11 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

How do u know when a guy is interested on you?

Nayoro
post Jan 5 2008, 04:03 AM

wad can i say,guys do all sorta things when they like a girl xD my friend even asked me to check out what the girl thinks about him and all dat crappy acts xP
SUSRaikkonen
post Jan 5 2008, 07:20 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

As for me, I would stare at her (without her knowing it).
Maybe try talking to her.
Asking for her phone number.

Then take it from there.
I can know whether she likes me too or not from the way she talked to me on the phone.

Stay sharp on the body language and voice tone.
Both will know whether both are like each other or not tongue.gif
wintermelon
post Jan 5 2008, 10:19 AM

204 posts

QUOTE(alicia85 @ Dec 15 2006, 10:00 PM)
hmm, can anyone out there tell me....how do u know whether a guy is interested on u anot?
wat's the things he would do to a girl he likes? and what he wouldn't?
I don't know unless he tells me face-to-face tongue.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Jan 5 2008, 10:26 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Oh yeah...I do say it face 2 face to a girl that I liked her.
Achtung!
If the person is sincere ok la...but what if they just want to have fun?
Then heartbroken in a few weeks cry.gif tongue.gif
wintermelon
post Jan 5 2008, 10:29 AM

204 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Jan 5 2008, 10:26 AM)
Oh yeah...I do say it face 2 face to a girl that I liked her.
Achtung!
If the person is sincere ok la...but what if they just want to have fun?
Then heartbroken in a few weeks  cry.gif  tongue.gif
thumbup.gif for you. Brave guys score.
MiLKTea
post Jan 5 2008, 02:56 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Jan 4 2008, 09:47 AM)
I definitely think he's hitting on you. guys usually never do things WITHOUT a motive. I blieve for guys and gals.. if involves body language (touching,poking, hugging, or finding chances to!), i think the signal is pretty much clear... unless of course you're dealing with someone who flirts alot.
u do that to girl u like?

if at college/school, i dun really mind, we are friends (and buddies) after all...but this guy is someone at work, a professional, which i think a professional won't simply do that openly at office... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by MiLKTea: Jan 5 2008, 02:57 PM
pleasuresaurus
post Jan 7 2008, 03:32 PM

spin spin sugar
2,586 posts

QUOTE(wintermelon @ Jan 5 2008, 10:29 AM)
thumbup.gif for you. Brave guys score.
Fortune favors the brave? Who dares wins? Remind me to stick that on my ceiling so i can read it when i wake up hahaha tongue.gif
jeans_owner
post Jan 10 2008, 05:14 PM

ok, i know now, he dun like me
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Jan 12 2008, 12:47 AM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(jeans_owner @ Jan 10 2008, 06:14 PM)
ok, i know now, he dun like me
2 bad for u...
vey99
post Jul 15 2008, 09:39 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

he will act like a freak around you. he will do info gathering on you, your behavoiur patterns. he will know what u eat every day.
yeelin04
post Jul 15 2008, 09:51 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

what if those guy that alr got gf but stil very close to gal?

when i ignore him ...nv call o sms few days then he suddenly use his office phone to call n chat with u..n ask where r u and stuff??
vey99
post Jul 15 2008, 09:57 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

that mite make misunderstands if the gf found out ...
yeelin04
post Jul 15 2008, 10:02 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ Jul 15 2008, 09:57 AM)
that mite make misunderstands if the gf found out ...
then how?

i also 50% thinks that he likes me

but he dowan to leave his gf coz alr together for 5yrs..

vey99
post Jul 15 2008, 10:05 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

if he can't commit to you but want to enjoy chasing u, i think that is not so healthy.

btw u remove ur pic, kena stalk issit?
wait thats me. oh shi-
yeelin04
post Jul 15 2008, 10:10 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ Jul 15 2008, 10:05 AM)
if he can't commit to you but want to enjoy chasing u, i think that is not so healthy.

btw u remove ur pic, kena stalk issit?
wait thats me. oh shi-
its something like..he wants from me is LOVE ME but DONT LEAVE ME!!

i also nv ask him bout this kind of like me o not questions..but by the way he treats me..really feels like he is treating me like his gf...but i dunno la whether how true its my intuition...

hahaahahahha...

vey99
post Jul 15 2008, 10:15 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

hmm hmm.gif looks your case under consultation by @jonspark laugh.gif

dun be one of teh two boats he step on, if he does. dark clouds may gather around you if such situation happens. the other gal might disturb u all and accuse u of bein 3rd party.

its ok, i saved ur pics alrd
yeelin04
post Jul 15 2008, 10:24 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ Jul 15 2008, 10:15 AM)
hmm hmm.gif looks your case under consultation by @jonspark laugh.gif

dun be one of teh two boats he step on, if he does. dark clouds may gather around you if such situation happens. the other gal might disturb u all and accuse u of bein 3rd party.

its ok, i saved ur pics alrd
aih...normal lah..but my close fren will not let the gf to disturb me la..

he will settle her by himself...

y the hell do u save my pic for??

wan to see more pics? friendster.... yeelin04@yahoo.com...
vey99
post Jul 15 2008, 10:37 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

just tread with caution.

anyway i was j/k bout the pics.
yeelin04
post Jul 15 2008, 10:39 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ Jul 15 2008, 10:37 AM)
just tread with caution.

anyway i was j/k bout the pics.
phew!!........ sweat.gif
love me or hate me
post Sep 2 2008, 04:32 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(chaoshero @ Dec 15 2006, 10:24 PM)
So simple and I observe myself recently, I notice that I:
a) Try to call her at least 3 times a week
b) Flirt her
c) Keeps on asking or dating her out even she resist
d) He sometimes not behaving like himself like he's trying to catch ur attention with his act
e) He usually will show up at places u frequent, and he will say "Hei, never thought to c u here"
f) He will ask a lot of questions about urself
g) He will act differently when u told him that someone else is going after u
h) He tries to have a same hobby like u even he's not into it. Example, u like guys that can play guitar and can sing, if he really like you he will go to the  extent to learn it to entertain u
i) He tries to call u at somewhere around before u sleep
j) He tries to find out about ur activity with who u usually hang out with
k) He will think a lot and ask u questions like "Ur phone out of credit", "U sleep early is it, thats y u din pick up my call" n make many stupid assumptions
Hope that helps u fren. Anyway this is wat i observe that happen to me recently.anyway that gal oredi rejected me
what if we never talk bfore..
different courses...
only meet each other during lunch...
and i catch him looking at me a few times...
so????
please pm me

11 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0227sec    0.36    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:07 PM