66 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

Investment ARADIA | BARON RESIDENCE @ LAKE CITY, KL NORTH, Country Garden JV Perdana ParkCity

propertyowner
post Sep 26 2019, 12:25 AM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Sep 26 2019, 12:20 AM)
I din say u r SA, i only say if U r SA...

Aiyoo, u old liaoo, who repeat the mistake is lousy, who use that to add as fighting point lagi lousy..

b Learning point is good but too bad u r the former not the latter..

At the end, no one will price in future inflation into the M.F unless they can predict future.. At most they use current stage as proxy only for pricing.. U r not from developer, u pun dunnoe.. Claimed not SA
More confused if im SA, I would rather give u rebates then.

Learning points hv no former or latter geh. U can learn anytime you wish to.

Inflation is normal, but you were mentioned warranty & DLP.
PropertySeeker P
post Sep 26 2019, 12:29 AM

Probation
27 posts

Foresee more property overhang in 4 years, this project may contribute a lot in the statistic
propertyowner
post Sep 26 2019, 12:33 AM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(jsnhoh @ Sep 26 2019, 12:25 AM)
Look at the pass... This pts I agree with u.
Pls look at the massive protest in danga bay project by CG, and other poor quality projects in China.
I went to Danga bay before, their just copied the sales gimmick from Danga bay and bulat bulat apply here. Their SA were overpromised during the launching. And open your eyes and see big big, how the Danga bay now, where is the promised bullet train. Where is the new access?? Come on guys, do background survey a bit before your bark here
BTW, in case you do not know , the current project of LC is built on the reclaim rubbish dump lake.
If the sales gimmicks or whatsoever can replicate the success on sales charts, for sure they ll continue to do so, afterall the GDV is revenue driven & need to monetise.

To be fair, the deferments of HSR is decision made by new government. Poor quality in past Forest City I do agreed and dev & contractor shud hold full responsibility for that and deliver better.

Actually the concept of "dump lake" already sold since Lakeville. What CG might doing probably is to have filtration mechanism to clean it till Class III, similar to Sunway Serene's public lake.
jsnhoh
post Sep 26 2019, 12:38 AM

Vinc
1,022 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Sep 26 2019, 12:33 AM)
If the sales gimmicks or whatsoever can replicate the success on sales charts, for sure they ll continue to do so, afterall the GDV is revenue driven & need to monetise.

To be fair, the deferments of HSR is decision made by new government. Poor quality in past Forest City I do agreed and dev & contractor shud hold full responsibility for that and deliver better.

Actually the concept of "dump lake" already sold since Lakeville. What CG might doing probably is to have filtration mechanism to clean it till Class III, similar to Sunway Serene's public lake.
Hoping the same developer to deliver better or correcting the past mistake is like asking the crabs walk straight.
Hahahaha...
propertyowner
post Sep 26 2019, 12:40 AM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Sep 26 2019, 12:29 AM)
Too bad, u still catch no ball...Nvm, i 4gv u...

I gv u chance survive here, ady heat up the thread ady so u got more water fishes to catch..
Paiseh can't find ur ball ofcoz can't catch lor.

Okiee.. besides saying SA could be liars.. developer cheating on maintenance fees.. now u r saying buyers to this project r potential water fishes..
propertyowner
post Sep 26 2019, 12:45 AM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(jsnhoh @ Sep 26 2019, 12:38 AM)
Hoping the same developer to deliver better or correcting the past mistake is like asking the crabs walk straight.
Hahahaha...
For any long term business, it ll benefit if being able to improve in the eyes of buyers.

To be frank, I didn't invest in this project either. But that doesn't mean the purchasers (who has booked) hav nothing to gain with over long run.

And too bad the mall will only start late after few phases. The population is already making it sustainable, which different from Tier 3 areas whereby you need noticeable move-in population.

This post has been edited by propertyowner: Sep 26 2019, 12:51 AM
WahBiang
post Sep 26 2019, 07:51 AM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Sep 26 2019, 12:40 AM)
Paiseh can't find ur ball ofcoz can't catch lor.

