Business ACCA (v2)

rachelmay1402
post Aug 20 2007, 09:40 PM

140 posts

To andy888

Added on August 20, 2007, 9:21 pm
never mind. try ur best again this sittings. ACCA is like this. will failed but will come back to fight. icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

thanks for your support icon_rolleyes.gif best wishes in everything you do rclxm9.gif

ya another thing andy888, r u studying in segi now? if yes would you mind giving me the link to download paper F6 advanced tax timetable? who is the lec anyway?

This post has been edited by rachelmay1402: Aug 20 2007, 09:52 PM
andy888
post Aug 20 2007, 09:50 PM

516 posts

ya thanks.

woooooooo . today can sleep lio. not ah, previous 2 or 3 days cannot sleep. ACCA - why u like this? always make us sufferred. Waiting for ur email to my hotmail account also make me vmad.gif mad.gif . now still not received. lucky got ur website icon_question.gif . hmm.gif .

Its end of JUN 007 war, now is a new DEC 007 war.

rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by andy888: Aug 20 2007, 09:52 PM
HBK
post Aug 20 2007, 10:01 PM

Validating
135 posts

just wanna ask u guys who are taking P1 wit uncle bob at mcorange..how do u find the class?does it entertaining or dry class ..and what about the number of student..oh ya,chinn ann F8 is it full??

This post has been edited by HBK: Aug 20 2007, 10:22 PM
andy888
post Aug 20 2007, 10:06 PM

516 posts

QUOTE(rachelmay1402 @ Aug 20 2007, 10:40 PM)
To andy888

ya another thing andy888, r u studying in segi now? if yes would you mind giving me the link to download paper F6 advanced tax timetable? who is the lec anyway?
sorry, i'm not studying at segi college for paper P6. lecturer there is colly sifu " mr choong kwai fatt ''. quite famous 1.
u can ask colly to help u.

Added on August 20, 2007, 10:13 pm
QUOTE(HBK @ Aug 20 2007, 11:01 PM)
just wanna ask u guys who are taking P1 wit uncle  bob at mcorange..how do u find the class?does it entertaining or dry class compare to sheila..and what about the number of student..
maybe no peoples taking with mr bob. all with sheila. But what i know is that kasturi p1 - philip woo full house .
every month got exam. got a lot of questions to do.

This post has been edited by andy888: Aug 20 2007, 10:13 PM
rachelmay1402
post Aug 20 2007, 10:28 PM

140 posts

anyone know when is the day for mr choong kwai fatt F6 IRC, plz tell me the detail date and time?
TScoolly
post Aug 20 2007, 10:39 PM

1,171 posts

QUOTE(HBK @ Aug 20 2007, 08:17 PM)
Now i realise what they meant by ANYTHING POSSIBLE..
i did badly for my 2.5..as other were saying that paper was so different and difficult...and my answer booklet has many blank pages especially question 5 &2...after view my result.. my 2.5 i managed to bang 58...honestly i don know what the marker are marking or checking..there was nothing to mark actually..i even have allocate class for that paper..but now,dun hv to icon_idea.gif also my 3.4 i managed to squeeze in into the pass list.. my i fail my 2.6.. but tat doesnt stop me coz what i experience in 2.5...anything is possible..we have to study and study..dun lose hope!! rclxms.gif  in the words of Parmindar... THANK GOD!! thumbup.gif
i think they got mark up der la esp for 2.5 and 3.6 papers...hehe

QUOTE(rachelmay1402 @ Aug 20 2007, 09:11 PM)
My dearest COOLLY,

This is your crying sister rachelmay... i owe you so much becoz you help me whenever i need it...teach me all the necessary technique in approaching the ACCA audit question... you are my HERO  thumbup.gif  please accept my  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

wa...so shock to see this... wub.gif wub.gif

anyway,thanks for tat..wish u all the best in ur coming exam...
roy_pck
post Aug 20 2007, 10:49 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone!
552 posts

arghhh....i only managed to pass 2.5 (54m). 2.6, 3.2 and 3.3 all failed. mayb becoz i had make provision to fail all...so i'm quite happy that i've passed 2.5. at least i don have to defer my P2 to next sitting. now i can take F8, P1 and P2. rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(HBK @ Aug 20 2007, 08:17 PM)
Now i realise what they meant by ANYTHING POSSIBLE..
i did badly for my 2.5..as other were saying that paper was so different and difficult...and my answer booklet has many blank pages especially question 5 &2...after view my result.. my 2.5 i managed to bang 58...honestly i don know what the marker are marking or checking..there was nothing to mark actually..i even have allocate class for that paper..but now,dun hv to icon_idea.gif also my 3.4 i managed to squeeze in into the pass list.. my i fail my 2.6.. but tat doesnt stop me coz what i experience in 2.5...anything is possible..we have to study and study..dun lose hope!! rclxms.gif  in the words of Parmindar... THANK GOD!! thumbup.gif
YEAH. SAME TO ME!!! i ledi expect to fail this paper since cash flow statement was not asked. i just talked craps in the theory questions and Q1 i got negative goodwill!! laugh.gif but who knows...i passed it!! somemore 54 marks...really out of my expectation...maybe bcoz the paper is hard so they mark up the marks. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(HBK @ Aug 20 2007, 10:01 PM)
just wanna ask u guys who are taking P1 wit uncle  bob at mcorange..how do u find the class?does it entertaining or dry class ..and what about the number of student..oh ya,chinn ann F8 is it full??
my friend who is attending P1 with Bob Souster finds his class is quite bored. in fact, she plans to switch to Sheila starting from 2nd term.

