11 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

How do u know when a guy is interested on you?

TSalicia85
post Dec 15 2006, 10:00 PM, updated 19y ago

hmm, can anyone out there tell me....how do u know whether a guy is interested on u anot?
wat's the things he would do to a girl he likes? and what he wouldn't?
J-Slade
post Dec 15 2006, 10:07 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

I have a solution. But to me this is what I observe from some of my guy friends. But you have to ask other ppl to observe cos you can't see it yourself.

When a guy is interested in you, as he walks side by side next to you, he tends to tilt and learn towards you... get it?

| | <--- lets say this is you

the situation will be like this:
| | \ \

urm... kay i dun think u understand.. oh well at least i tried.

kennyL1692
post Dec 15 2006, 10:10 PM

5 Stars Member
799 posts

easy, when guys don't act like themselves in front of you and their eyes can't get off from you.
Vinci777
post Dec 15 2006, 10:22 PM

No Title
1,616 posts

He'll try to touch u all he can ^^ jkjk..
u can monitor his behaviour with his other gal frens and compared it with u...
if he do likes u...u definitely can see the diff ~
chaoshero
post Dec 15 2006, 10:24 PM

362 posts

QUOTE(alicia85 @ Dec 15 2006, 10:00 PM)
hmm, can anyone out there tell me....how do u know whether a guy is interested on u anot?
wat's the things he would do to a girl he likes? and what he wouldn't?
So simple and I observe myself recently, I notice that I:
a) Try to call her at least 3 times a week
b) Flirt her
c) Keeps on asking or dating her out even she resist
d) He sometimes not behaving like himself like he's trying to catch ur attention with his act
e) He usually will show up at places u frequent, and he will say "Hei, never thought to c u here"
f) He will ask a lot of questions about urself
g) He will act differently when u told him that someone else is going after u
h) He tries to have a same hobby like u even he's not into it. Example, u like guys that can play guitar and can sing, if he really like you he will go to the extent to learn it to entertain u
i) He tries to call u at somewhere around before u sleep
j) He tries to find out about ur activity with who u usually hang out with
k) He will think a lot and ask u questions like "Ur phone out of credit", "U sleep early is it, thats y u din pick up my call" n make many stupid assumptions

Hope that helps u fren. Anyway this is wat i observe that happen to me recently.anyway that gal oredi rejected me
xian_kgx
post Dec 15 2006, 10:25 PM

189 posts

He'll look at you all the time and quickly face away when you look back.
DJFoo000
post Dec 15 2006, 10:53 PM

Really? That's the best reply you can come up with?
3,000 posts

^ sooo true...

and the guy will talk in a different way he talks to his friends when he talks to you, will be more gentle...

Also he'll look into your eyes whenever possible but is always too shy to stare too long.
senorita
post Dec 15 2006, 11:01 PM

34 posts

And he will try to hold your hands and walks near you and let his body touch yours when walking. It's easy to know. You can see it in his eyes. shocking.gif
SUSflamer
post Dec 16 2006, 10:01 PM

615 posts

He will try to find out more about you and will try to be close to you.
uglytwinkle
post Dec 17 2006, 02:24 AM

188 posts

keep staring@looking at you.
hamster9
post Dec 17 2006, 09:53 AM

CFP
2,251 posts

irritate you most of the time trying to get your attention doh.gif
sucka3
post Dec 17 2006, 03:34 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

buy expensive gifts for u? tongue.gif
naughtyspirit
post Dec 17 2006, 05:00 PM

40 posts

what if the guy msg u from day to night and asking everything about you....but seldom meet...does it means anything...
Laguna
post Dec 17 2006, 06:08 PM

313 posts

The fellow errr will always be there for you in happy times or bad times he will wait there for you kakaka tongue.gif good luck
happy_visage
post Dec 17 2006, 08:50 PM

34 posts

he will always see the gal from far and follow the gal.. haha.. when the gal sad then he will come out to console the gal.. guessing only..
IcYH3arT
post Dec 17 2006, 08:57 PM

1.everyday sms u...

2.everyday call u.. morning, afternoon , night...

3.says he miss u.. and want to c u...

4.shy infront of u...

5.try to make u happy and do watever u like.
happy_visage
post Dec 17 2006, 09:00 PM

34 posts

aiks.. very geli la if the guy is not ur bf but keep telling u that i miss u.. hehe..
www.rezolles.com
post Dec 17 2006, 09:00 PM

69 posts

Always ask what are u doing now ^^
happy_visage
post Dec 17 2006, 09:03 PM

34 posts

my brother also always ask me what are you doing now.....
IcYH3arT
post Dec 17 2006, 09:05 PM

QUOTE(www.rezolles.net @ Dec 17 2006, 09:00 PM)
Always ask what are u doing now ^^
@@ every1 ask me that = ="" i dont think this is a good way to show...

11 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0250sec    0.67    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:57 AM