66 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

Investment ARADIA | BARON RESIDENCE @ LAKE CITY, KL NORTH, Country Garden JV Perdana ParkCity

jsnhoh
post Sep 25 2019, 04:04 PM

Vinc
1,022 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Sep 25 2019, 03:57 PM)
There is just fine line of tricks & markerting strategy.. however we don't talk about things that not yet happen on the book.

Having sizing of 1500 units, I think the fees is more than enough to manage only that size of podium, with no fancy lobby/sky bridge/rooftop facilities.
The time will tell.
propertyowner
post Sep 25 2019, 04:17 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(jsnhoh @ Sep 25 2019, 04:04 PM)
The time will tell.
Then tell at that time.
WahBiang
post Sep 25 2019, 04:31 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(jsnhoh @ Sep 25 2019, 03:52 PM)
Recently developers like to play tricks. Lower the maintenance fee to attract buyers. Then after 1 yr increase the fee kao kao caused the proposed fee is not enough to cover. True story...
Totally agree with you.. Developer may like use lower M.F, for e.g based on today fee instead upon vp, warranty period free maintenance fee from provider, be it lifts or gym equipments, etx... Upon vp, M.F go up with inflation.. After DLP, up again since no warranty aldy...
jsnhoh
post Sep 25 2019, 05:50 PM

Vinc
1,022 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Sep 25 2019, 04:31 PM)
Totally agree with you.. Developer may like use lower M.F, for e.g based on today fee instead upon vp, warranty period free maintenance fee from provider, be it lifts or gym equipments, etx... Upon vp, M.F go up with inflation.. After DLP, up again since no warranty aldy...
Yes, but agents here still defending/deceiving the buyer for personal gain. Let it be, ppl Cari makan only.
propertyowner
post Sep 25 2019, 06:06 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(jsnhoh @ Sep 25 2019, 05:50 PM)
Yes, but agents here still defending/deceiving the buyer for personal gain. Let it be, ppl Cari makan only.
It's unfair to say agents were deceiving the buyers. After all it's on willing seller willing buyer basis. Maintenance fees are by estimation, if lower amounts in first few years were subsidized, usually developer ll clarify that.

This post has been edited by propertyowner: Sep 25 2019, 06:07 PM
WahBiang
post Sep 25 2019, 08:09 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(jsnhoh @ Sep 25 2019, 05:50 PM)
Totally agree, now cari makan susah.. I nvr see got developer will inform that the mf is subsidised, if yes, i wonder is who..
propertyowner
post Sep 25 2019, 08:51 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Sep 25 2019, 08:09 PM)
Totally agree, now cari makan susah.. I nvr see got developer will inform that the mf is subsidised, if yes, i wonder is who..
Dev won't tell u upfront but for u to find out is not hard.. ur favorite EW won't hide this from u..

This post has been edited by propertyowner: Sep 25 2019, 08:51 PM
WahBiang
post Sep 25 2019, 09:12 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Sep 25 2019, 08:51 PM)
Dev won't tell u upfront but for u to find out is not hard.. ur favorite EW won't hide this from u..
So EW will tell? After subsidised is 13cents, so before subsidised is?? BTw do u mean this projwxt is one of the unsual that din tell?

This post has been edited by WahBiang: Sep 25 2019, 09:14 PM
propertyowner
post Sep 25 2019, 09:31 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Sep 25 2019, 09:12 PM)
So EW will tell? After subsidised is 13cents, so before subsidised is?? BTw do u mean this projwxt is one of the unsual that din tell?
If you seek for clarification, they ll rather help u rationalize why it's lower/higher than being called as liars.

IMO, this project is reflecting its estimation (as there's no fancy facilities). Security and pool maintenance usually make up that 30c/sqft for KL private condos. Somemore, this is mid-high density development for small pocket land.

Anyway, the take up rate seems promising for the two blocks.
WahBiang
post Sep 25 2019, 09:43 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Sep 25 2019, 09:31 PM)
If you seek for clarification, they ll rather help u rationalize why it's lower/higher than being called as liars.

IMO, this project is reflecting its estimation (as there's no fancy facilities). Security and pool maintenance usually make up that 30c/sqft for KL private condos. Somemore, this is mid-high density development for small pocket land.

Anyway, the take up rate seems promising for the two blocks.
I ask A, u answer B...

