Xiaomi Redmi 3, xiaomi

ck_boon
post Nov 6 2016, 02:20 PM

1,894 posts

wtf@@ redmi4 is lauching soon
http://www.vtechgraphy.com/android/redmi-4...ally-announced/
shit lar then wat to do with 3 and 3s user?
xiaomi marketing are shit
eq8all
post Nov 6 2016, 06:26 PM

351 posts

QUOTE(ck_boon @ Nov 6 2016, 02:20 PM)
wtf@@ redmi4 is lauching soon
http://www.vtechgraphy.com/android/redmi-4...ally-announced/
shit lar then wat to do with 3 and 3s user?
xiaomi marketing are shit
Calm down. The only real significant "upgrade" is the 4 Prime, while current ido and land users shouldn't be really affected by Standard and 4A. Yes I worry about future long term MIUI updates' plan as well but as long as they get their kernel sources out we're safe for about a couple of years maybe more.

This post has been edited by eq8all: Nov 6 2016, 06:26 PM
Rudd
post Nov 6 2016, 07:17 PM

4,043 posts

QUOTE(shapa2011 @ Nov 6 2016, 10:35 AM)
Anybody know what type of Cleaner used in Redmi 3s  ? Can it be uninstalled so I can install AIO tools purchased version.
Looks like clean master
Rudd
post Nov 6 2016, 07:18 PM

4,043 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Nov 5 2016, 11:24 PM)
Dunno worrrr... but can be disabled if you root... no harm done after frozen/disable this service...
Howa about apps name "mab" & "msa", also can be disabled?
azhar75
post Nov 6 2016, 08:34 PM

17,224 posts

QUOTE(Rudd @ Nov 6 2016, 07:18 PM)
Howa about apps name "mab" & "msa", also can be disabled?
Same... I disabled those too without any negative effects.
shapa2011
post Nov 6 2016, 09:23 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(Rudd @ Nov 6 2016, 07:17 PM)
Looks like clean master
Damn it, it came with sponsored ads, anybody noticed it ? I wonder how to get rid of it dry.gif
Rudd
post Nov 6 2016, 09:37 PM

4,043 posts

QUOTE(shapa2011 @ Nov 6 2016, 09:23 PM)
Damn it, it came with sponsored ads, anybody noticed it ? I wonder how to get rid of it  dry.gif
U need to root.
flexus90
post Nov 6 2016, 09:43 PM

580 posts

Damn it, it came with sponsored ads, anybody noticed it ? I wonder how to get rid of it  dry.gif
Chinese ads right? laugh.gif
shapa2011
post Nov 7 2016, 07:24 AM

108 posts

QUOTE(flexus90 @ Nov 6 2016, 09:43 PM)
Chinese ads right?  laugh.gif
It's random. sometime there's from Lazada , 11street and even Astro..lol
shapa2011
post Nov 7 2016, 12:09 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(Rudd @ Nov 6 2016, 09:37 PM)
U need to root.
It's in my list to do, but right now I wish if there 'official' way to do it ?
PenzoilGuy
post Nov 7 2016, 02:29 PM

192 posts

Mine one malaysian set...so i don't have any ads...so far all pre install app are paid version...quite neat i say the clean master
shapa2011
post Nov 7 2016, 03:08 PM

108 posts

Ok, now the ads suddenly dissapeared and so far never appeared (even after reboot) blink.gif ...I think I give up on the problem...not gonna use the cleaner anymore anyway, using the AIO purchased one.

This post has been edited by shapa2011: Nov 7 2016, 03:09 PM
shinzhizu
post Nov 7 2016, 04:15 PM

1,298 posts

is there any way to calibrate the touch screen? my friend just bought the hp with the temper glass. seem got problem with the screen with miui 8
acid_head
post Nov 7 2016, 09:25 PM

809 posts

Guys anyone experienced when the network dropped to edge, it will not turn back to H+ or 4g until you need to put to airplane mode, on off mobile data or even restart the phone? I search miui international forum it seems like a common bug.
hongchai888
post Nov 8 2016, 10:31 AM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

1 problem encounter so far, finger print scanner cannot read my finger, often have to unlock manually. Anyone have this issue or only me?
shapa2011
post Nov 8 2016, 12:40 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(hongchai888 @ Nov 8 2016, 10:31 AM)
1 problem encounter so far, finger print scanner cannot read my finger, often have to unlock manually. Anyone have this issue or only me?
I encounter this only after rebooting the phone where I have unlock it using password or pattern, after that the finger print works properly and perfectly. Maybe you should redo the finger scan.

This post has been edited by shapa2011: Nov 8 2016, 12:41 PM
PenzoilGuy
post Nov 8 2016, 02:26 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(shapa2011 @ Nov 8 2016, 12:40 PM)
I encounter this only after rebooting the phone where I have unlock it using password or pattern, after that the finger print works properly and perfectly. Maybe you should redo the finger scan.
that is normal for password re-entered after reboot or cold boot...for security reason...even iphone do the same after reboot/cold boot
PenzoilGuy
post Nov 8 2016, 02:31 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(acid_head @ Nov 7 2016, 09:25 PM)
Guys anyone experienced when the network dropped to edge, it will not turn back to H+ or 4g until you need to put to airplane mode, on off mobile data or even restart the phone? I search miui international forum it seems like a common bug.
emm not sure it's a consistent issue or not in xiomi...i have once awhile...but after doing airplane mode to normal...its go back to normal....before i'm using redmi 3s...this issue already happen...as usual either reboot or airplane mode -> normal...

my 2 cent opinion..maybe it's the telco issue not the phone....but for me celcom way getting better after they upgrade 4G...less network dropped like last time...
azhar75
post Nov 8 2016, 04:46 PM

17,224 posts

OT:
For Sale... 16GB/2GB Gold

Sold out to gentleman from Klang.

This post has been edited by azhar75: Nov 8 2016, 07:04 PM
seattlesound
post Nov 8 2016, 08:49 PM

26 posts

Me got a problem. Redmi 3 pro. After i press clear all recent apps, suddenly my screen became bright (in manual brightness mode). Have to lock n then unlock the screen to back to normal. Change China stable to Global stable Rom oso got same problem for me.

83 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 > » Top

0.0208sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 08:21 PM