Leasehold right?
Investment RC RESIDENCES KUALA LUMPUR, Close To City Centre Homes From RM358K
Dec 17 2015, 12:39 AM
5,949 posts Joined: Oct 2013 |
Leasehold right?
Nov 26 2016, 08:17 AM
In case I miss out, is there any walkway (either aboveground or underground) to these locations
1) HSR 2) MRT2 station (either south BM or north BM) Thanks |
Nov 26 2016, 08:32 AM
How many entrance/exit points or security posts?
Wouldnt it be all sharing one point? |
Nov 26 2016, 02:28 PM
Another advantage is walking distance to school, according to the URL,
1) SJK TT - 200m 2) SK SB1 and 2 - 400m 3) SJK Conf - 400m For newly wedded couples, they may have children looking for school 6-7 years down the road... But, if the entrance/exit is too close to the schools, it creates headache also during school peak hours.. This post has been edited by Jagalat: Nov 26 2016, 02:33 PM |
Nov 26 2016, 02:39 PM
How about contrasting this project to
1) Majo KL 2) Deza Water Puak redevelopment |
Nov 26 2016, 03:57 PM
Jul 22 2017, 10:55 PM
QUOTE(Neoh1979 @ Jul 22 2017, 07:13 PM) majority of the new affordable kl projects (leasehold) are allocated with 1 carpark. undersrd dbkl direction encourage ppl to use mrt or lrt...hmmmm Agree if viewing it that way.... One cp is considered thankful lor... There is one project further down south towards the KL border that comes without free car park. Car park under rental ga.... You know it... No need to mention name la... So, for this high density project, 1 cp beh pai liao if and only if compared to the mentioned one.... |
Aug 4 2017, 11:02 PM
QUOTE(seanking26 @ Aug 4 2017, 09:28 PM) https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3807419/+79Wait and see if there's any confirmation. Honestly l think a walk bridge is challenging to construct as there is a river (sg kerayong) and a busy highway to cross. If it is a underground walkway then it needs to be water proof and not interfering the smart tunnel/exit.... Lagi challenging. |
Aug 23 2017, 10:56 PM
Sep 18 2017, 11:11 PM
QUOTE(Col @ Sep 17 2017, 11:25 PM) Dear Potential Buyers, Thx for your input. Look at those OUG Parklane picture posted in Iproperty, this is what you get in 3-4 years time. You will feel shame to invite your relatives and friends to your house if you are staying at condo like Razak city or OUG parklane design. Sometimes location and distance from KL play very important roles, however the more important is the feeling of being back home. You would definitely look for comfortable community, nice landscaped entrance and well design facilities floor. Travel additional of 5-10 mins is not a big matters compare with your quality staying for you and your family. And also keep your "face" looks good when invite relatives and friend to your house.[/U] thanks to THOMWONG2014 thread informing 800ft2 is selling at RM 450k which equivalent to RM 560psf. Please consider those nearby development down the road like Midfields, The Vyne, Central Residence, Anyaman, or those bukit jalil condo like z residence, the zest at Kinrara, etc. You will surprise the pricing now in terms of psf is similar or lower than this super high dense and low cost design Razak city. Based on this current slow market, you have absolute bargain power to nego the price down from owner. If you are worrying the 10% downpayment of getting a subsale condo, don't worry as many property agent will advise you how to buy subsale property with zero down payment. Don't rush into this over supply market while you will definitely can get a better deal later. My 2 cents..... Since many agents knows as you mentioned, l am very very interested to know how to buy subsale with zero down payment. Pls enlighten further. PM also OK. Thx Also, other than Midfill, which less-than-rm560psf subsale project in your list can reach this lazakcity within 10 mins according to Googl map/wazte driving time? The one at Kinana sure cannot get here in 10 mins... |
Sep 19 2017, 11:54 AM
Sep 19 2017, 12:24 PM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Sep 19 2017, 01:09 PM) Cash flow management in this case is good for short term. Well, higher loan means higher gear. If the rental cant cover installment for long term, there's a higher risk ... Not everyone's appetite leh... |
Sep 19 2017, 11:47 PM
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Sep 19 2017, 11:15 PM) just so you all know. is a no go zone for us Grab driver. already lazy to tolerate with those bad attitude Africans there. 99% will be Africans. not racist but majority bad attitude. you will need to interact with them to know. Are they(Paklane 99%) OK with macha drivers now? |
