74 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

[BULK]NOCTUA CPU / Chipset Cooler Products Ver 6.0, CLOSING on 16 July. FINAL Bulk!

sjn hassan
post Feb 5 2007, 10:45 PM

Member's of MAKAN MEGGI club
3,544 posts

QUOTE(coolblade @ Feb 5 2007, 08:52 PM)
@sjn hassan

Could you show your picture of the newly installed heatsinks on your biostar tforce 570U? Are both of heatsinks have no clearance issue?

I wonder if Biostar Tforce 550 also have good clearance for these heatsinks
this is my model 1286SL-8g(P)

http://www.casepower.com.tw/english/manage...12494243792.jpg

Bro..i'm using T550 not 570U.Both are no problem.NH-U12F to GC got space around 2-3 inch.GC to chipset around 1 inch and NH-U12F to windows panel around 2-3 inch.The only problem, i don't think can use 4 pieces of ram while using the fan but i don't care.i will only use 2 stick of ram sweat.gif

*** i still wonder why the chipset call NH-U6.It supposed can support 6cm fan right??

This post has been edited by sjn hassan: Feb 5 2007, 10:50 PM
Kataro
post Feb 5 2007, 11:08 PM

Super Saiya Jin 4
775 posts

QUOTE(irangan @ Feb 5 2007, 09:52 PM)
Firstly, I need to say sorry for what I going to say. Like I stated last week, I went to the customs to get a confirmation on the taxes matters on the heatsinks. Today I recieved a reply from them and it is a bad news. THERE WILL BE TAXES ON THE GOODS. So I had to review the pricing for the goods that I am selling.

NH-U12F, Old Price=RM200, New Price=RM210
NH-U12, Old Price=RM170, New Price=RM180
NH-U6, Old Price=RM90, New Price=RM95

Really sorry for informing you guys at such last minutes. If can, I dont wish to increase the price but if i dont, I cant even get a break even on the bulk. I am cool if you guys wish to cancel your order. Just inform me and I will remove your name from the listing. Again sorry for all the trouble and waiting. Thanks for your patience.

Added on February 5, 2007, 9:56 pm

yeah.. quite impossible. hehe
good to hear that it can fit into your ICute Casing. this heatsink cant fit my casing sad.gif
I will try to get it here ASAP.
Actually only add RM5 to RM10 is ok lor, I think most people will stay with the bulk lor... icon_rolleyes.gif

*** i still wonder why the chipset call NH-U6.It supposed can support 6cm fan right??

Actually it is NC-U6... sweat.gif me wonder too...but I know it can fit 70mm fan... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Kataro: Feb 5 2007, 11:10 PM
jonjon
post Feb 6 2007, 12:01 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(irangan @ Feb 5 2007, 09:52 PM)
Firstly, I need to say sorry for what I going to say. Like I stated last week, I went to the customs to get a confirmation on the taxes matters on the heatsinks. Today I recieved a reply from them and it is a bad news. THERE WILL BE TAXES ON THE GOODS. So I had to review the pricing for the goods that I am selling.

NH-U12F, Old Price=RM200, New Price=RM210
NH-U12, Old Price=RM170, New Price=RM180
NH-U6, Old Price=RM90, New Price=RM95

Really sorry for informing you guys at such last minutes. If can, I dont wish to increase the price but if i dont, I cant even get a break even on the bulk. I am cool if you guys wish to cancel your order. Just inform me and I will remove your name from the listing. Again sorry for all the trouble and waiting. Thanks for your patience.

Added on February 5, 2007, 9:56 pm

no problem for me smile.gif i wil pay u the deposit soon smile.gif

This post has been edited by jonjon: Feb 6 2007, 12:02 AM
mfz
post Feb 6 2007, 01:00 AM

172 posts

Irangan, no problem for me with the new pricing. cheers.gif
TSirangan
post Feb 6 2007, 09:01 AM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

NC-U6 can support 6cm or 7cm fan but need to tie with wires.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If you guys ok with the pricing, pls confirm your order and i want to close this by this week and settle it before CNY.

mfz, i already recieved your deposit. Thanks.
PowerSlide
post Feb 6 2007, 11:03 AM

----------
6,035 posts

those joining bulk plz faster confirm ur order faster..the faster u r the faster he can order n faster we can get..n cny everyone got their heatsink happily rclxms.gif
TSirangan
post Feb 6 2007, 03:30 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Feb 6 2007, 11:03 AM)
those joining bulk plz faster confirm ur order faster..the faster u r the faster he can order n faster we can get..n cny everyone got their heatsink happily  rclxms.gif
ya.. pls pay your deposit ASAP. thanks a
8tvt
post Feb 6 2007, 04:11 PM

Peace Lover
8,753 posts

done with the deposit...

hopefully will get it before cny.. rclxms.gif

[take out the screenshot]

