5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

iPhone Accessories V16, Everything related to accessories

dino89
post Feb 20 2017, 07:43 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Feb 20 2017, 03:50 PM)
Bought the ringke air ink black case

looks nice with the jet black iphone
It has Jet Black finishing? So far I use 2 Jet Black iPhone cases, and after 2 days only the case look like rubbish liao sweat.gif
dino89
post Feb 24 2017, 06:16 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

Anyone interested in the Speck Presidio Grip for ip7+?
I have one extra new unit not using willing to let go at rm200

dino89
post Mar 9 2017, 03:39 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Mar 9 2017, 02:38 PM)
Just bought totallee case jet black and jet white
The Jet White looks so tempting biggrin.gif
But I already have the White Custom Playproof
The Jet Black one after 3 days of usage already full of scratches sweat.gif The Jet White mayb scratches and smudges wont be obvious
dino89
post Mar 27 2017, 04:24 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(rai_fuzz @ Mar 27 2017, 01:10 PM)
Anyone have suggest for 3rd party cable that can charge faster & reliable? If the seller is part of LYN, appreciate if can give the name as well.
Can consider AUKEY or ANKER MFI Certified cables nod.gif
dino89
post Mar 29 2017, 10:13 AM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(jumpstat @ Mar 28 2017, 04:07 PM)
Aaah  nice. Is this from local vendor or from overseas? Thanks.
This one is most probably from Rhinoshield themselves, as vendors dont sell the customized Rhinoshield cases
dino89
post Mar 29 2017, 10:38 AM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

My Twelvesouth Case. Every iPhone model I sure purchase this case brows.gif
dino89
post Mar 29 2017, 10:51 AM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Mar 29 2017, 10:45 AM)
damage? the inner case is detachable?
Damage about RM300 includding shipping to Malaysia sweat.gif
I like the "worn out" look of the case, and the inner shell is detachable which is useful when want to place in those car mount holders. This case is on the heavy side
dino89
post Mar 31 2017, 07:20 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(JesusMiGod @ Mar 31 2017, 06:45 PM)
Anyone knows whether the UAG case is heavy when attached to the phone?
UAG case will add abit of weight and bulk to the iPhone nod.gif
Of cos it doesnt make your phone weigh like a brick la
dino89
post Apr 18 2017, 05:41 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(remix2040 @ Apr 18 2017, 02:31 PM)
I removed the Slickwraps Naked Series wrap and I applied the dbrand concrete skin and it looks way better.

[attachmentid=8742224]
[attachmentid=8742228]
[attachmentid=8742232]
[attachmentid=8742234]
[attachmentid=8742235]

And yes I'm aware that the top flaps don't exactly line up. Because I didn't stretch the skin enough for it to fit perfectly
Wow that looks nice thumbup.gif
dino89
post Apr 24 2017, 06:39 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(JakzT @ Apr 23 2017, 01:36 AM)
The tempered glass I bought it with cheaper price, not the price same as Machines selling.

Other than Ringke Fusion case for iP7+ Is there any other case can drop resistant?
Cause I feel ringke fusion case collect dust, my ip7+ behind got a bit chip off.
Drop resistant can consider the Rhinoshield Playproof cases
dino89
post May 10 2017, 11:25 AM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(ace-user @ May 8 2017, 09:12 PM)
Hi guys, planning to get a nice charging dock for my iPhone 7 Plus, want display my phone nicely when charging haha I like the official charging dock but it's so expensive. Any nice alternatives with reasonable price?
Im using the Twelvesouth Hi Rise dock, its nice but it is expensive nod.gif
dino89
post May 10 2017, 02:10 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(ace-user @ May 10 2017, 01:35 PM)
How much and where u got it from?
The time i bought it was on their Webpage directly,
https://www.twelvesouth.com/product/hirise-iphone

Around RM200 including postage if I remember correctly
dino89
post May 17 2017, 05:33 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(rai_fuzz @ May 17 2017, 07:41 AM)
It looks just like Playproof though 🤔🤔🤔
It is an upgraded version of the Plaproof nod.gif
dino89
post Aug 3 2017, 08:12 AM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(buybuylaptop @ Jul 31 2017, 01:31 PM)
Any experience with cheap lightning cable? I went to apple shop ori cable costs RM80+ o.O
Can consider 3rd party MFI nylon lightning cables. Price about rm49+ and more durable than original cable
dino89
post Oct 16 2017, 07:07 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Oct 10 2017, 09:08 AM)
i guess so... branded accessories started to cool down... brands like element case slowly dying off imho...
Economy getting bad, less ppl buying expensive accessories already
dino89
post Oct 17 2017, 08:48 AM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(Carlo J @ Oct 17 2017, 08:01 AM)
I've already asked the iPhone 7 thread this question but I wasn't sure if it was the right place.

After using the 3.5mm to lightning adapter for my earphones, I’ve been experiencing disconnection which I think is coming from the adapter that’s probably damaged since it’s bent now and then.

I’m looking for suggestions if I should get Bluetooth earphones or just get a replacement for the adapter?

Cheaper to get replacement adaptor i believe. Not sure if the adaptor is under warranty from Apple?
dino89
post Nov 21 2017, 11:03 AM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 20 2017, 08:11 AM)
I'm trying to find one that will plug into a car charger so can wireless charge in the car biggrin.gif
A few choices for wireless charger in car, but prepare for the price though

Iottie One Touch 4 Wireless Charger
https://www.iottie.com/Product/Detail/5002/...indshield-Mount

Iottie iTap
https://www.iottie.com/Product/Detail/4316/...netic-Car-Mount
dino89
post Nov 26 2017, 11:43 AM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(hakim1994 @ Nov 26 2017, 11:35 AM)
Bought my phone in feb this year now my cable rosak d. Asked machine is it claimable they said bring to their centre to diagnose first.

Anyone got experience like this? Is it claimable? I sked later go waste my time only
I believe normally apple accessories (cable and charger) have 1 year warranty?
If wear and tear damage most likely not claimable la, but if cable intact and all but not working, good chance can claim nod.gif
dino89
post Dec 4 2017, 01:37 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

Just received the Rhinoshield Mod for iPhone X

Very nice case which can combo either bumper or full case. Only complaint is the transparent back of the case mod quite easy to collect scratches, though lucky the back is interchangeable and can change when collect too much scratch though the price quite expensive cry.gif

This post has been edited by dino89: Dec 4 2017, 02:06 PM
dino89
post Dec 5 2017, 08:15 AM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(DeepMemory @ Dec 5 2017, 01:49 AM)
I pair my mod with a back glass sp from nillkin and now I have a very scratch resistant back 😂
Oh i didnt know the back can still fit back tempered glass. But that means cant fit the back plate anymore, amd might as well get the crashguard series? Btw where u biught the back sp and how the quality ya

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0778sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:12 PM