So this developer got disclose before and after subsidisation?? The amount stated now, got cover lift maintenance gym maintenance?? If not, easily the fee will up by another 20%-30%? And pool also? If this project sales good, then u worry apa?? Just let it be, let others clarify further..

How about EW, u said they got, what their amount?? I asked them, they said dun have.. So where u get it or simply say??

Edit: i nvr say agents are liar... Pls prove if got...

This post has been edited by WahBiang: Sep 25 2019, 09:45 PM
propertyowner
post Sep 25 2019, 10:11 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Sep 25 2019, 09:43 PM)
I ask A, u answer B...

So this developer got disclose before and after subsidisation?? The amount stated now, got cover lift maintenance gym maintenance?? If not, easily the fee will up by another 20%-30%? And pool also? If this project sales good, then u worry apa?? Just let it be, let others clarify further..

How about EW, u said they got, what their amount?? I asked them, they said dun have.. So where u get it or simply say??

Edit: i nvr say agents are liar... Pls prove if got...
Already answered. At ur understanding capabilities, it's simply YES for 1st question and NO for 2nd question.

Of coz this developer didn't, reason being there is no reason to have it subsidized per say. And, definitely lift/gym maintenance is part of the projection for ANY projects that has lift/gym lor. I thought that's basic logic.

But why you so r kepochi on projects that's far reach from your budget and yet paranoid bout the 30cents fees in rising 20-30%?? This is 1.2mil+ deal dor 1500 sqft and they can't pay the maintenance fees?
WahBiang
post Sep 25 2019, 11:00 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Sep 25 2019, 10:11 PM)
Already answered. At ur understanding capabilities, it's simply YES for 1st question and NO for 2nd question.

Of coz this developer didn't, reason being there is no reason to have it subsidized per say. And, definitely lift/gym maintenance is part of the projection for ANY projects that has lift/gym lor. I thought that's basic logic.

But why you so r kepochi on projects that's far reach from your budget and yet paranoid bout the 30cents fees in rising 20-30%?? This is 1.2mil+ deal dor 1500 sqft and they can't pay the maintenance fees?
I ask for amount...

During DLP, the repair cost for gym n lifts are usually cover by warranty. . So no effect on maintenance cost, so not in maintenance fee.. Once VP and passed warranty period, cost come in hence fee is up, n dun 4get might get new defects.. Thats the 20%-30%..if u dun believe, pls go get the maintenance fee breakdown from ur management office, then u ll know.. But That if u own a strata house/condo la, not just blindly sell...

If developer got use projection, tell me, how much inflation rate they are expecting? How much increase in salary for management office?? How much is the projected increase in utilites fees for common area?? If wan praise, pun praise with fact laaa but u r not..

U Kennot accept fact one... Just admit u r wrong, then story end but still u wanna fight.. 1.2mil then what?? U nvr see lelong or auction for property above 1mil??nvr see outstanding payment owed by those buyers??

I also dunwan kepochi, just u trigger wrong info yet fie die wan say u r right... BtW, i dunnoe this project.. I just comment bcos of ur blind reply
jsnhoh
post Sep 25 2019, 11:36 PM

Vinc
1,022 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Sep 25 2019, 11:00 PM)
I ask for amount...

During DLP, the repair cost for gym n lifts are usually cover by warranty. . So no effect on maintenance cost, so not in maintenance fee.. Once VP and passed warranty period, cost come in hence fee is up, n dun 4get might get new defects.. Thats the 20%-30%..if u dun believe, pls go get the maintenance fee breakdown from ur management office, then u ll know.. But That if u own a strata house/condo la, not just blindly sell...

If developer got use projection, tell me, how much inflation rate they are expecting? How much increase in salary for management office?? How much is the projected increase in utilites fees for common area?? If wan praise, pun praise with fact laaa but u r not..

U Kennot accept fact one... Just admit u r wrong, then story end but still u wanna fight..  1.2mil then what?? U nvr see lelong or auction for property above 1mil??nvr see outstanding payment owed by those buyers??

I also dunwan kepochi, just u trigger wrong info yet fie die wan say u r right... BtW, i dunnoe this project.. I just comment bcos of ur blind reply
Aiya.. dont be like that la... else later ppl can sell these overpriced properties. Logic is simple and obvious, he is either SA or benefit from this project.
propertyowner
post Sep 25 2019, 11:37 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Sep 25 2019, 11:00 PM)
I ask for amount...

