124 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

Cyberjaya V5, Why U buy Cyberjaya?

Halleluia
post Apr 7 2016, 11:55 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(Zres @ Apr 7 2016, 11:47 AM)
The organizer want to promote cyberjaya so arrange her to stay in a 20years old hotel ? Perhaps arrange by the hotel itself...

300pounds is how much? around rm2000, 4 airport trips (rm40-50) cannot earn rm100 per day? and haven't mentioned sometimes they go further to Puchong/Seri Kembangan/KL
Buddy...300pounds is not even RM1.7K... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
Zres
post Apr 7 2016, 11:59 AM

557 posts

QUOTE(Halleluia @ Apr 7 2016, 11:55 AM)
Buddy...300pounds is not even RM1.7K... rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
I simply count the currency rate close to 7, whatever it is la.....I find it really silly to argue 300 pounds salary... bangwall.gif rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by Zres: Apr 7 2016, 12:00 PM
legioss
post Apr 7 2016, 12:27 PM

466 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Apr 7 2016, 11:20 AM)
The Chinese school located in Lake Front Residences expected to be completed in 2018.

You can check out Lake Point Residences. I believe intermediate 3Storeys 22X70 still available for sub RM1m.
not into 3 storey, furthermore, the backlane of Lake Point is very narrow, too close to each other
jonnie
post Apr 7 2016, 01:00 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(legioss @ Apr 7 2016, 12:27 PM)
not into 3 storey, furthermore, the backlane of Lake Point is very narrow, too close to each other
yeah but thats the closest to the future chinese school.

But if you wait until your kids are gg to secondary school, which secondary school would you prefer to send your kids to ?
gks
post Apr 7 2016, 01:36 PM

3,833 posts

QUOTE(legioss @ Apr 7 2016, 12:27 PM)
Any 2storeys gng in cyber with exception of Ceria Residences is already >RM1m. Unless you are ok with Cybersouth and Laman View.

Actually the 10ft backlane is common but the building is set to the boundary therefore causing the narrow effect.

ulats07
post Apr 7 2016, 02:04 PM

122 posts

why still no MCD?
legioss
post Apr 7 2016, 02:45 PM

466 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Apr 7 2016, 01:36 PM)
Any 2storeys gng in cyber with exception of Ceria Residences is already >RM1m. Unless you are ok with Cybersouth and Laman View.

Actually the 10ft backlane is common but the building is set to the boundary therefore causing the narrow effect.
i thought summerglades and garden residence can still get below rm1m? cybersouth is LH, will check out Laman view
legioss
post Apr 7 2016, 02:46 PM

466 posts

QUOTE(jonnie @ Apr 7 2016, 01:00 PM)
yeah but thats the closest to the future chinese school.

But if you wait until your kids are gg to secondary school, which secondary school would you prefer to send your kids to ?
there is only one gov secondary sch in cyber rite? unless go over to putrajaya
legioss
post Apr 7 2016, 02:48 PM

466 posts

QUOTE(Zres @ Apr 7 2016, 11:59 AM)
I simply count the currency rate close to 7, whatever it is la.....I find it really silly to argue 300 pounds salary... bangwall.gif  rclxub.gif
i think those pinoy working in shared service center, their pay not very high one, i heard immigration recently came out with another type of employment pass to cater for these people as their monthly income is below rm5k
gks
post Apr 7 2016, 03:18 PM

3,833 posts

QUOTE(legioss @ Apr 7 2016, 02:45 PM)
i thought summerglades and garden residence can still get below rm1m? cybersouth is LH, will check out Laman view
I maybe wrong. Can check it out yourself. biggrin.gif
legioss
post Apr 7 2016, 03:28 PM

