iPhone Accessories V16, Everything related to accessories

dino89
post Dec 5 2017, 08:51 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(haziqk10 @ Dec 5 2017, 04:26 PM)
Depending on the user usage. In my opinion its worth it to get the PD charger adapter with the lightning to USB-C cable since I use my phone alot instead of having it laying around. I even have powerbank with PD capability just so that I can fast charge my iphone whenever I go.
Actually what is the max input the iphone X can take? Although USB C PD ports can output 29W, but I dont think the iPhone is drawing 29W right? Cant seem to find the info online
dino89
post Dec 6 2017, 07:57 AM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(haziqk10 @ Dec 5 2017, 11:55 PM)
Found a korean dude testing fast charge on iphone 8 with a PD charger.

Seems like between 0% until 50%, iphone will fast charge with only 18W max and slow down as it reach 100%. This is reason why 12W ipad charger only take 15 minutes more than using PD charger to full charge. It doesnt really use until 29W like what apple told us.

Wow thanks for the info

In that case, then actually those normal usb C chargers in the market should be sufficient and no need specifically hunt down USB C PD ports. Normal 3rd party USB C ports able to output 5V 3A which is 15W already
dino89
post Dec 14 2017, 09:00 AM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(idoblu @ Dec 13 2017, 05:23 PM)
anyone here using Apple's iphone cases? Any problems with the botton half open like that? If drop can kena or not the front lip?

TIA
Apple cases are considered minimal protection. Mostly for cosmetic protection and not drop protection
dino89
post Dec 14 2017, 09:31 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Dec 14 2017, 03:49 PM)
I think can easily last you 1 year and still looking great... anything after that u will see scratches and chip off here and there... biggrin.gif
Mine i use for my previous iphone 7+, 1 month already wear and tear biggrin.gif was using the grey colour

If duwan to see wear and tear, choose the black colour
dino89
post Dec 24 2017, 12:32 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(Fazri9900 @ Dec 24 2017, 11:06 AM)
what is the best qi powerbank for iphone?
Qi Powerbank can consider Pineng PN888
So far didnt see any qi powerbank that can charge higher than 5W
dino89
post Dec 24 2017, 12:33 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Dec 24 2017, 09:48 AM)
In that case the iPad charger will do smile.gif
Any 3rd party charger that can provide 12W will be cheaper than iPad charger nod.gif
dino89
post Dec 31 2017, 09:58 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(yang2910 @ Dec 31 2017, 03:54 PM)
Hi, I am looking for a powerbank for my Ip7+, Anyone can recommend a good powerbank with good charging speed on iphone? Or can u share what powerbank you are using currently to juice up your iDevice biggrin.gif
Can consider Pineng powerbanks nod.gif

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0664sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:01 AM