150 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Bottom

Bandar Seri Coalfields V2

chubbyqq
post Aug 28 2017, 10:25 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Aug 28 2017, 03:27 PM)
220k terrace... good deal for those who are eligible... lol....  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
Yeah, probably I will just have a look and share information if I have any

QUOTE(SkyeTan @ Aug 28 2017, 05:10 PM)
Thanks for the information. Not sure if I qualify or not. Do you happen to know the qualification criteria? I'll try to go during the launch to have a look.
Idk to be honest, I will just go there on the launch date take a look biggrin.gif

QUOTE(dkcheong1127 @ Aug 28 2017, 05:25 PM)
what a coincidence...that day is key handing over ceremony for hibiscus 2 owner too. rclxms.gif
Hibiscus 2 get key already? wew
ubi1kelubi
post Aug 29 2017, 08:27 AM

I hope I think I know
2,409 posts

QUOTE(SkyeTan @ Aug 28 2017, 05:10 PM)
Thanks for the information. Not sure if I qualify or not. Do you happen to know the qualification criteria? I'll try to go during the launch to have a look.
Last time for hibiscus 2 the income criteria is min RM3k max RM10k to qualify.
SkyeTan
post Aug 29 2017, 08:59 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(ubi1kelubi @ Aug 29 2017, 08:27 AM)
Last time for hibiscus 2 the income criteria is min RM3k max RM10k to qualify.
Oh. Then I would qualify. Thanks for the information.
SkyeTan
post Aug 29 2017, 09:09 AM

40 posts

If anybody knows any contact for the Hibiscus 3 project can pm me. Interested buyer here.
chubbyqq
post Aug 29 2017, 09:23 AM

442 posts

After a talk with trust4you, only found out that from the active project list there is no Hibiscus 3 to be found for registration.

I don't remember applying anywhere at all...

Can't find further info in their official site, facebook nor agent. Very weird... hmm.gif
SkyeTan
post Aug 29 2017, 10:05 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(chubbyqq @ Aug 29 2017, 09:23 AM)
After a talk with trust4you, only found out that from the active project list there is no Hibiscus 3 to be found for registration.

I don't remember applying anywhere at all...

Can't find further info in their official site, facebook nor agent. Very weird...  hmm.gif
Exactly. I tried to find more information from Facebook or Google and cannot obtain any information. I also tried to go to the developer home page and still no news regarding the launch. Wonder if the sms you receive is genuine or not.
chubbyqq
post Aug 29 2017, 10:08 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(SkyeTan @ Aug 29 2017, 10:05 AM)
Exactly. I tried to find more information from Facebook or Google and cannot obtain any information. I also tried to go to the developer home page and still no news regarding the launch. Wonder if the sms you receive is genuine or not.
SMS from 62666, someone did call me: 03-6039 9599. He told me to go register online and check eligibility but damn bodoh online also don't have the project to register.

ranting.gif
ubi1kelubi
post Aug 29 2017, 10:20 AM

I hope I think I know
2,409 posts

QUOTE(chubbyqq @ Aug 29 2017, 10:08 AM)
SMS from 62666, someone did call me: 03-6039 9599. He told me to go register online and check eligibility but damn bodoh online also don't have the project to register.

ranting.gif
Try call the developer HQ KLK Land. If not mistaken last time for hibiscus 2, the registration and all is handle by the developer and hence the event held on 8 Sept for launch & registration at BSC. Rumahku Selangor is not like Pr1ma where registration, purchase process all through Pr1ma. This one straight from the developer I believe.
chubbyqq
post Aug 29 2017, 10:41 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(ubi1kelubi @ Aug 29 2017, 10:20 AM)
Try call the developer HQ KLK Land. If not mistaken last time for hibiscus 2, the registration and all is handle by the developer and hence the event held on 8 Sept for launch & registration at BSC. Rumahku Selangor is not like Pr1ma where registration, purchase process all through Pr1ma. This one straight from the developer I believe.
Yeah I called the developer KLK. Waiting someone to call me, will update again on Hibiscus 3.
patnam
post Sep 5 2017, 10:25 AM

178 posts

I want to know is there residents got say about the area there got sometimes no water no electric...?
SkyeTan
post Sep 6 2017, 10:23 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(chubbyqq @ Aug 29 2017, 10:41 AM)
Yeah I called the developer KLK. Waiting someone to call me, will update again on Hibiscus 3.
Hi, may I know if there's any updates on the call? Or nobody called you back yet?
chubbyqq
post Sep 6 2017, 10:26 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(SkyeTan @ Sep 6 2017, 10:23 AM)
Hi, may I know if there's any updates on the call? Or nobody called you back yet?
Nobody called me back, even the mobile number cannot reach zzz

LATEST UPDATE

CHANGE OF DATE for Launch & Registration of Rumah Selangorku, Hibiscus 3, Bandar Seri Coalfields from 8 Sep to 9 Sep (Sat), 10am - 2pm. Kindly bring along copy of I.C. & payslip. For more info, call 0360399599 / 0136733030.
SkyeTan
post Sep 6 2017, 11:22 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(chubbyqq @ Sep 6 2017, 10:26 AM)
Nobody called me back, even the mobile number cannot reach zzz

LATEST UPDATE

CHANGE OF DATE for Launch & Registration of Rumah Selangorku, Hibiscus 3, Bandar Seri Coalfields from 8 Sep to 9 Sep (Sat), 10am - 2pm. Kindly bring along copy of I.C. & payslip. For more info, call 0360399599 / 0136733030.
Hi, thanks for the update.
SkyeTan
post Sep 7 2017, 06:27 PM

40 posts

KLK Land just officially announced the event on their FB page. Just a heads up.
patnam
post Sep 8 2017, 10:21 AM

178 posts

just got a house there, Ixora2...
dunno whether it is better than Ixora1 or not...
aaron1717
post Sep 8 2017, 10:28 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(patnam @ Sep 8 2017, 10:21 AM)
just got a house there, Ixora2...
dunno whether it is better than Ixora1 or not...
just enjoy ur house bro.... dont compare already... haha..... as long as u like it... its the best for you already....
Win Win Inspiration
post Sep 8 2017, 01:36 PM

2,724 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Sep 8 2017, 10:28 AM)
just enjoy ur house bro.... dont compare already... haha..... as long as u like it... its the best for you already....
THIS! nod.gif
Be happy with what we have!
Win Win Inspiration
post Sep 8 2017, 01:37 PM

2,724 posts

QUOTE(SkyeTan @ Sep 7 2017, 06:27 PM)
KLK Land just officially announced the event on their FB page. Just a heads up.
What event? smile.gif
aaron1717
post Sep 8 2017, 02:19 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(Win Win Inspiration @ Sep 8 2017, 01:37 PM)
What event? smile.gif
rumah selangorku event... get one if u are eligible for it... haha... very affordable landed...
vanpersie91
post Sep 10 2017, 08:23 PM

Regular-ly posting shits and stuffs
1,478 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Sep 8 2017, 02:19 PM)
rumah selangorku event... get one if u are eligible for it... haha... very affordable landed...
Missed the event cry.gif

I wonder how much houses will be available for Hibiscus 3?

150 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Top

0.0395sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:27 PM