U Kennot accept fact one... Just admit u r wrong, then story end but still u wanna fight..  1.2mil then what?? U nvr see lelong or auction for property above 1mil??nvr see outstanding payment owed by those buyers??

Hmm I don't work for developer and can understand how smart you ask about exact amount. Even the "20 TO 30 PERCENT" is just your own ss "projection" instead of amount.

If warranty is how you justify for 20-30% increase, it would already cut across all VPed stratified projects but definitely that's not true. Fyi there are even cases get reduced fees after handed over to MC.

You're making serious mistakes in assuming monthly fees calculation is basing DLP period.

Since there is no facts in ur statements, need not to admit either right or wrong. And yes there are aplenty lelong units above 1mil in the market, however it's just not your plate of foods that's the only facts here. You have declared ur budget multiple times in other threads.

Simple. If dowan kepochi + dono this project + still comments = that proves confusion in your life.
WahBiang
post Sep 25 2019, 11:44 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(jsnhoh @ Sep 25 2019, 11:36 PM)
Aiya.. dont be like that la... else later ppl can sell these overpriced properties.  Logic is simple and obvious, he is either SA or benefit from this project.
I have to agree with you, again.. He got nothg left except trying to stay survive from drowning by his poor replies...

A while said can gv, a while dun hv.... If he is the only SA, i would pity the sales but luckily other SA are more pro that help push it...
propertyowner
post Sep 25 2019, 11:56 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Sep 25 2019, 11:44 PM)
I have to agree with you, again.. He got nothg left except trying to stay survive from drowning by his poor replies...

A while said can gv, a while dun hv.... If he is the only SA, i would pity the sales but luckily other SA are more pro that help push it...
Yeah usually same mindset/level of ppl are grouped together.. can only make final conclusion by saying he or she is SA.. or accuse saying opening 2nd account.. no harm trying tho
WahBiang
post Sep 26 2019, 12:06 AM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Sep 25 2019, 11:56 PM)
Yeah usually same mindset/level of ppl are grouped together.. can only make final conclusion by saying he or she is SA.. or accuse saying opening 2nd account.. no harm trying tho
From what i know, only loser keep repeat the past the history, but only winner ll focus on future...

And u r agent or not, no one here really care... Unless u cn gv extra 1%-2% rebate... But, u cant..
propertyowner
post Sep 26 2019, 12:11 AM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Sep 26 2019, 12:06 AM)
From what i know, only loser keep repeat the past the history, but only winner ll focus on future...

And u r agent or not, no one here really care... Unless u cn gv extra 1%-2% rebate... But, u cant..
From what you don't know, Winner ll also look at past failure & retrospect as learning points..

Hmm you claimed im SA but at the same time saying I can't giv u rebates here. Jiang confuse how to focus on future jek..
WahBiang
post Sep 26 2019, 12:20 AM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Sep 26 2019, 12:11 AM)
From what you don't know, Winner ll also look at past failure & retrospect as learning points..

Hmm you claimed im SA but at the same time saying I can't giv u rebates here. Jiang confuse how to focus on future jek..
I din say u r SA, i only say if U r SA...

Aiyoo, u old liaoo, who repeat the mistake is lousy, who use that to add as fighting point lagi lousy..

b Learning point is good but too bad u r the former not the latter..

At the end, no one will price in future inflation into the M.F unless they can predict future.. At most they use current stage as proxy only for pricing.. U r not from developer, u pun dunnoe.. Claimed not SA
jsnhoh
post Sep 26 2019, 12:25 AM

Vinc
1,022 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Sep 26 2019, 12:11 AM)

Look at the past... This pts I agree with u.
Pls look at the massive protest in danga bay project by CG, and other poor quality projects in China.
I went to Danga bay before, their just copied the sales gimmick from Danga bay and bulat bulat apply here. Their SA were overpromised during the launching. And open your eyes and see big big, how the Danga bay now, where is the promised bullet train. Where is the new access?? Come on guys, do background survey a bit before your bark here
BTW, in case you do not know , the current project of LC is built on the reclaim rubbish dump lake.

This post has been edited by jsnhoh: Sep 26 2019, 12:35 AM

66 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0242sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 12:26 PM