126 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Public Bank Visa Signature v3, 6% Cashback On Grocery, Dining, Online

cCyyCc
post Jan 9 2016, 04:48 PM

66 posts

Halo,

Would like to inquire, for the supplementary card holder; can they get auto annual fee waiver of 12 swipe per year similar to principle card holder?

Anyone tried having 2 supplementary card and is the RM50 Cash Rebate quote is given to each supplementary card separately? I.e. The total max possible Cash Back is RM150 (Principle RM50 + Supplementary X2 (RM50 X 2). Many Thanks. smile.gif
Kaka23
post Jan 9 2016, 05:56 PM

8,259 posts

Speedmart not consider on the cash rebate? Note written in page 1

Kaka23
post Jan 9 2016, 07:08 PM

8,259 posts

QUOTE(ftan @ Jan 6 2016, 04:07 PM)
Update: I'm able to register online without calling CS. I guess the temporary id and password took a while to be activated (maybe more than a day). I can only see my transactions online. I guess I have to go back again to PBB branch and apply another online account for the supplementary card. sad.gif
You mean you apply PB credit card via their PB Online?
Human Nature
post Jan 9 2016, 07:52 PM

- student of human nature -
26,519 posts

QUOTE(Kaka23 @ Jan 9 2016, 07:08 PM)
You mean you apply PB credit card via their PB Online?
he is registering for online portal
ftan
post Jan 9 2016, 07:55 PM

2,532 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jan 9 2016, 07:52 PM)
Correct.

"He" is a she. smile.gif
Kaka23
post Jan 9 2016, 08:10 PM

8,259 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jan 9 2016, 07:52 PM)
Ringgitplus?

Human Nature
post Jan 9 2016, 08:17 PM

- student of human nature -
26,519 posts

QUOTE(ftan @ Jan 9 2016, 07:55 PM)
Correct.

"He" is a she.  smile.gif
oppps

QUOTE(Kaka23 @ Jan 9 2016, 08:10 PM)
Ringgitplus?
public bank online banking portal
Kaka23
post Jan 9 2016, 08:33 PM

8,259 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jan 9 2016, 08:17 PM)
oppps
public bank online banking portal
Thanks bro.. hopefully can get the luggage la as advertised!
wing2010
post Jan 9 2016, 08:38 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(ytan053 @ Jan 8 2016, 05:35 PM)
Just to confirm again that if principal spends RM833 and supplementary spends RM833 on eligible cash back categories, can only get cash back of RM50 for principal card right? Because my understanding is that supplementary's cash back is combined with the principal's card. Hence only one card can spend up till RM833 on eligible cash back categories right? Thanks!
So far we're still receiving separate cash back (RM50 for principal and another RM50 for supp) for those on separate credit limit, not sure till when tho

QUOTE(Kaka23 @ Jan 9 2016, 05:56 PM)
Speedmart not consider on the cash rebate?  Note written in page 1
Speedmart eligible for CB under groceries
Page 1 list too few la biggrin.gif
jtl
post Jan 10 2016, 10:13 AM

788 posts

QUOTE(wing2010 @ Jan 9 2016, 08:38 PM)
So far we're still receiving separate cash back (RM50 for principal and another RM50 for supp) for those on separate credit limit, not sure till when tho
Am just about to apply for a supp card. Just wanna clarify, are you saying I should put a separate credit limit in order to receive separate cash back? (I mean for now lah)
tbheng
post Jan 10 2016, 11:15 AM

1,188 posts

QUOTE(ftan @ Jan 6 2016, 04:07 PM)
Update: I'm able to register online without calling CS. I guess the temporary id and password took a while to be activated (maybe more than a day). I can only see my transactions online. I guess I have to go back again to PBB branch and apply another online account for the supplementary card. sad.gif
QUOTE(pvateme @ Jan 6 2016, 05:41 PM)
i think, your supp card holder should go to bank instead of you.

for my case, which my supp card holder has separate statement with me, bank need her to go for the application to tie the card to her online account, but not me.

i am not too sure for those who has the same statement for both principal and supp card.
Mine was combined previously. The PBe still only show principle cards only. CS confirmed there is no supp card listed at the card summary screen. Later on when i swiped my supp card, the transaction appeared in the principle card unbilled transaction. It was also listed separately in the combined statement.

