9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Cyberjaya V5, Why U buy Cyberjaya?

Cabinda
post Dec 21 2015, 09:24 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(matthewctj @ Dec 21 2015, 11:09 AM)
True, yet subjective. Those who are drawn to CBJ or any location for that matter, did so for based on their objective and criteria, not mine, not you, nor anyone for that matter. As long as they are happy with their purchase, for what ever reasons, who are we to dispute their choice? Frankly, if I have no interest in that location, I wouldn't even go in there to spout nonsense about why I have no interest in that location. I have better things to do.

Ideal is a matter of perspective. I like Mont Kiara, but I can't afford it. So, I stay away from commenting in those threads. Poor man mah ... I don't like Semenyih, yet Eco Majestic attracts many. Still, I stay away from that thread coz my reason for not liking that area, is mine alone. Those who bought it, did so according to their needs, not mine. Just because I work in PJ, doesn't mean I can afford PJ homes. Just because I work in Bangsar, doesn't mean I can afford homes around that area.

Thus, it eludes me on why people who have no interest in that area, keep coming back to enforce their reason for not liking that area. It's weird coz it wastes their time, yet bears no consequences to them whether it is successful or not. They seem to jerk off to making people upset with their choice.

On a side note, I'm happy with the growing crowd of D'Pulze. For the first time after many visits, I have to go down to B2 for parking, that also requires many turns before finding a spot. However, they do need to fix their glass roof. It leaks and wets the floor near the cinema level, making it slippery. And water leaking onto the double floor escalator will in turn cause electrical issue if it gets into the electronic/mechanical components.

I'm torn between deciding whether to move to 770 sqft HYVE (3 car parks) or 958 sqft Verdi (2 car parks), since HYVE may complete at least 12 months ahead of Verdi from the looks of progress at site. I'm so looking forward to cutting my travel time to my work place in Puchong, from where I live currently. Don't want to waste renovation money on HYVE only to discover Verdi is more attractive for better living environment. Downside to HYVE is that there isn't any yard, compared to Verdi. That makes drying clothes a hassle as I prefer not to use dryer.

Also, looking forward to the SEG flyover to open up for more options of accessibility towards CBJ. I wish the authorities would quickly repair the collapsed bridge. It's an eyesore and an inconvenient to road users.
Agree with you... Normal people will never stalk other thread. The main reason I can see from their negative view its because their friends might had heavily vested in cbj, as you know human are jealous animal. They feel eye sore when friends are doing well. I find no other reason if one not vested but keep stalking this thread. Like the other guy above said their view is base on old "n" years experience.
The worst thing is, thread owner too much tcss.. Really eye sore looking all bullpoo comment..
Anyway, this is the quality of LYN forum. What can you do?

Cabinda
post Jan 14 2016, 11:46 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

Wow, feeling much better after adding the owner into ignore list.. After filter, forum looks more clean.. So what's the latest on CBJ? 8/9 Feb FTMS will start their operation in cbj?
Cabinda
post Jan 15 2016, 04:05 AM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

Check out latest cyberjaya on Google map.. Google had update their map on cyberjaya..
Cabinda
post Jan 15 2016, 09:45 AM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jan 15 2016, 07:45 AM)
Anything special?
On wikimapia, raudha city in SSP2 but still no progress, nothing much ongoing for SK Union, mascera19 and prima quite huge parcel of land being build. Can see better SEG shape up. Symphony park looking quite good progress although not hot topic. Roponggi land clearing. Autoville looks completed with road in the map. Ceria can see roof already. Check it out yourself.. Too many.. Hehe...

Actually not the recent map lar.. Just update to newer one.. Can see cbj shapping up.. Probably 6-9 mths old map..
Cabinda
post Jan 17 2016, 09:54 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

Dpulze is doing really great.. I remember when they first open many condemn only crowd for a year due to new mall effect.. Who knows today they r even better result than usj one city mall.. And better than setia walk mall also.. Although dpulze located at such a low populated area.. Truely amazing.. Cyber definitely a next hot spot.. I would say another 1-2 years, once more residential development completed
Cabinda
post Jan 18 2016, 02:01 AM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Jan 17 2016, 10:55 PM)
Aiyo... community mall vs regional mall meh. Stir ##&* only.
Unable to do anything this is the quality of this thread owner... That's why Myvi equivalent to Merc coz both start with M.. Haha.. I suggest filter off the msg.. To avoid eyesore..
Cabinda
post Jan 21 2016, 03:22 AM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jan 21 2016, 12:12 AM)
^better dun make such bold statement in here bro...later fight again...this thread quite emo recently...

