66 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Investment ARADIA | BARON RESIDENCE @ LAKE CITY, KL NORTH, Country Garden JV Perdana ParkCity

DesRed
post Oct 10 2019, 10:13 AM

Delta Echo Sierra Eight Five
2,867 posts

QUOTE(FirstNoob @ Oct 10 2019, 08:28 AM)
Oh man, I suggest you to do more homework before u make your first purchase. Even if I provide you all the answers, Don’t trust everything you see online.. go to the market and look for yourself if you are a genuine buyer / investor.. do more homework, see the previous projects by this developer, compare their launching price with projects nearby, compare their quality, location, etc..

Sometimes opinions from forum might be different.. don’t just simply throw questions and expect real answer from forum.
Well, I agree with what you said.

But no harm in asking questions here and getting some input.

At the end of the day, the person who posed the question will have to make the call (after doing his/her due diligence, that is).
SUSSmartyMan
post Oct 10 2019, 10:32 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(FirstNoob @ Oct 10 2019, 08:28 AM)
Oh man, I suggest you to do more homework before u make your first purchase. Even if I provide you all the answers, Don’t trust everything you see online.. go to the market and look for yourself if you are a genuine buyer / investor.. do more homework, see the previous projects by this developer, compare their launching price with projects nearby, compare their quality, location, etc..

Sometimes opinions from forum might be different.. don’t just simply throw questions and expect real answer from forum.
Yeah, will do those homeworks if shortlisted them.. But as prelim result, will try gather some quick inputs here 1st...
bigman
post Oct 11 2019, 10:38 AM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(Jane@nvland @ Oct 11 2019, 10:16 AM)
Lake City free Lucky draw only until this weekend! Just follow Lake City Facebook Page with 3 or more friends and share their post only can entitle the lucky draw for free!

Lots of prizes! TV, gas card, limited edition ang bao, air fryer, air purifier, yogurt machine, coffee machine, etc,Who want to go for this weekend?

[attachmentid=10331044]
[attachmentid=10331045]
Get a tiny free gift and later loss the pant after 4 years
icemanfx
post Oct 11 2019, 10:50 AM

21,458 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Oct 11 2019, 10:38 AM)
Get a tiny free gift and later loss the pant after 4 years
Developer doesn't give away free gifts for nothing.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Oct 11 2019, 10:51 AM
MrBlackie33
post Oct 11 2019, 10:54 AM

Shhhhhhh
834 posts

QUOTE(Jane@nvland @ Oct 11 2019, 10:16 AM)
Lake City free Lucky draw only until this weekend! Just follow Lake City Facebook Page with 3 or more friends and share their post only can entitle the lucky draw for free!

Lots of prizes! TV, gas card, limited edition ang bao, air fryer, air purifier, yogurt machine, coffee machine, etc,Who want to go for this weekend?

[attachmentid=10331044]
[attachmentid=10331045]
all these just marketing gimmick, always been told the lucky draw until certain time only blah blah blah, and end up the lucky draw is available every single time for the next few yrs to clear unsold units
bigman
post Oct 11 2019, 10:59 AM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(MrBlackie33 @ Oct 11 2019, 10:54 AM)
all these just marketing gimmick, always been told the lucky draw until certain time only blah blah blah, and end up the lucky draw is available every single time for the next few yrs to clear unsold units
Should offer Merc or BMW.... Ini macam baru syiok..
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 17 2019, 01:20 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Jane@nvland @ Oct 16 2019, 11:20 PM)
Lake City recently got alot of event,like this Saturday, will cooperation with Yayasan Nan Yang Press hold a charity children's Art exhibition and sell Artwork of mentally retarded children for charity.

Also, every Saturday at 3pm there is a children's talent charity show will be on thereby the way, the exhibition is until November 3rd. So happening thumbup.gif
[attachmentid=10336301]
the brochure got no single malay words in it.

lake city really needs to play the right politic.
propertyowner
post Oct 17 2019, 01:26 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 17 2019, 01:20 PM)

That's ok actually.

What makes you feel it needs malay words is because it has mandarin words.

For other developers, they usually just streamline to use english for events comm.
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 17 2019, 01:29 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Oct 17 2019, 01:26 PM)
That's ok actually.

For other developers, they usually just streamline to use english for events comm.
if the event is strictly targeting Chinese and English audiences, I am ok.

but does it? or they are excluded some people out of the event?
propertyowner
post Oct 17 2019, 01:36 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 17 2019, 01:29 PM)
if the event is strictly targeting Chinese and English audiences, I am ok.

but does it? or they are excluded some people out of the event?
Just ask if they are targeting others - what would be the % and how many leads they can generate and convert into sales and monetise?

I think they already knew the answer from previous inflatable theme park day.
WahBiang
post Oct 17 2019, 02:09 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(Jane@nvland @ Oct 16 2019, 11:20 PM)
Lake City recently got alot of event,like this Saturday, will cooperation with Yayasan Nan Yang Press hold a charity children's Art exhibition and sell Artwork of mentally retarded children for charity.

Also, every Saturday at 3pm there is a children's talent charity show will be on thereby the way, the exhibition is until November 3rd. So happening thumbup.gif
[attachmentid=10336301]
If really want do charity, then developer can pay 1%-3% of the house price to the charity body.. Sure those body will come every week until last unit being sold...
propertyowner
post Oct 17 2019, 02:19 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Oct 17 2019, 02:09 PM)
If really want do charity, then developer can pay 1%-3% of the house price to the charity body.. Sure those body will come every week until last unit being sold...
Not practical. As nobody does that to get sales.
DesRed
post Oct 17 2019, 02:47 PM

Delta Echo Sierra Eight Five
2,867 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Oct 17 2019, 01:26 PM)
That's ok actually.

I'm not Chinese educated, but don't see much issue on the wordings used either, if you ask me.

I'm sure most local buyers interested in this project should be the type who have a good grasp of English.
propertyowner
post Oct 17 2019, 02:59 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(DesRed @ Oct 17 2019, 02:47 PM)
I'm not Chinese educated, but don't see much issue on the wordings used either, if you ask me.

I'm sure most local buyers interested in this project should be the type who have a good grasp of English.
Concur with you. It's also appropriate to add secondary language into it, based on the intended event/festivals/celebration/target participants.
WahBiang
post Oct 17 2019, 03:11 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Oct 17 2019, 02:19 PM)
Not practical. As nobody does that to get sales.
Read again my post.. I mean if they really wan do "charity"...
propertyowner
post Oct 17 2019, 04:21 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Oct 17 2019, 03:11 PM)
Read again my post.. I mean if they really wan do "charity"...
You mentioned charity and now "charity". Quite confusing.
WahBiang
post Oct 17 2019, 04:31 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Oct 17 2019, 04:21 PM)
You mentioned charity and now "charity". Quite confusing.
Soli my bad, overestimate u.

This post has been edited by WahBiang: Oct 17 2019, 04:37 PM
icemanfx
post Oct 17 2019, 04:34 PM

21,458 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 17 2019, 01:20 PM)

Developer could have different brochure for different language.

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Oct 17 2019, 02:09 PM)
3% sales commission is more likely.
propertyowner
post Oct 17 2019, 04:36 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Oct 17 2019, 04:31 PM)
Soli my bad, overestimate ur IQ.
If you lower IQ of coz unable to estimate higher IQ lor.
plchan P
post Oct 18 2019, 12:24 PM

Probation

Look at their FB, it seems to be 567sqft to 669sqft, I wonder whether the opening will be the same as before, the crowd is full, and it is the first booking first choice, I think a lot of good units should be taken!

66 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 12:59 AM