11 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 >Bottom

How do u know when a guy is interested on you?

bluefairy
post Oct 27 2008, 10:06 AM

15 posts

urmmmmmmmmm, for me,if he;s interested in u,he will
1 always sms u
2 will call u at times
3 will try to chat wif u whenever he sees u online
4 will buy u gifts during special days like christmas or valentine
5 try to ask u out(he might ask u out in a gang at first)
6 care bout u(eg. when u r sick,he will be very worried)

rcracer
post Oct 28 2008, 08:36 AM

?????
3,772 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Oct 25 2008, 04:22 PM)
1. he care for u
2. he malu2 like kucing?
3. he asked u out?
4. STOP & STARE only?
franly speaking i also dunno meh..... guys  i dunno whether they are stupid or not..
care like more than friends... treat more than frens.... make all people around you feel u got sumthing going on between both of you.. then suddenly come to stop? seriusly... these guys are complicted... enuff said
Most probably no feedback either positive or negative so rather than risk the friendship and go ahead only to be rejected which then makes things all awkward, just back off and let it die off itself and still be friends
lookhere
post Oct 28 2008, 01:28 PM

QUOTE(alicia85 @ Dec 15 2006, 10:00 PM)
hmm, can anyone out there tell me....how do u know whether a guy is interested on u anot?
wat's the things he would do to a girl he likes? and what he wouldn't?
When he treats you nicer than other girls
-Max-
post Oct 28 2008, 01:34 PM

155 posts

It really depends,
If that guy is a really outgoing type, he will tend to treat you better, and can't stop talking to you. (getting your attention) icon_idea.gif
If it's a shy one, he would be helping you alot, yet everytime he talks to you he would go speechless (which is me) sweat.gif

yijzen
post Oct 28 2008, 03:55 PM

288 posts

depends. 1. some desperate freak. he will keep smsing you. keep calling you. keep trying to help you. keep buying gifts. keep trying to be a "nice guy".

2. he knows what he is doing. so probably he wont try to be too desperate until he knows ur interested in him as well.

ryo_ken
post Oct 29 2008, 10:11 AM

250 posts

when the guy likes u, he will try be close to you all the time. he also will talk about you with his friends. and sometime he will give hints by saying "you're prettiest girl" or "a luckiest guy only will have you". its also depends on the guy also, actually this is how some of ways i expressed my interest to girls. but usually the interested guy will do something to get more attention from the girl. maybe by staring and smiling to her? and yes he also will try to be 'nice guy' and 'perfect' in front of you. LMAO

*but usually normal guys like me only try to give some hints to the girls that i like them. only if they give hints that they like me, then i will express my real feeling towards them. its about man dignity. we dont want to look cheap and desperate especially if the girls are not interested to us. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by ryo_ken: Oct 29 2008, 10:19 AM
xBubly
post Oct 29 2008, 10:54 AM

Fears of rejection should never hold us back. But, sadly, they often do.
igmroey
post Oct 31 2008, 05:36 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(bluefairy @ Oct 27 2008, 10:06 AM)
1 always sms u
2 will call u at times
Lol, i have a friend. He is the exact opposite. (SHy =D)

If HE IS interested in you, he will
1) NEVER SMS U ( but wil SMS back if u SMS him)
2) Will NEVER call you (but will be so happy when u CALL him and ttry to make d conversation longer)
3) Will NEVER chat with you on9... unless u haf assignments together .( BT WILL Do anything to chat wif you IF YOU CHAT with him......* shit i rmb him... he refuse to Dota Clan match when the Girl A come on9 wtf~~!*
4) WILL buy you gifts if you ASK him if he is GETTING ANYTHING for you. ( he wil make it special)
5) NEVER ask you out. But will try to INVOLVE Him in ur gang, and hope ur GANG willl ask him out 2geda wif u too.
6) Caring. Ie : project works etc =D

Unpredictable.
s0ts0tdandelii0n
post Oct 31 2008, 07:16 PM

Safe Trader
864 posts

duh tot this thread can make me more clear abt him.. mana tau kena 50 50? @@
blur~
Grimm
post Nov 2 2008, 03:32 PM

I don't know anymore
2,030 posts

Because different guys react differently. Different personalities.

IMHO, guys' personalities varies much more than girl's personalities. Our standard deviation is much larger, if you catch my drift wink.gif

I hope you won't need me to list them out. Haha
DarkWav
post Nov 6 2008, 03:43 PM

i find it annoying when a guy keeep sms-ing me, or calling me, for me it's like trying to poke into my privacy..(we call that busybody?)
or when a guy tried to flirt with me in sms for eg : you think of me?
then i will reply : sorry, am too busy to think of you, etc etc...

that's why till now also no bf.. haha..
ken_zie
post Nov 6 2008, 06:52 PM

830 posts

1) always chat with you when he sees you online
2) always cook for you
3) will try to hang out with your gang more often
4) will ask if you need to tapau or buy anything when he goes to town
5) will always try to sit nearer to you, cafe or class
6) will try to know more stuff about you. eg: your favourite
7) personally buy a special present for you during birthday etc..
8) talk in very different manner... more gentle than usual...
9) will try to protect you... especially when you're friends are making fun of both of you

i also don't really know. agree that different guys will have different style... but this is what my bf done before that...