is chin ann F8 really full? i plan to take 2nd term+ IRC there wo... sad.gif

This post has been edited by roy_pck: Aug 20 2007, 10:56 PM
ellimist
post Aug 20 2007, 10:56 PM

Still a Yui-tard
6,106 posts

Hey I think I remember ranting in here bout 2.5 after the exam,and u ppl were ranting as well.But like you ppl,I somehow passed it,managed to get 66 sweat.gif

Passed my other 2 papers (2.3 and 2.5) as well. Currently taking P1,2 & 7. Will take the remainder essential and one optional (think I wanna take the FM,kinda sucky to come out without proper advanced FM knowledge) next sem smile.gif
HBK
post Aug 20 2007, 11:00 PM

Validating
135 posts

QUOTE(roy_pck @ Aug 20 2007, 10:49 PM)
arghhh....i only managed to pass 2.5 (54m). 2.6, 3.2 and 3.3 all failed. mayb becoz i had make provision to fail all...so i'm quite happy that i've passed 2.5. at least i don have to defer my P2 to next sitting. now i can take F8, P1 and P2. rclxm9.gif
YEAH. SAME TO ME!!! i ledi expect to fail this paper since cash flow statement was not asked. i just talked craps in the theory questions and Q1 i got negative goodwill!!  laugh.gif  but who knows...i passed it!! somemore 54 marks...really out of my expectation...maybe bcoz the paper is hard so they mark up the marks. thumbup.gif
my friend who is attending P1 with Bob Souster finds his class is quite bored. in fact, she plans to switch to Sheila starting from 2nd term.

is chin ann F8 really full? i plan to take 2nd term+ IRC there wo... sad.gif
really?u wanna take F8 wit chin ann..i also plan to go there..the class is tomorrow..I think not full lor rclxm9.gif ,coz huge number is at sheila..philip woo..
roy_pck
post Aug 20 2007, 11:05 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone!
552 posts

QUOTE(HBK @ Aug 20 2007, 11:00 PM)
really?u wanna take F8 wit chin ann..i also plan to go there..the class is tomorrow..I think not full lor rclxm9.gif ,coz huge number is at sheila..philip woo..
i'm still thinking....chin ann or philip woo...my frens all going philip woo...but his class is like once a month....i don like that way...

chin ann really got class tmr? wat time? that's for 1st term or 2nd term de?
G[a]rY
post Aug 20 2007, 11:18 PM

Validating
263 posts

YES... I passed all... happie.... rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
HBK
post Aug 20 2007, 11:22 PM

Validating
135 posts

QUOTE(roy_pck @ Aug 20 2007, 11:05 PM)
i'm still thinking....chin ann or philip woo...my frens all going philip woo...but his class is like once a month....i don like that way...

chin ann really got class tmr? wat time? that's for 1st term or 2nd term de?

first i plan to go to philip..but for the fees paid for,not worth..the class only few in september&october..well,based on the website kolej bandar..it is tomorrow..
ahkun
post Aug 20 2007, 11:28 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(G[a]rY @ Aug 20 2007, 11:18 PM)
YES... I passed all... happie....  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
wah, gary. congratulation to u. absolutely excellent u. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif u still remember me ?
soul_project
post Aug 20 2007, 11:28 PM

Stars for sell. Pls PM !
4,358 posts

yeah yeah i jz check via acca website
pass liao my 3 papers

2.2MYS Corp. Bus. Law 79 Pass

2.3MYS Bus. Tax. 68 Pass
2.4 Fin. Man. Con. 60 Pass

This post has been edited by soul_project: Aug 20 2007, 11:29 PM
ahkun
post Aug 20 2007, 11:30 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(soul_project @ Aug 20 2007, 11:28 PM)
yeah yeah i jz check via acca website
pass liao my 3 papers

2.2 = 79 mark
2.3 = 68 mark
2.4 = 60 mark

so high marks for paper 2.2. good icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
TScoolly
post Aug 20 2007, 11:31 PM

1,171 posts

gary u also very geng wo...soul project also...

like that very fast can become acca affiliate oledi...hehe

congratulations!!!

florencensm
post Aug 20 2007, 11:34 PM

48 posts

hi! get my result liao! to day can sleep liao!l all pass! need to thank my lecturer-ms chua( at melaka de) and viknes ( just go he revision class only but learn alot of thing at his class)! anywhere study part time is very hard! now think back also scare!
G[a]rY
post Aug 20 2007, 11:39 PM

Validating
263 posts

QUOTE(ahkun @ Aug 20 2007, 11:28 PM)
wah, gary. congratulation to u. absolutely excellent u.  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif u still remember me ?
haha.. thanks.. sure la rmb u.. long time didnt see u, msg me la we meet at sumwher kl..

QUOTE(coolly @ Aug 20 2007, 11:31 PM)
gary u also very geng wo...soul project also...

like that very fast can become acca affiliate oledi...hehe

congratulations!!!
haha.. i also hope so.. fighting for my final battle lol now.. thanks for ur support n guidance also.. cheerz..
Zoeee
post Aug 20 2007, 11:42 PM

87 posts

Pass my law paper, 2.2=64. smile.gif

Congratuate to all that passed & gambateh for everyone in the coming Dec sitting! smile.gif
justnice
post Aug 20 2007, 11:43 PM

51 posts

hey frenz,i need help here..

i failed law paper 2nd time le...
first time study n went for revision class in kasturi (Mr.V)
second time just go revision also in kasturi...

this 3 time dunno where should i study wor...pls let me know where lecturer good...

n F9,
i failed 2.4....i last time study in FTMS (Mr.Chow)...
should i go back FTMS or go other college??
my fren say MR.C from MCo very boring...

pls advise where should i go for this 2 paper...thx....

126 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 97 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:29 AM