126 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Public Bank Visa Signature v3, 6% Cashback On Grocery, Dining, Online

BeastX
post Feb 11 2016, 02:07 PM

Genomics Revolution; Proud to be a Scientist
5,987 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Feb 11 2016, 01:48 PM)
need to ask those who registered for the 18% promo whether they also got the week 13 campaign CB. if yes then don't need to wait until the end of campaign.
The earliest to register lost 3 weeks... I register after the 13 week & got the 13 week's CB, & still qualifies for the first month of the 18% promo.. note 18% promo is also weekly campaign while RM88 is a monthly campaign.
janson_kaniaz
post Feb 11 2016, 02:42 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ Feb 11 2016, 02:07 PM)
The earliest to register lost 3 weeks...  I register after the 13 week & got the 13 week's CB, & still qualifies for the first month of the 18% promo.. note 18% promo is also weekly campaign while RM88 is a monthly campaign.
18% is not exactly a weekly promo since they need to wait until the end of every month as the term says max RM100 CB per month. Most likely they need to wait until end of every month before giving out the CB unlike the previous campaign.
Human Nature
post Feb 11 2016, 03:01 PM

- student of human nature -
26,521 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ Feb 11 2016, 02:07 PM)
The earliest to register lost 3 weeks...  I register after the 13 week & got the 13 week's CB, & still qualifies for the first month of the 18% promo.. note 18% promo is also weekly campaign while RM88 is a monthly campaign.
QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Feb 11 2016, 02:42 PM)
18% is not exactly a weekly promo since they need to wait until the end of every month as the term says max RM100 CB per month. Most likely they need to wait until end of every month before giving out the CB unlike the previous campaign.
on the switching from premier promo to angpow promo:
QUOTE(kevyeoh @ Feb 9 2016, 04:50 PM)
hi all,

sorry if this is a stupid FYI but i just called pb customer service to confirm that once we switch from the weekly cashback promo to this ang pow rm88 cashback, assuming if we switch for Feb 15 month onwards...then all previous expenses in dec and january will still be counted for the weekly cashback promo....
janson_kaniaz
post Feb 11 2016, 03:03 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Feb 11 2016, 03:01 PM)
on the switching from premier promo to angpow promo:
I prefer to see the results as I don't really trust CS tongue.gif

Different CS tell different stories.
Human Nature
post Feb 11 2016, 03:08 PM

26,521 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Feb 11 2016, 03:03 PM)
I prefer to see the results as I don't really trust CS  tongue.gif

Different CS tell different stories.
you got a point. i am okay with CS provided I am the one that make the call so that I can quote the date and time
janson_kaniaz
post Feb 11 2016, 03:33 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Feb 11 2016, 03:08 PM)
you got a point. i am okay with CS provided I am the one that make the call so that I can quote the date and time
I still remember the CS told me payment for Astro and Maxis is considered as utility. From then onwards I don't trust them.
Human Nature
post Feb 11 2016, 03:34 PM

26,521 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Feb 11 2016, 03:33 PM)
I still remember the CS told me payment for Astro and Maxis is considered as utility. From then onwards I don't trust them.
haha..my CS so far all accurate info biggrin.gif
triple c
post Feb 11 2016, 05:01 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Feb 11 2016, 03:34 PM)
haha..my CS so far all accurate info  biggrin.gif
So, confirm TNB is not entitle this 18% or 10% campaign, right?
Can someone list all merchants that not entitle for 18% or 10% campaign?
DBKL? MPKJ? Syabas? HLA?
janson_kaniaz
post Feb 11 2016, 05:11 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(triple c @ Feb 11 2016, 05:01 PM)
DBKL? MPKJ? Syabas? HLA?
I personally won't list out anything. They may change the term from one campaign to the next. It's up to you to read the history of this thread.
Human Nature
post Feb 11 2016, 05:17 PM

26,521 posts

QUOTE(triple c @ Feb 11 2016, 05:01 PM)
DBKL? MPKJ? Syabas? HLA?
Tnb and syabas confirm no.
Dbkl amd mpkj not sure.
guy3288
post Feb 11 2016, 11:18 PM

5,853 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ Feb 11 2016, 01:40 PM)
14.3 is still within the previous campaign....
sorry my mistake, register on 15.3.2016 or after.

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Feb 11 2016, 05:17 PM)
Tnb and syabas confirm no.
Dbkl amd mpkj not sure.
govt related excluded, so MPKJ etc should be excluded.

Dining on 9.2.16, expect to get RM100 for month 2.
Month 3 i will pay college fees.
Month 1 i paid MPSJ on day 1 of the week, likely excluded,
i had Lazada on 1.1.16 (4thday ), may be too late.

this PBVS is too good, base also min RM50 monthly...and each supp also..

Human Nature
post Feb 12 2016, 12:15 AM

26,521 posts

QUOTE(guy3288 @ Feb 11 2016, 11:18 PM)
sorry my mistake, register on 15.3.2016 or after.
govt related excluded, so MPKJ etc should be excluded.

Dining on 9.2.16, expect to get RM100 for month 2.
Month 3 i will pay college fees.
Month 1 i paid MPSJ on day 1 of the week, likely excluded,
i had Lazada on 1.1.16 (4thday ), may be too late.

this PBVS is too good, base also min RM50 monthly...and each supp also..
I will give majlis bandaraya a shot as someone previous ly mentioned he got the CB. If included then nice..else still get the 6%. Best card lol.
yyie
post Feb 12 2016, 11:49 AM

233 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Feb 11 2016, 11:27 AM)
What is the MCC of the payment to Majlis Perbandaran?
no idea...i did not call and check
HMMaster
post Feb 13 2016, 11:03 PM

10K Club
10,308 posts

Anyone knows where can I pay my water bill (Lembaga Air Perak) for the online rebate?
Human Nature
post Feb 14 2016, 12:15 PM

26,521 posts

Just found out that we can find out the balance and cashback of our supplementary card from All Cards Balance in the principal online portal.

All Cards Balance = Principal Balance + Supp Balance
jesper_kwang
post Feb 14 2016, 02:18 PM

44 posts

This carda minimum annual income is 100000 dollar?
Human Nature
post Feb 14 2016, 02:24 PM

26,521 posts

QUOTE(jesper_kwang @ Feb 14 2016, 02:18 PM)
This carda minimum annual income is 100000 dollar?
No, the min income req is 100,000 ringgit malaysia
jesper_kwang
post Feb 14 2016, 02:30 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Feb 14 2016, 02:24 PM)
No, the min income req is 100,000 ringgit malaysia
I got a VISA PLATINUM.
when i called to CS asking for an upgrade, they told me min annual income is 100000 for VISA SIGNATURE.
there is no conversion. rclxub.gif
I should try to apply again!
saitong09
post Feb 14 2016, 02:55 PM

10,820 posts

QUOTE(jesper_kwang @ Feb 14 2016, 02:30 PM)
I got a VISA PLATINUM.
when i called to CS asking for an upgrade, they told me min annual income is 100000 for VISA SIGNATURE.
there is no conversion. rclxub.gif
I should try to apply again!
What's your annual income? No harm for a try
jesper_kwang
post Feb 14 2016, 03:23 PM

44 posts

i work at sg, and i told them after conversion rate is more than RM100000.

The officer spend some time confirm with credit card department, no conversion. Means i need to have min income sgd100000 to qualify for this card!

126 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0287sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:50 AM