126 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Bottom

MARVEL Future Fight V2.0, best Marvel game to date for iOS/Android

RasWong
post Jun 15 2016, 04:00 PM

235 posts

Anyone try the new Real Time Battleworld (Duel)

Feel so pissed when play it........ play it and 50% of the time will meet T2 Black Order character..........
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 15 2016, 04:01 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(RasWong @ Jun 15 2016, 04:00 PM)
Anyone try the new Real Time Battleworld (Duel)

Feel so pissed when play it........  play it and 50% of the time will meet T2 Black Order  character..........
yeah it is free for all.. but lose also nvm la.. problem is it takes time. the more you participate the more the gold rewards will be later on.

if each event you can 50 times real time battleworld.. free gold liao there. biggrin.gif
flyHero
post Jun 15 2016, 04:16 PM

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jun 15 2016, 04:00 PM)
will be much easier to World Boss after this. Look what I just forged from a 1* recovery booster:

any 1* booster you use to forge.. the stat for it will remain.. recommended to choose a 1* booster with high value.

chaos shop can get x10 boosters and 1-3* obelisk from it also. And special missions can farm for obelisks 1* too.
I know the 1st state will be same, but how about the value of the state? will not increase also?
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 15 2016, 04:20 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(flyHero @ Jun 15 2016, 04:16 PM)
I know the 1st state will be same, but how about the value of the state? will not increase also?
it did increase.. starting 1* was only 39% boost..

i dont dare to try it on the older boosters tho.. afraid to lose it if it goes random.

it wont work on old boosters e.g. 100% recovery rate - will say "this booster cannot be upgraded"

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Jun 15 2016, 04:49 PM
Kanan Jarrus
post Jun 15 2016, 05:42 PM

399 posts

guys, should I buy IF white uniform or this one??? is there any difference in terms of buffs?? unsure.gif

I seem 2 like IF previous uni more because they removed the collar, & yeah his 5* skills looks better in white colour lol

This post has been edited by Kanan Jarrus: Jun 15 2016, 05:43 PM
flyHero
post Jun 15 2016, 05:49 PM

Just now go for dimension rift level1...
and I get 0 gear...

Is the drop rate had decrease???
Spade7
post Jun 15 2016, 06:52 PM

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jun 15 2016, 05:42 PM)
guys, should I buy IF white uniform or this one??? is there any difference in terms of buffs?? unsure.gif

I seem 2 like IF previous uni more because they removed the collar, & yeah his 5* skills looks better in white colour lol
The only difference is that his dodge buff adds a defense debuff (instead of a taunt) to enemies. Might result in more dps, but I feel it's more of an aesthetic choice. Either you like white dragons, or Bruce Lee wearing Adidas shoes.

QUOTE(flyHero @ Jun 15 2016, 05:49 PM)
and I get 0 gear...

Gears don't drop from dimension rifts anymore. They're just for cards and dimension debris now.
Now you can only get gears from special missions and the chaos shop.

This post has been edited by Spade7: Jun 15 2016, 07:02 PM
Kanan Jarrus
post Jun 15 2016, 07:38 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(Spade7 @ Jun 15 2016, 06:52 PM)
The only difference is that his dodge buff adds a defense debuff (instead of a taunt) to enemies. Might result in more dps, but I feel it's more of an aesthetic choice. Either you like white dragons, or Bruce Lee wearing Adidas shoes.
Gears don't drop from dimension rifts anymore. They're just for cards and dimension debris now.
Now you can only get gears from special missions and the chaos shop.
white dragon then......but gonna wait 4 another uniform sale discount dammit sweat.gif
trompowsky
post Jun 15 2016, 08:36 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jun 15 2016, 05:42 PM)

new uniform makes his 3* skill reduce enemy defense by -15% which is useful in all modes except WB & AB frost beast where you can't debuff them
ROM_star
post Jun 15 2016, 09:38 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jun 15 2016, 08:36 PM)
new uniform makes his 3* skill reduce enemy defense by -15% which is useful in all modes except WB & AB frost beast where you can't debuff them
Is the white IF better to fight WB or AB?
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 15 2016, 09:54 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

just bought malekith uniform.. the heal is very good short cooldown also... put on 45% recovery obelisk and it keeps healing him during missions.. nice biggrin.gif planning to rank him up since hyperion is so disappointing.

Hyperion's problem - all his skills are physical based.. why make his main stats energy then?? when none of his skills are energy based (his skills convert energy to physical)? Thanks to Alex for pointing this out almost went all out on him. vmad.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Jun 15 2016, 09:55 PM
kharizmisg
post Jun 15 2016, 09:58 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(flyHero @ Jun 15 2016, 05:49 PM)
and I get 0 gear...

hahahahah just like me this morning....not seeing clearly gear not in dimensional rift its on special mission ...regret 200++ energy wasted
alien3d
post Jun 15 2016, 10:18 PM

3,740 posts

timeline battle particpate 1... now i like because i don;t like at all
Spade7
post Jun 15 2016, 10:18 PM

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jun 15 2016, 08:36 PM)
Guess since Iron Fist is mainly used for WB, there's really not much point in buying the new uniform if you already have the white one. Unless you like its looks.
Anyway, story-wise, the white one had something to do with Agamotto and made him more powerful. The new black one is just his latest look which I know nothing much of.