Oct 8 2017, 01:20 PM
Oct 8 2017, 02:40 PM
Oct 12 2017, 09:00 PM
QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Oct 12 2017, 01:07 PM) go check with owners of geo resi, rymba hill, amarine lacosta, bay rock ....aiyo better stop typing....hand tire Boss taruk sunwai kaw kaw... leaking here leaking there, lift from day 1 always breakdown and after years and years of complain still using the same brand, swimming pool defects leaking filtararion problems water smelly, lousy quality items like toilet acond lockset,still using 1 'x 1' tiles(WTF) pariax entrance on almost all their highrise project...u dont get sitting area let alone concierge counter, just like mid cost apartment best of the best is all their projects nowadays vped b4 ready....they MUST avoid lad at all cost....so u take keys works will continue for another year....and all management thing monopoly by their own company and jmc sapu by their own staff....so enable them to do cover up job for at least another 2 yrs come to think of it....sunway really resemblance all tye ciri2 of the fallen devil dev in Damansara Per. my boss pui hou sui staying in one of the bunglo....NEVER TOUCH SUNWAY PRODUCT...always remind us anyway....a few TLG not shok when i speak the truth ....u know who they are lah.....money is yours...u will be indebted not me.....so go buy if u can tahan them and 20 30 40 yrs slavery to bank How about Velo? Me not a buyer of Sunwai so far.... Sorry off track a bit... |
Oct 13 2017, 12:35 AM
QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Oct 13 2017, 12:02 AM) velocity is beacuse of the mall....otherwise their quality and management is as bad...go take a look at their resi phase 1...badly maintained...a kind like pavillion price akisam management.. bad tenant mix due to bad management...u get china doll, pakistan, afghan , iran to some extend bangla pun ada.....parking also dark dark smelly and dirty...one sunway buyer also our client tells me sunway own things like office towers hotels and malls is so nice beautiful with expensive fittings...she paid millions and get crap and both are side by side...pay multi millions dont even get a door for staicase entrace Sounds like a mini Azia continent ....if only got eulo amalika forming east-meeting-west under one velo roof... how lucky u r for not being their victim i know now many buyers complains abt developers cos margin squeez with lower pricing, dev 99% of them cut corners cheat on materials ....but this matahari developer is the worst of the worst...extreme pricing, bad quality, pariax handover, sapu mangement ....A to Z they want it all u want this type of developer with ur life saving invested in them with an almost life time loan tenure indebted to bank? amswer is obvious AVOID! u have been warned |
Oct 24 2017, 05:09 PM
Not the latest.... But feel free to monitor this link from time to time.....
http://idaman2.kpkt.gov.my:8888/idv5/98_eH...0BANDAR%20RAZAK |
Oct 25 2017, 12:55 AM
QUOTE(Sand Dust @ Oct 24 2017, 11:05 PM) What website is this? You canaccess for all sales (I assume signed SnP) project sales? Hope not getting too excited about the site. How often this is refreshed? For this project, only so so so litttle sales realized? This site has been available and shared for some years (can google further within lyn) This site is updated once a few months or some said six months... It is not that as frequent like stock price updates in just split/second. l would suggest to revisit the site in a few months time. One year lagi best. We also need to be reasonable and fair to interpret the data. During an "initial/soft/partial/official/booking launching" stage like this, the data may not be perfect. Hence, the number seen so far, should be treated as "baseline" for future comparison. But, if after a long period and the data is also lebih kurang then the sales is sangat kurang memuaskan.... Also, if some projects that claims to be fully sold out after launching but the data shows about 30% left(some states 50%). It can't be interpreted as bumi reserved lah... Last note, this site only contains data of resi and/or schedule-H projects. So pure commercial projects normally won't show up here. Have fun monitoring. Cheers. This post has been edited by Jagalat: Oct 25 2017, 12:56 AM |
Oct 26 2017, 05:43 PM
| Change to: | 0.0612sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:39 PM |