Is sex really important?, What is your opinion??

WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 14 2006, 02:02 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(kayone @ Dec 14 2006, 01:06 PM)
There's a loophole here.
Then how u judge that naive or abnormal arent judge by humans?
God sms u abt tat?
I read book....and the book is widely distributed around the whole globe.
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 14 2006, 03:18 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(kayone @ Dec 14 2006, 03:16 PM)
And there's even more books to support sanook's saying. haha.
never ending argument.
Book by the same author? and is sold/owned by millions of humans?
Like i've said.....
I dont need to argue and i wont lose anything...
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 15 2006, 09:24 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(thehobo @ Dec 14 2006, 03:54 PM)
Are you for real? How old are you???  rolleyes.gif
Lets see.....15 days from now i will be 26....
Any problem? Don worry..im living in pigeonhole..
Or a frog under a coconut shell eh?
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 15 2006, 09:30 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(SanosukeSagara @ Dec 14 2006, 11:22 PM)
he read book but then there is many interpretation about tat book..
so u dun eat pork? look at leviticus 11:8.. it say so..

it is long.. and too many interpretation... some more it is impractical for today..
Neah....
Somebody just like to use an invalid arguement to make arguement...

If u would noticed, some rules has changed after a point of time...
And the time is definitely not now....
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 20 2006, 05:19 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(vincent_audio @ Dec 20 2006, 05:06 PM)
to say that they are going to get married to have sex with the gal is so so so common trick of guys, don't know why gals still believe it. I bet the guy now doesn't want to marriage your friend anymore.
Uh thats true....happened to my friend
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 30 2006, 12:19 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

U guys are really funny...

U guys said its not wrong to have pre-marital sex...
But yet the girl is WRONG to deny sex...

And u guys are saying if any arguements regarding this issue, the girl must obey the guy's satisfaction, and even have to learn from porno.....

In other words, girls must have pre-marital sex.....up to extend in order to sustain/keep thier bf...

Do i interpreted correctly?

This post has been edited by WaCKy-Angel: Dec 30 2006, 12:20 PM
WaCKy-Angel
post Jan 1 2007, 03:41 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(sanook @ Dec 23 2006, 03:48 PM)
there is no GOD. deal with it !
Yeah.....Good luck to u in your afterlife....
Or u believe in re-incarnation into a pig or something?
Or maybe u believe u'd just vanish into thin air...
WaCKy-Angel
post Jan 1 2007, 12:35 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(weeluvmal @ Jan 1 2007, 12:33 PM)
Voted "Yes".

i've decided to skip the 14 pages reply and proceed to replying..
to a guy, the sexual relationship can mean one kind of recognition to the relationship.
so her reactions to his eyes could be somewhat a demotion to the relationship.

before disgusting the guy, one should probably put oneself in his shoe, imagine that ur partner express dislike--at some point even reject all kinds of intimacy to take place, how would u feel?
he, in this case should not be the only one to get the blame.
they both share equally responsibility to make the relationship works.

the pain during the initial few times of sex is bound to happen.
Try using lubricants and better foreplay before attempting again.

they may need counseling if this situation continues, marital counselors might help too.
I guessed u didnt read my post
Go here http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/378926/+240#
WaCKy-Angel
post Jan 1 2007, 01:27 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Jan 1 2007, 01:10 PM)
man as well need girl use the action to show that she love him as well.
U can find "love" at Jln Alor tongue.gif
WaCKy-Angel
post Jan 2 2007, 02:36 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Jan 2 2007, 02:33 PM)
dude, WaCKy-Angel just wanna show how holy he is. Its a way of promoting. Mostly church chick will kena  rclxms.gif
Neah im not holy......

Im just pointing out that the fact, man wants woman to obey them....
If u dont know what im talking about, kindly read my previous posts.
WaCKy-Angel
post Jan 2 2007, 03:42 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Jan 2 2007, 03:31 PM)
Is the fact, man want their woman obey them, shudnt say obey. I would call that as comply with. It cant change, if 1 day ur woman no longer listen to u, becareful.

And of coz if u dun want ur woman obey you, then u want her to obey with nother guy ?
In relationship, there's a thing called RESPECT and TOLERANCE...

If a man wants sex, his woman may not refuse..
If a woman dont want sex, she is obligated to comply....

Do u see any respect and tolerance?
Oh so u said if the girl really loves u, she will give u?
So that means u never love her enough to not to ask for sex?
WaCKy-Angel
post Jan 2 2007, 11:58 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Jan 2 2007, 03:52 PM)
Just look that in this way, if the guy have the needs and his galfren couldnt fulfill his need at all even once so can u expect the guy still can treat her loyal and wont find another 1 ?
Nope i wont find another girl...

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0547sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 03:28 PM