Silly question but how do you pay TNB bill online with PBB card to qualify for the rebates? (Been using M2U all this while)
Credit Cards Public Bank Visa Signature v3, 6% Cashback On Grocery, Dining, Online
Jan 5 2016, 10:12 AM
788 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
Silly question but how do you pay TNB bill online with PBB card to qualify for the rebates? (Been using M2U all this while)
Jan 5 2016, 10:22 AM
Jan 5 2016, 11:39 AM
Do we get the 6% cashback for autobilling? I just received my card (after more than a month) and am contemplating moving over my autobilling to PBB if I can get the 6%. Appreciate any feedback. Thanks
Jan 10 2016, 10:13 AM
QUOTE(wing2010 @ Jan 9 2016, 08:38 PM) So far we're still receiving separate cash back (RM50 for principal and another RM50 for supp) for those on separate credit limit, not sure till when tho Am just about to apply for a supp card. Just wanna clarify, are you saying I should put a separate credit limit in order to receive separate cash back? (I mean for now lah) |
Feb 15 2016, 02:35 PM
Guys, have you received your CC statement? Mine is on the 11th and I have yet to receive it. This is my first statement
Feb 15 2016, 04:26 PM
QUOTE(ckweng @ Feb 15 2016, 02:49 PM) I have received my e-statement for Feb. You may need to wait for Mar statement because my first statement was a full statement month cycle 11th to 11th plus the days before the first month's 11th. For eg. if your card was approved in 1 Feb 2016, you will receive your statement in Mar for the period of 1 Feb - 11 Feb - 11 Mar. QUOTE(donhue @ Feb 15 2016, 03:34 PM) my principal & supp cards also faced the same "delay" for the 1st bill.. they will only send upon 1 full cycle.. My card was approved in December, so I thought I would get it by 11th Feb. Will call them and check. Thanksanyhow, you can always call up CS to check.. |
Feb 16 2016, 09:13 AM
QUOTE(laymank @ Feb 15 2016, 03:01 PM) I have an answer after calling the CS. Apparently, you have to link your card to the estatement via your online banking. Once you have linked your card, you can download the estatement (from next statement onwards) |
Feb 16 2016, 11:49 AM
Mar 29 2016, 09:09 AM
Apr 1 2016, 08:48 AM
QUOTE(romuluz777 @ Mar 31 2016, 07:51 AM) When you apply for the Visa Infinite card, you will also get the World MasterCard as well in the same application. With unconditional annual fee waiver during the promotional period (if ayam not mistaken its till 30-Apr) Is the annual fee waiver only for new to bank cardmembers? |
Apr 1 2016, 11:25 PM
Apr 4 2016, 03:28 PM