Okiee.. besides saying SA could be liars.. developer cheating on maintenance fees.. now u r saying buyers to this project r potential water fishes..
Sweat, now i noe u r little kid trying to cry to win fight... Not only that, failed english too... I asked u catch fish, din say buyer here are the fishes.. Obviously u treat them as one, no wonder u care auctions as ur fishes join there ady... I din say SA or dev r liar oe cheating, but rather correcting misled info by u... But im talking to a cow, waste energy.. Maybe ignore u this failed ppl will do... Gbu
propertyowner
post Sep 26 2019, 11:20 AM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Sep 26 2019, 07:51 AM)
Sweat, now i noe u r little kid trying to cry to win fight...  Not only that, failed english too... I asked u catch fish, din say buyer here are the fishes.. Obviously u treat them as one, no wonder u care auctions as ur fishes join there ady... I din say SA or dev r liar oe cheating, but rather correcting misled info by u... But im talking to a cow, waste energy.. Maybe ignore u this failed ppl will do... Gbu
Once said old man but now little kid. Once said catch fish but now not fish. Once agreed that SA are deceiving and developer framing u on the maintenance fees but now it's not. Once said it's waste of energy but yet still making all sorts of personal attacks and accusation with full energy. That's quite low actually and probably that's the factor of becoming loser in the past (and status quo for future)..
SUSSmartyMan
post Sep 26 2019, 10:07 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(Gogobrothers89 @ Sep 26 2019, 10:03 PM)
What is the promotion on going??
Curious to know too.. The layout and selling price?? Own stay ok??
blackrs
post Sep 27 2019, 10:24 AM

172 posts

Many new joiners supok supok this project. Lol
coolguy99
post Sep 27 2019, 10:26 AM

7,356 posts

QUOTE(blackrs @ Sep 27 2019, 10:24 AM)
Many new joiners supok supok this project. Lol
How many of them are actually legitimate buyers. We couldn't really tell as this is the internet after all.
waiwai79
post Sep 27 2019, 05:12 PM

942 posts

I'm the one not like this... Because too high density in super jam area... With 6xxk, 7xxk in nowadays market can get much better project.
Plus this development totally can't stand at same level with Desa Park City.
Kent Goh
post Sep 30 2019, 06:28 PM

79 posts

Hi guys, im new to property and looking into this project. I though it just launch 1 Sept 2019 but i see this thread start 2 years ago =(
ilovemorgiana
post Sep 30 2019, 06:33 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(waiwai79 @ Sep 27 2019, 05:12 PM)
I'm the one not like this... Because too high density in super jam area... With 6xxk, 7xxk in nowadays market can get much better project.
ya man, i went showroom, i was shocked the first condo got 1k units, and they still plan to have 5 condo there.

estimate 5 x 1k x 2 cars per unit = 10k cars surround the lake. (from condo only!)
ManutdGiggs
post Sep 30 2019, 06:42 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(ilovemorgiana @ Sep 30 2019, 06:33 PM)
ya man, i went showroom, i was shocked the first condo got 1k units, and they still plan to have 5 condo there.

estimate 5 x 1k x 2 cars per unit =  10k cars surround the lake. (from condo only!)
More than 10k units
SkyBlue(R)
post Sep 30 2019, 06:43 PM

470 posts

estimate 5 x 1k x 2 cars per unit =  10k cars surround the lake. (from condo only!)
That why they called lake city!
blackrs
post Sep 30 2019, 06:52 PM

172 posts

They want to stuck you in this city, spend, eat, live, shop here. Dont go other place
Pain4UrsinZ
post Sep 30 2019, 07:35 PM

1,861 posts

you should go it's surrounding instead.
Ckmwpy0370
post Sep 30 2019, 07:35 PM

3,821 posts

encourage to use public transport especially MRT instead
Captain TAY
post Sep 30 2019, 08:07 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(waiwai79 @ Sep 27 2019, 06:12 PM)
Totally agree with you. This is lower class than Desa Park city and country garden is famous in building ghost town.

66 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0192sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 07:26 AM