This post has been edited by 8tvt: Feb 6 2007, 05:20 PM
TSirangan
post Feb 6 2007, 04:15 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(8tvt @ Feb 6 2007, 04:11 PM)
done with the deposit...

hopefully will get it before cny..  rclxms.gif
Thanks ya... btw, next time dont post your bank in proof in the thread. i worry some ppl will take it and amend it and treat it as them. hope you understand smile.gif

i will try my best to bring it in asap.
hyyam85
post Feb 6 2007, 06:11 PM

510 posts

wan to ask forumers here. anyone know if this can fit in to a lian-li v1000?
sHawTY
post Feb 6 2007, 06:15 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(irangan @ Feb 6 2007, 09:01 AM)
NC-U6 can support 6cm or 7cm fan but need to tie with wires.

Not necessarily, wires - eeuuuwww, ugly... shakehead.gif

I used screws!
More tidy... thumbup.gif
PowerSlide
post Feb 6 2007, 06:16 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(hyyam85 @ Feb 6 2007, 06:11 PM)
depends on ur mobo more..

wat mobo u using?
hyyam85
post Feb 6 2007, 06:36 PM

510 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Feb 6 2007, 10:16 PM)
depends on ur mobo more..

wat mobo u using?
forget about my mobo 1st. i havnt bought 1 yet. btw, what mobo doesnt hav clearance problem?

about lian-li v1000, i wan to know if the width of it is enough to accomodate this cooler?
PowerSlide
post Feb 6 2007, 06:58 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(hyyam85 @ Feb 6 2007, 06:36 PM)
forget about my mobo 1st. i havnt bought 1 yet. btw, what mobo doesnt hav clearance problem?

about lian-li v1000, i wan to know if the width of it is enough to accomodate this cooler?
this noctua should fix in any mobo w/o mush hassle..mebb only those new asus mobo with big copper nb n mosfet cooler should post some clearance problem..alot other mobo i see in review would jus work with it

any casing dat hav 12cm exchaust fan should clear..

another problem using v1000 is lack of space near the exchaust fan area..if the mobo cpu socket is put on the very edge den gona b trouble..if u understand wat im trying to say blush.gif
hyyam85
post Feb 6 2007, 07:24 PM

510 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Feb 6 2007, 10:58 PM)
this noctua should fix in any mobo w/o mush hassle..mebb only those new asus mobo with big copper nb n mosfet cooler should post some clearance problem..alot other mobo i see in review would jus work with it

any casing dat hav 12cm exchaust fan should clear..

another problem using v1000 is lack of space near the exchaust fan area..if the mobo cpu socket is put on the very edge den gona b trouble..if u understand wat im trying to say  blush.gif
i understand. but isnt the fan on the other side of the cooler? even that will hav prob?
saoirse
post Feb 6 2007, 09:37 PM

82 posts

@shawty
u've changed ur avatar!!:)
cheahchongseng
post Feb 6 2007, 09:48 PM

196 posts

Anyone know that the NH-U12F can be applied to P5B mobo with 4 rams?
Thx.
TSirangan
post Feb 6 2007, 10:49 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(hyyam85 @ Feb 6 2007, 06:11 PM)
From the measurement of your casing, should be no problem.

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Feb 6 2007, 06:15 PM)
Not necessarily, wires - eeuuuwww, ugly... shakehead.gif

I used screws!
More tidy... thumbup.gif
Sifu had spoken. hehehe... Sifu, post some picture to show fellow forummer.

QUOTE(cheahchongseng @ Feb 6 2007, 09:48 PM)
Anyone know that the NH-U12F can be applied to P5B mobo with 4 rams?
Thx.
Should be no problem.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Lastest Update:

Pls pay the deposit asap. I going to place the order by this week.

sHawTY
post Feb 7 2007, 01:09 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

Mr. Ong (not forummer) (NH-U12F) * 10 units

Someone did order a NH-U12F for 10units? blink.gif blink.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

For cc meh? laugh.gif laugh.gif

Anyway, bout you're question on how do i attach the fan using screws on the NC-U6, i have to wait until a digital camera drops on my lap. tongue.gif

**Bak pungguk menunggu bulan jatuh ke riba... laugh.gif
PowerSlide
post Feb 7 2007, 03:11 AM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(hyyam85 @ Feb 6 2007, 07:24 PM)
i understand. but isnt the fan on the other side of the cooler? even that will hav prob?
depends on placement bro..if wana blow to exchaust fan some mobo will be tricky..if blow not to the exchaust fan i guess no prob should rise

irangan,

mebb u wana bulk this new brand

http://www.enzotechnology.com/index.htm

the NB cooler looks nice brows.gif somemore come with arctic silver biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by PowerSlide: Feb 7 2007, 03:13 AM

74 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:01 PM