This post has been edited by tbheng: Jan 10 2016, 11:18 AM
ftan
post Jan 10 2016, 11:21 AM

2,532 posts

QUOTE(tbheng @ Jan 10 2016, 11:15 AM)
Mine was combined previously. The PBe still only show principle cards only. CS confirmed there is no supp card listed at the card summary screen. Later on when i swiped my supp card, the transaction appeared in the principle card unbilled transaction. It was also listed separately in the combined statement.
Ok, let me check on this later. Thx for the info.
wing2010
post Jan 10 2016, 01:24 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(jtl @ Jan 10 2016, 10:13 AM)
Am just about to apply for a supp card. Just wanna clarify, are you saying I should put a separate credit limit in order to receive separate cash back? (I mean for now lah)
Yeap that's right smile.gif
yyie
post Jan 10 2016, 05:25 PM

233 posts

Later on when i swiped my supp card, the transaction appeared in the principle card unbilled transaction. It was also listed separately in the combined statement.
1st column last 4 digit will show ur supp card number
mclee1998
post Jan 11 2016, 04:14 AM

57 posts

For Cash back 20% campaign , the first day is Tuesday. Can I pay on Tuesday after 12am for Iwk via posonline? As I read faq in posonline it mentions need 3 processing days? So does it count on transaction or posting date for entitlement ? Thanks
MGM
post Jan 11 2016, 05:28 AM

18,398 posts

QUOTE(mclee1998 @ Jan 11 2016, 04:14 AM)
For Cash back 20% campaign , the first day is Tuesday. Can I pay on Tuesday after 12am for Iwk via posonline? As I read  faq in posonline it mentions need 3 processing days? So does it count on transaction or posting date for entitlement ? Thanks
If considered as bill payment then it is excluded. Normally transaction date is used.
ftan
post Jan 11 2016, 07:36 AM

2,532 posts

QUOTE(ftan @ Jan 10 2016, 11:21 AM)
Ok, let me check on this later. Thx for the info.
Good morning. I logged into pbe online and I realized I can't check yet. Haven't used the pbb supp card for unbilled transaction. I was busy maximizing the cashback from HLB card. laugh.gif

Quick question to everyone. For separate principal & supplementary card statements, do we still pay the total amount (principal & supp) to the principal account as normal? I'd say it's a "yes" but would like confirmation. Thanks.
wing2010
post Jan 11 2016, 09:08 AM

175 posts

QUOTE(ftan @ Jan 11 2016, 07:36 AM)
Good morning. I logged into pbe online and I realized I can't check yet. Haven't used the pbb supp card for unbilled transaction. I was busy maximizing the cashback from HLB card.  laugh.gif

Quick question to everyone. For separate principal & supplementary card statements, do we still pay the total amount (principal & supp) to the principal account as normal? I'd say it's a "yes" but would like confirmation. Thanks.
nope, pay to supp acc. since statements are no longer combined
in this case they actually view supp as a separate acc sweat.gif
ftan
post Jan 11 2016, 09:39 AM

2,532 posts

QUOTE(wing2010 @ Jan 11 2016, 09:08 AM)
in this case they actually view supp as a separate acc  sweat.gif
Ok, thanks for the info. Looks like need to do 2 giro then.
pvateme
post Jan 11 2016, 09:39 AM

878 posts

QUOTE(wing2010 @ Jan 11 2016, 09:08 AM)
in this case they actually view supp as a separate acc  sweat.gif
Yes I paid separately to different card account too.

126 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0362sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:58 PM