126 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Bottom

MARVEL Future Fight V2.0, best Marvel game to date for iOS/Android

trompowsky
post Jun 16 2016, 10:18 AM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jun 16 2016, 02:34 AM)
thanks man  biggrin.gif

but corvus is very tricky thanks 2 his high dodge ignore,, & I also realised that except for deathlock, all if my dodge ignore strikers are very weak & at low gear
no probs mate, happy that you finally got it now that Corvus stage is fixed as you've been trying for some time already.

I'll recommend you to do Sharon Carter and Black Widow gears as well, as they'll also be vital to your speed day AB.
Just a concept of how they're utilize. Bad example on Black Widow part due to uniform. If you have the secret/civil war uniform after coup de grace, use her 3* skill to move out of harms way.

skip to about minute 6:20 if you want to see how Agent13 is utilized now after her nerf.

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jun 16 2016, 09:23 AM)
sorry i mean Corvus lolol

black dwarf always at the back of my head xD i hate him soooo much wanna 5/5 him as much as i can soon!

many players have said that he's tougher than Thanos (non infinity) which irks them.. same here too I'm able to 5/5 thanos non infinity.. but can only 4/5 black dwarf  dry.gif
sweat.gif
As i drew comparison from Grimm uniform as i did in the group chat. That it shouldn't happen unless at Live Battleworld or TB.
Maybe he found it easier now that Corvus stage dodge thing have been fixed.

Be cautious bro, after you're done with 5/5 Dwarf syndrome, you'll begin to experience the "i wanna kill Infinity Thanos at least once" syndrome laugh.gif
alien3d
post Jun 16 2016, 10:29 AM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jun 16 2016, 10:18 AM)
no probs mate, happy that you finally got it now that Corvus stage is fixed as you've been trying for some time already.

I'll recommend you to do Sharon Carter and Black Widow gears as well, as they'll also be vital to your speed day AB.
Just a concept of how they're utilize. Bad example on Black Widow part due to uniform. If you have the secret/civil war uniform after coup de grace, use her 3* skill to move out of harms way.

skip to about minute 6:20 if you want to see how Agent13 is utilized now after her nerf.

sweat.gif
As i drew comparison from Grimm uniform as i did in the group chat. That it shouldn't happen unless at Live Battleworld or TB.
Maybe he found it easier now that Corvus stage dodge thing have been fixed.

Be cautious bro, after you're done with 5/5 Dwarf syndrome, you'll begin to experience the "i wanna kill Infinity Thanos at least once" syndrome  laugh.gif
to far to me even world boss... ... patient2.. bruce.gif upgrading team A force..

This post has been edited by alien3d: Jun 16 2016, 10:30 AM
trompowsky
post Jun 16 2016, 10:39 AM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Jun 16 2016, 10:29 AM)
to far to me even world boss...  ... patient2..  bruce.gif upgrading team A  force..
patience and being persistent will get you there bro.
since you already know about gear re-rolls and you also know about how comic card works.

not to mention you have quite a number to maxed out gears characters. i'll say why not biggrin.gif

but a-force is a good choice to rank up definitely. especially grimm. Master hitz love her to much next to Elektra whistling.gif
alien3d
post Jun 16 2016, 10:56 AM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jun 16 2016, 10:39 AM)
patience and being persistent will get you there bro.
since you already know about gear re-rolls and you also know about how comic card works.

not to mention you have quite a number to maxed out gears characters. i'll say why not biggrin.gif

but a-force is a good choice to rank up definitely. especially grimm. Master hitz love her to much next to Elektra whistling.gif
i thinking team pymn max 60 .. waiting for pymn 60.. still stuck 56
team a-force -> long time more..
team apa tah nama -> ironman,captain,black widow -> all max 60 skill ,gear only iso not max.
team king apa tah -> still long time ... to 60

I may late 3 month from you all and + holiday.. but now kinda have a lot of 6 with not max 60 blush.gif
trompowsky
post Jun 16 2016, 11:06 AM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Jun 16 2016, 10:56 AM)
i thinking team pymn max 60 .. waiting for pymn 60.. still stuck 56
              team a-force -> long time more..
              team apa tah nama -> ironman,captain,black  widow -> all max 60 skill ,gear only iso not max.
              team king apa tah ->  still long time ... to 60

I may late 3 month from you all and + holiday.. but now kinda have  a lot of 6 with not max 60 blush.gif
From your line up, Floki should already assure you of a confirm win except infinity Thanos and your team pym gears are already much better than mine.

Team pym should guarantee you 1 win on Proxima/Supergiant/Ebony Maw days

Even with your grimm almost near to max, i wouldn't put your A-Force team as a candidate to defeat black dwarf yet since you do not have sufficient +8% energy striker like Black Bolt/Cap Marvel/Destroyer/Lash to help you out damage wise.

But i can see once you 6* your silk, you're much or less guaranteed another win the same as team pym wink.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 16 2016, 11:26 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jun 16 2016, 10:18 AM)
Be cautious bro, after you're done with 5/5 Dwarf syndrome, you'll begin to experience the "i wanna kill Infinity Thanos at least once" syndrome  laugh.gif
nah wont.. will only think about thanos infinity after i can make a team out of black order characters.