This post has been edited by ken_zie: Nov 6 2008, 06:53 PM
mia-patra
post Nov 6 2008, 07:16 PM

QUOTE(igmroey @ Oct 31 2008, 05:36 PM)

2) Will NEVER call you (but will be so happy when u CALL him and ttry to make d conversation longer)
3) Will NEVER chat with you on9... unless u haf assignments together .( BT WILL Do anything to chat wif you IF YOU CHAT with him......* shit i rmb him... he refuse to Dota Clan match when the Girl A come on9 wtf~~!*
4) WILL buy you gifts if you ASK him if he is GETTING ANYTHING for you. ( he wil make it special)
5) NEVER ask you out. But will try to INVOLVE Him in ur gang, and hope ur GANG willl ask him out 2geda wif u too.
Unpredictable.
i wana to find out if he likes me...
he is very shy, as what said above, but he is not same group with me......
he will reply msg, but takes very long time.
he chat very long,,ya, which is tru n match with above
he will bring me out, but most of the time is my suggest
rclxub.gif
kumiko_91
post Nov 8 2008, 11:45 AM

这个世界有咁大,你又点玩嗮~
1,053 posts

QUOTE(igmroey @ Oct 31 2008, 05:36 PM)

Unpredictable.
Ya, either he will always do it, or never do it. Some guys don't want to let you suspect that he likes you. So they never do it. Some guys wants your attention so they will always do it. whistling.gif

But 1 thing, their reaction surely will be different than treating normal friends. icon_idea.gif
jubilant_SP
post Nov 17 2008, 07:40 PM

how if a guy that just know a girl 1week through net....never meet the girl before but had already viewed the girl's picture...told u that he likes her...it is ridiculous?without meeting the girl...just contact her through sms...can this be happen?i think it is a bit impossible...but this really had happen...any opinion on this?
fujkenasai
post Nov 18 2008, 02:50 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(bluefairy @ Oct 27 2008, 10:06 AM)
1 always sms u
2 will call u at times
I do not think this is true for me.

1 I never like to sms
2 True but I call all my friends from time to time
3 I guess thats true, but I like to talk to people who have the same intrest in.
4 I hardly buy stuff for people as I am always broke.
5 Im ask friends out but Im too shy to ask the girl I like.
7 I care for all my friends though they are guy or girl its hard to show special attention for the girl that I like.
Z_zanne
post Nov 18 2008, 04:28 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(jubilant_SP @ Nov 17 2008, 07:40 PM)
how if a guy that just know a girl 1week through net....never meet the girl before but had already viewed the girl's picture...told u that he likes her...it is ridiculous?without meeting the girl...just contact her through sms...can this be happen?i think it is a bit impossible...but this really had happen...any opinion on this?
You can't actually say this is ridiculous though.
It does happen. But obviously those kinda interested might mean something else.
I am not really sure but certainly, this takes place most of the time right?
Hmmm. Now you are making me curious about it as well.
Anyone out there who has experienced this? unsure.gif

LostWanderer
post Nov 19 2008, 01:40 PM

315 posts

well, if life is that complicated...you can always ask...>.<"
directly or indirectly...that is your choice...wink.gif

what's the worse that could happen...figure that out for yourself before trying to ask...=), and you'll be fine with whatever the outcome is...

and honestly, the "best" part of the game is to figure out does he/she REALLY likes you...=)
cottonkandy
post Nov 19 2008, 02:18 PM

487 posts

when he always look at you in a "peeping" way. as in when u look at him he looks away. but u know he is looking at you all the time. but not the hamsap way la.

Helena1509
post Nov 19 2008, 04:04 PM

Validating
124 posts

how if the guy he buys u dinner when he passed his exam,n tried to do tis ||\\ during ur 1st date.n when u got no ppl fetch u home,he comes n pick u up.n when u suggest to go somewhr wit him,but he has to meet up wit his frens 1st,den he brings u along.always rub ur head,lookin at u when he's driving,n play some funny things v u such as taking out another extra steering from the back seat n ask u to hold it n drive,so dat ppl sitting in other cars will look at u n laugh,make fun of u by turn on da heater of the car seat n attempt to burn ur ass.when u guys got stuck in traffic jam,he said he likes it,so dat he can b 2gether v u for longer time.but at da same time he will push u 2 other guys also.
he said he's interested in u when u wan to make things clear.
but after a while,he being cold to u.n sometimes i think he has heavy workloads nowadays,dats y i dun msg him on msn,n dun sms him.ended up we get further from each other.he stops dating u for about 1 week n den suddenly sms u one nite n surprise u by bringing his puppies 2 come n meet u.n when he knos u hang out v other guy,he will tell u 'good for u'
so im confuse.whether did he interested in my in da 1st place

11 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 >Top

0.0271sec    0.39    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:16 PM