 PM)
I'm on.and by the way,bro irangan,i would like to have 1 AS5 3.5g too.rm 20 is it?
noted that.. Thanks for your support
jimmy_none
post Feb 5 2007, 10:15 PM

646 posts

so irangan,what you gonna do with the heatsink you opened but cant fit in?
TSirangan
post Feb 5 2007, 10:20 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(jimmy_none @ Feb 5 2007, 10:15 PM)
so irangan,what you gonna do with the heatsink you opened but cant fit in?
errr... i didnt try it la. i just measure it before purchase it for myself smile.gif

if you purchased from me and cant fit, I cant let you return it la. Hope you understand. Sorry

74 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0259sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:43 AM