iPhone Accessories V16, Everything related to accessories
dino89
May 19 2016, 09:54 PM
QUOTE(SirRieq @ May 19 2016, 07:55 PM) If original, confirm don't have the color I want..hehe Better to get those skin wraps than change the housing. Later got problem with Wifi, bluetooth, etc bcause the screws not ngam and cannot ground properly etc and give you more headache. I kena before on my iPhone 4S (or was it 4 i also forgot)
dino89
Jun 10 2016, 09:03 PM
QUOTE(MrPayne @ Jun 10 2016, 01:48 PM) anyone here looking for a magpul field case for the iPhone 6 plus? Got it a year ago but poslaju lost my package and only found it a few days ago. Already changed phone so no use to me. Can pm me ya Wow lost the package 1 year ago and can still find it back?
dino89
Jul 9 2016, 01:37 PM
QUOTE(celciuz @ Jul 9 2016, 08:19 AM) Solace using top and bottom metal, which means it will affect signal? Yes it will affect signal slightly. Not so noticeable if your area signal is strong. If your area initially is not so good/weak, you will notice the significance.
dino89
Jul 15 2016, 01:37 PM
QUOTE(sengkin95 @ Jul 14 2016, 06:05 PM) Anyone here using Draco Design aluminium bumpers on their iPhones? Try to avoid aluminium bumpers as it will slightly affect the signal strength of the phone
dino89
Jul 28 2016, 08:52 PM
Too bad playproof/solid suite only for ip6/plus. No love for the iphone SE
dino89
Jul 31 2016, 06:33 PM
QUOTE(xphossis @ Jul 31 2016, 06:18 PM) Can recommend a good lightning cable other than the original cable from Apple? For 3rd party lightning cable, better to make sure it is MFI certified to avoid any errors with syncing/charging
dino89
Aug 2 2016, 11:33 PM
QUOTE(Millennium Falcon 888 @ Aug 2 2016, 06:06 PM) Guys, I've been searching around local phone accessories shops and still cannot find any Star Wars casings... Know of anyone who sells those things in PJ or KL?  I do notice many people selling SW casings in eBay but this will cost a bomb, no thanks to the courier charges (they are mainly overseas sellers)!  Only luck would be online, I dont remember seeing star wars cases in shops
dino89
Aug 24 2016, 11:42 AM
QUOTE(kahjye @ Aug 24 2016, 10:13 AM) Guys wanna ask... Why all the sp that i applied got halo effect..? Seems like the screen is uneven.. Most probably your iPhone screen curved sides are more curved compared to the standard iPhone screen. Screen protectors are made to cater for the standard curve of the iPhone screen, so means the sides of the SP is unable to stick to your screen as it is more curved. This "problem" has persisted since iPhone 6 days. The screen for the iPhone are made from different manufacturers, thus some of the iPhone screens having slight different curves
dino89
Aug 24 2016, 04:55 PM
QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Aug 24 2016, 03:08 PM) beats headphone ( replica ) , good ? im thinking using it with my ip se Might as well buy Xiaomi Piston instead of getting Beats replica? Personally dont like Beats headsets as too bassy
dino89
Aug 27 2016, 10:28 AM
QUOTE(zuhaili87 @ Aug 26 2016, 11:32 PM) anyone know where can i get rhinoshield playproof red color in malaysia? http://www.lelong.com.my/catalog/all/list?...yword=playproof
dino89
Sep 1 2016, 12:31 PM
QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Sep 1 2016, 12:11 PM) http://www.nexum-design.com/#!aqua/vmi2ewill get this for the upcoming i7 if it really does not have headphone jack Looks nice, but just wonder how much better will it make the music sound if the headsets are already good?
dino89
Sep 1 2016, 11:53 PM
QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Sep 1 2016, 02:49 PM) Not sure either. Waiting salary out then I'll be the Guinea pig and revert back here hehe Do let us know  But the price abit on the expensive side
dino89
Sep 26 2016, 05:06 PM
QUOTE(mois @ Sep 24 2016, 11:13 AM) Where to buy high quality charging dock? Want put on PC table https://www.twelvesouth.com/product/hirise-iphone
dino89
Sep 26 2016, 05:58 PM
QUOTE(Millennium Falcon 888 @ Sep 26 2016, 05:43 PM) Sticking to Spigen for their durable casings and got this brand for the iPhone 7... But this time, it's a black Rugged Armor case and perfect for me - no thanks to always dropping my phones!  Scariest thing is the price - for a casing that only costs USD19.99, how come it was priced at MYR149.90 at Direct D? :ohno: http://www.spigen.com/products/iphone-7-case-rugged-armorAmbil opportunity to potong leher lor but it is priced at RM109.90 leh
dino89
Oct 16 2016, 07:34 PM
QUOTE(domcobb @ Oct 16 2016, 07:17 PM) Hi, bros. I thought I ask in here. I'm searching for the Power Support Air Jacket for the iPhone SE but to no avail. If anyone of you know where I can get this from, locally, do let me know. Much appreciated, bros. Locally I dont think can find. Machines used to carry the Power Support for the iPhone 6 and 6S, but now I dont think they carry this brand anymore
dino89
Nov 10 2016, 12:07 PM
Currently rocking a Matchnine case for my iPhone 7+
dino89
Nov 10 2016, 02:49 PM
QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Nov 10 2016, 02:30 PM) Looks nice.mana beli bro? Saya ada jual bro
dino89
Nov 12 2016, 02:05 PM
QUOTE(shockk @ Nov 12 2016, 12:47 PM) My current setup on my iPhone 7 Plus 128GB Matte Black, with a rugged style case (no-brand), just loving how it looks!   Wow thats a nice no brand case!
dino89
Nov 18 2016, 08:08 PM
Currently letting go some sample units for the Matchnine Aiga iPhone 7 Plus (Black) at RM29 Similar to the SPIGEN Neo Hybrid Crystal Letting go cheap as have some slight defects on the unit (dirty) but not obvious Do let me know if interested Thanks
dino89
Nov 29 2016, 09:24 PM
Currently using Matte tempered glass for my iPhone 7 Plus Feels very smooth and alot less fingerprints compared to clear type tempered glass