QUOTE(ROM_star @ Jun 15 2016, 09:38 PM)
I would say WB. Never really heard much of ppl using Iron Fist in AB.

QUOTE(alien3d @ Jun 15 2016, 10:18 PM)
timeline battle particpate 1...  now i like because i don;t like at all
You may still want to do 10 Timeline Battles daily, for the first few days, to get those enhancement ISOs as a reward. They're quite useful.

This post has been edited by Spade7: Jun 15 2016, 10:22 PM
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 15 2016, 10:20 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

but according to a veteran player on FB prime page.. he say got difference.. the -15% defense do take effect on Black Dwarf making him easier to kill. Still cant verify true or not since this dude didnt notice if black dwarf got the debuff icon below his HP bar...
Spade7
post Jun 15 2016, 10:28 PM

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jun 15 2016, 09:54 PM)
just bought malekith uniform.. the heal is very good short cooldown also... put on 45% recovery obelisk and it keeps healing him during missions.. nice  biggrin.gif  planning to rank him up since hyperion is so disappointing.
Oh yeah, I'm liking Malekith's uniform as well
Kanan Jarrus
post Jun 16 2016, 12:30 AM

399 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jun 15 2016, 10:20 PM)
but according to a veteran player on FB prime page.. he say got difference.. the -15% defense do take effect on Black Dwarf making him easier to kill. Still cant verify true or not since this dude didnt notice if black dwarf got the debuff icon below his HP bar...
more importantly my question is: since the update yesterday only come out(corvus day), then how come he know black dwarf got effect with debuff?? blink.gif

finally,, take down corvus for the 1st time evahh..... sweat.gif
trompowsky
post Jun 16 2016, 01:16 AM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(ROM_star @ Jun 15 2016, 09:38 PM)

There's actually no difference in terms of WB for both uniform. Just that over all the new uniform is slightly better outside of WB.

QUOTE(Spade7 @ Jun 15 2016, 10:18 PM)
Guess since Iron Fist is mainly used for WB, there's really not much point in buying the new uniform if you already have the white one. Unless you like its looks.
Anyway, story-wise, the white one had something to do with Agamotto and made him more powerful. The new black one is just his latest look which I know nothing much of.
I would say WB. Never really heard much of ppl using Iron Fist in AB.
You may still want to do 10 Timeline Battles daily, for the first few days, to get those enhancement ISOs as a reward. They're quite useful.

For now most people are settled in on Deathlok for combat days but back then before comic cards were in place, Iron Fist does pretty well at AB too.
But yeah the Iron Fist uniform is a matter of preference i guess.

Those at Vibranium league can get the free 6* pink stone as a free awakening ISO stone.
QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jun 15 2016, 10:20 PM)

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jun 16 2016, 12:30 AM)
more importantly my question is: since the update yesterday only come out(corvus day), then how come he know black dwarf got effect with debuff?? blink.gif

finally,, take down corvus for the 1st time evahh..... sweat.gif
What Kanan Jarrus said is rather spot on. Update is released on Corvus day as in WB stage.

But that person could be literally right if he's referring to Black Dwarf he encountered at Timeline Battle or at Live Battleworld laugh.gif

Btw, congrats to Kanan Jarrus for getting his first Corvus kill thumbup.gif
Kanan Jarrus
post Jun 16 2016, 02:34 AM

399 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jun 16 2016, 01:16 AM)
What Kanan Jarrus said is rather spot on. Update is released on Corvus day as in WB stage.

But that person could be literally right if he's referring to Black Dwarf he encountered at Timeline Battle or at Live Battleworld  laugh.gif

Btw, congrats to Kanan Jarrus for getting his first Corvus kill  thumbup.gif
thanks man biggrin.gif

but corvus is very tricky thanks 2 his high dodge ignore,, & I also realised that except for deathlock, all if my dodge ignore strikers are very weak & at low gear
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 16 2016, 09:23 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jun 16 2016, 01:16 AM)
There's actually no difference in terms of WB for both uniform. Just that over all the new uniform is slightly better outside of WB.
For now most people are settled in on Deathlok for combat days but back then before comic cards were in place, Iron Fist does pretty well at AB too.
But yeah the Iron Fist uniform is a matter of preference i guess.

Those at Vibranium league can get the free 6* pink stone as a free awakening ISO stone.

But that person could be literally right if he's referring to Black Dwarf he encountered at Timeline Battle or at Live Battleworld  laugh.gif

Btw, congrats to Kanan Jarrus for getting his first Corvus kill  thumbup.gif
sorry i mean Corvus lolol

black dwarf always at the back of my head xD i hate him soooo much wanna 5/5 him as much as i can soon!

many players have said that he's tougher than Thanos (non infinity) which irks them.. same here too I'm able to 5/5 thanos non infinity.. but can only 4/5 black dwarf dry.gif

126 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Top

0.0204sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:01 AM