Indun like u too simply diss puchong...i like it...

Later some puchong hardcore lovers will emo with ur statement...
Bro, you sound most emo in this thread.. Cool down ya.. I know property have been slowdown recently, but just let it be, up and down only healthy.. If always up.. It's a bad sign.. So be happy.. Don't spread emo to others ya.. Become batu api no good ah.. Cheers mate..

This post has been edited by Cabinda: Jan 21 2016, 03:24 AM
Cabinda
post Feb 2 2016, 03:52 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(torres09 @ Feb 2 2016, 02:48 PM)
haha.. cos the poster above me said SK is super chaotic, congested, etc.. so i counter with food lo..
SK, when I entering I feel its lack of Qi energy.. It's a little dark.. And doesn't feel comfortable.. Maybe I'm not so familiar with SK, I didn't get as much food as ppl always talked abt.. I only manage found the food court at equine park beside Aeon.. Other restaurant near the food court didn't catch my attention to step in.. I agree its congested and messy too.. Most shop at equine look like lack of Qi energy.. Look at paparich there.. All shop r close... If u go behind residential area at equine.. Many house r empty too.. I don't know what the taman name.. I just drive around looking for food, this is what I found nia..
Anyway, its just my feeling abt SK..
Cabinda
post Feb 2 2016, 04:10 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Feb 2 2016, 03:59 PM)
talk sibehfarjaya until SK debate. geng.
Got comparison only got improvement mah..
Cabinda
post Feb 2 2016, 07:34 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Feb 2 2016, 06:30 PM)
ppl profile and culture...cyber must be the worst township in greater kl. sorry guys.im sure some of you are great people but look at the majority. go mbtl thread.
Lolx.... I see at mbtl thread mostly outsider who not stay there comment only.. But the own stayer say nothing much about it.. And didn't know the ppl u meant are the majority in cyberjaya.. Maybe by going through LYN thread, then we can assume majority ppl in cyberjaya are the ppl u meant?? Haha.. Cool assumption... If this is the quality.. I think cyberjaya quality far far better.. At least got ppl fall into the ppl u meant trap.. Haha.... Really cool... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Cabinda
post Feb 3 2016, 07:46 AM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Feb 2 2016, 11:54 PM)
Redtick just opened up in shaftbury sq.
Baskin Robbin in d Pulze... Getting more choices to cyberians.
Red tick looks quite good, they got fresh and alive fish/crabs/oyster but don't know the price wise or not.. Jaya grocer offer more processed/fruits/frozen import product.. Red tick offer more fruits and seafood import, others are normal... Red tick r really added advantage for shaftbury and hyve residence
Cabinda
post Feb 3 2016, 07:50 AM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(slackinux @ Feb 3 2016, 12:01 AM)
i went to Tesco at Pusat Bandar Puchong twice recently, i.e. nearly lunch time and 9pm at night. The traffic condition is terrible for me. I don't get used to it as i stay outside of Puchong, near by Puchong area but not within Puchong. I personally prefer a quiet and less crowded place to stay. Less people less vehicle on the road, more trees, of course. How i wish to have Europe kind of weather so that i can cycle to work, cycle to shop and cycle for leisure.
Since cyberjaya getting more n more convenient, I rarely step into pusat bandar puchong.. I find it difficult in the congestion also..
Cabinda
post Feb 3 2016, 11:35 AM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Feb 3 2016, 10:11 AM)
boss in fact cyber has more than 13k upcoming soxo n highrise (2013 to 2018) n most ly will be PH tenants or low end ones due to stiff rental market with small catchment..

Bsar, mk, dpc got low end college, blackie or call centres like cyber??