466 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Apr 7 2016, 03:18 PM)
I maybe wrong. Can check it out yourself.  biggrin.gif
some agent told me those asking at rm1.05m can actually nego down to 950k-1m range, depends on luck lor
Cabinda
post Apr 8 2016, 02:36 AM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(legioss @ Apr 7 2016, 03:28 PM)
some agent told me those asking at rm1.05m can actually nego down to 950k-1m range, depends on luck lor
ceria landed fully sold already... sumerglades still okay... garden a little too side.. unless you work in putrajaya... are you seriously looking for home? how come looking house from garden residence until laman view? you know laman view is Pr1ma house? its like I wanna buy Lamborghini, but will check out Proton also.. haha.. weird people..
Cabinda
post Apr 8 2016, 03:11 AM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Apr 7 2016, 08:37 AM)
" Ask government officials and developers, and Cyberjaya is a success, the heart of its knowledge-based economy: 85,000 people live there, they say, and dozens of multinationals have offices – and in a few years the train lines will reach out here, too"

You should read the article agàin.

The world is greater than the kampung.
http://www.nst.com.my/news/2016/04/137759/...-fastest-region

1Gbps available at cyberjaya... i think this "kampung" is quite advance... cyberjaya is the greatest.. wakakka... jeli

----------------------

See bo? KUALA LUMPUR, PJ, listed in top most dangerous city in Asia... This is why I said cyberjaya is heaven... Sooner or later more people will realize the good of cyberjaya.. It's hidden gem...

http://www.worldatlas.com/articles/most-da...es-in-asia.html

This post has been edited by Cabinda: Apr 8 2016, 05:34 AM
legioss
post Apr 8 2016, 06:07 AM

466 posts

QUOTE(Cabinda @ Apr 8 2016, 02:36 AM)
ceria landed fully sold already... sumerglades still okay... garden a little too side.. unless you work in putrajaya... are you seriously looking for home? how come looking house from garden residence until laman view? you know laman view is Pr1ma house? its like I wanna buy Lamborghini, but will check out Proton also..  haha.. weird people..
i checked laman view already, the landed built up is quite small, out of my list, the location also quite faraway from central cyber, ceria fully sold but can buy subsale later, maybe still below 1m, i heard vp may happen in sept 16, now do homework first, if summerglades or garden can really get below 1m should be worth buying cos land size bigger than ceria, price per sq ft is lower, but ceria is newer
mingyew
post Apr 8 2016, 10:05 AM

4,177 posts

Positive news for sibefarjaya

cyberjaya-to-get-superfast-internet-speedy-broadband-service-to-aid-businesses
jonnie
post Apr 8 2016, 10:08 AM

481 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Apr 8 2016, 10:05 AM)
can change name to sibehfastjaya d.. icon_idea.gif
thecaterpillar
post Apr 8 2016, 10:30 AM

1,455 posts

QUOTE(Cabinda @ Apr 8 2016, 02:36 AM)
ceria landed fully sold already... sumerglades still okay... garden a little too side.. unless you work in putrajaya... are you seriously looking for home? how come looking house from garden residence until laman view? you know laman view is Pr1ma house? its like I wanna buy Lamborghini, but will check out Proton also..  haha.. weird people..
legioss Cabinda

Laman View is not all under PR1MA, they only have 2 phases of PR1MA apartment. The landed and also future condo is not PR1MA.

Anyway, I think Laman View landed also fully sold. But there's one more phase in the future which is G&G with strata title. Not sure when the developer will launch though.
Zres
post Apr 8 2016, 11:37 AM

557 posts

QUOTE(legioss @ Apr 7 2016, 02:48 PM)
i think those pinoy working in shared service center, their pay not very high one, i heard immigration recently came out with another type of employment pass to cater for these people as their monthly income is below rm5k
hey bro, just wonder, why u choose cyberjaya ? so many choices out there...
thecaterpillar
post Apr 8 2016, 11:57 AM

1,455 posts

King Henry VIII College coming to Cyberjaya. The first overseas outpost of Britain’s Christ College Brecon opening in 2018.

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2016...-for-education/
Zres
post Apr 8 2016, 01:08 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Apr 8 2016, 11:57 AM)
King Henry VIII College coming to Cyberjaya. The first overseas outpost of Britain’s Christ College Brecon opening in 2018.

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2016...-for-education/
cyberjaya more like an education hub rather than sillycon valley...

124 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0289sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:14 PM