Look like cyber ppl r far from reality liao..
You look like got crystal ball can see future tenant... Can help me see my house in future who rent ah? Can rent how much ah? I guess u can help me see.. Coz ur crystal ball look like very big... Also help me see, if cyberjaya will become next South Africa or not ah.. Then do u think cyberjaya will have drug lord like Mexico or not? And pls teach me how to category high end and low end.. Is it those not your style consider low end? Those high end r mostly negative and have crystal ball?
Cabinda
post Feb 3 2016, 11:45 AM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Feb 3 2016, 09:35 AM)
Watlioa, cyber wannabe like bangsar, mk or dpc?
Do u know how many pigeon holes in cyber? Who stay in pigeon holes? Millionaires ah?
Bro I see serin quite full ocupancy, mbtl also quite full, dpulze no need say sure full.. The place don't know, coz new... Mutiara ville tenancy also quite full.. Unlike putra Prima X2/3, still unable to absorb tenancy.. So many retail.. The worker all stay outside cyberjaya? Gem in mall look dead, but office space at upper level full house... 12 companies there at gem in mall ...
SALES AGENT don't know got bluff me or not, he said cyberjaya high rise limit at 1x,xxx units, then landed limit at X,XXX units, so future no more development edi.. This will push rental up..

This post has been edited by Cabinda: Feb 3 2016, 11:46 AM
Cabinda
post Feb 3 2016, 11:48 AM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(JungWoo @ Feb 3 2016, 11:40 AM)
MMU and LKW is low end. I'm sad for my friend.
When haters hate, gold also they said it's just a type of metal.. Nothing special...

This post has been edited by Cabinda: Feb 3 2016, 11:49 AM
Cabinda
post Feb 3 2016, 11:11 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Feb 3 2016, 08:43 PM)
Full occupation like puchong highrise or bangsar highrise, tenant profile wise?
Bro, occupancy good still not enough still need tenant profile? If tenant profile good then need ask tenant personality? If personality good then need ask from which state? If state good, then need ask do what job? If job good, then need ask from which race? If race good then need ask from which clan, if clan good, then need ask what else?

Cabinda
post Feb 4 2016, 10:46 AM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(RTFM69 @ Feb 4 2016, 02:20 AM)
Wow. Cyberjaya the next mk, dpc ? Seriously ?
Do u award cbj are the next mk/dpc?
Cabinda
post Feb 4 2016, 11:22 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(syazwan @ Feb 4 2016, 04:48 PM)
All this hoooha about grand city high end city bla bla bla and still got shit perbandaran like MPS?

One question..can some one guess for how many months that waja infront of the place / petronas have been tersadai there? Guess please.

No action?  Dont care ppl safety? Wait until ppl hit that car?

Fyi, this is the 3rd post from me questioning MPS quality
Bro, fyi, now mps head is ex mbpj..

Probably nobody report the abandon waja? You shld make the move to report.. Else forever there...
Cabinda
post Feb 4 2016, 11:23 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(syazwan @ Feb 4 2016, 04:48 PM)
All this hoooha about grand city high end city bla bla bla and still got shit perbandaran like MPS?

One question..can some one guess for how many months that waja infront of the place / petronas have been tersadai there? Guess please.

No action?  Dont care ppl safety? Wait until ppl hit that car?

Fyi, this is the 3rd post from me questioning MPS quality
Bro, fyi, now mps head is ex mbpj..

Probably nobody report the abandon waja? You shld make the move to report.. Else forever there...
Cabinda
post Feb 4 2016, 11:27 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Feb 4 2016, 02:40 PM)
Cabinda, I am not sure if you follow this thread or not.

one of your cyber supporters claimed to be like dpc/Bangsar....therefoe full occupation means like Bangsar or puchong? most condos in puchong also full occupation, yet no one claimed to be like Bangsar. therefore I would like to know if all tenants from Bangsar have moved to cyber....therefore cyber becomes Bangsar II.
Nobody cares if its dpc/bangsar, as long as the owner feel luxury enough to fulfill their needs and demands..

At least it's towards right direction, not as messy as some old township

9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0656sec    0.10    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:45 AM