============

as for iron fist new uniform.. the veteran player confirm again today... the -15% defense effect wont apply on Supergiant.

Kwan Yuen Just update mate supergiant seems immune to it
Unlike · Reply · 1 · 5 hrs

so no point getting his new uniform unless u wanna heavily use him in PVP Arena . I prefer the all white one.. much cooler.
Spade7
post Jun 16 2016, 05:25 PM

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jun 16 2016, 11:26 AM)
as for iron fist new uniform.. the veteran player confirm again today... the -15% defense effect wont apply on Supergiant.
so no point getting his new uniform unless u wanna heavily use him in PVP Arena . I prefer the all white one.. much cooler.
The white one has more story behind it anyway. They probably made the new one to 'pair' with Luke Cage's uniform, as they appear in those uniforms together in the same comic/timeline.

Iron Fist's new uniform can result in more dps in all modes except World Boss, but seeing how he's mostly used in World Boss only, any decision to buy Iron Fist's new uniform boils down to:
- You use Iron Fist alot (story/special missions etc)
- You don't have a uniform for him yet, and like his new look

Kanan Jarrus
post Jun 16 2016, 06:28 PM

399 posts

wanna ask here, do anybody have realised any problem when using team pym in WB???

I just barely able 2 defeat supergiant in 5min EXACTLY.....& I noticed that antman 5* cancelled around 3 to 4 times midway....is it just me or its just a bug?? unsure.gif
ROM_star
post Jun 16 2016, 06:35 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jun 16 2016, 06:28 PM)
wanna ask here, do anybody have realised any problem when using team pym in WB???

I just barely able 2 defeat supergiant in 5min EXACTLY.....& I noticed that antman 5* cancelled around 3 to 4 times midway....is it just me or its just a bug?? unsure.gif
Ya, it happened to me as well... no idea is a bug or ?
Spade7
post Jun 16 2016, 08:10 PM

Players on the Mobirum forums have been saying that as well... not confirmed if it's a bug or stealth nerf
Kanan Jarrus
post Jun 17 2016, 06:14 AM

399 posts

is it just me or that ebony maw is getting more tricky?? unsure.gif it's very difficult 2 actually execute skill because the dude just keeps on iframe like crazy

especially when I wanna execute the team co-op skills, he will teleport & automatically the skills will be cancelled...& I lost count already lol

and the bad news is that it's hard 4 me 2 anticipate where he will be & not to mention wasted skills that cancelled when he teleport....
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 17 2016, 09:20 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

that is why i replace team pym with proxima team.. the first team i replace.

takes a long time to defeat boss using this team tho it is possible.

and now with the bug... i experience it too in the recent battleworld doh.gif
trompowsky
post Jun 17 2016, 09:20 AM

Cappy
1,049 posts

Team pym will struggle against SG if strikers and team pym itself is not properly geared. Did not try team pym myself. But everything went as usual on my side at least.

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jun 17 2016, 06:14 AM)
is it just me or that ebony maw is getting more tricky?? unsure.gif it's very difficult 2 actually execute skill because the dude just keeps on iframe like crazy

especially when I wanna execute the team co-op skills, he will teleport & automatically the skills will be cancelled...& I lost count already lol

and the bad news is that it's hard 4 me 2 anticipate where he will be & not to mention wasted skills that cancelled when he teleport....
Maybe you're playing too much WB till it's hard to keep track of all the bosses patterns laugh.gif

Try to keep him at the middle. Even if he does teleport it'll be nearby the yellow round thing on the ground.
You can track where he'll appear next by looking at the ground for the small round purple color indicator.

Normally i'll save my attack till he teleport.
hitz
post Jun 17 2016, 11:38 AM

225 posts

Happen to me also, but it only happen when Supergiant use her blackhole ball skill... whistling.gif
Then it will cancel my 5* skill.
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 17 2016, 12:07 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jun 17 2016, 09:20 AM)
Team pym will struggle against SG if strikers and team pym itself is not properly geared. Did not try team pym myself. But everything went as usual on my side at least.
Maybe you're playing too much WB till it's hard to keep track of all the bosses patterns  laugh.gif

Try to keep him at the middle. Even if he does teleport it'll be nearby the yellow round thing on the ground.
You can track where he'll appear next by looking at the ground for the small round purple color indicator.

Normally i'll save my attack till he teleport.
yup.. dont be impatient spamming the purple team button.. wait till he teleport finish only cast it.. at times he might ifram consecutively tho so if he does so then too bad 1 attack wasted.

yea i agree he iframe like mad.. but his attacks are weak and easily avoidable (dont get hit by continuous meteors or pillars from the ground).

maraippo
post Jun 17 2016, 12:18 PM

~PoPoPoPoPo~
1,165 posts

finally got enough 6* team to enter world boss tongue.gif

now working to max their level n gear

just wasted 200k gold trying to get recovery iso set for my blingpin still fail. damn fucuk the few same set keep popping up in cycle sad.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Jun 17 2016, 01:13 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Jun 17 2016, 12:18 PM)
finally got enough 6* team to enter world boss tongue.gif

now working to max their level n gear

just wasted 200k gold trying to get recovery iso set for my blingpin still fail. damn fucuk the few same set keep popping up in cycle sad.gif
try on Android the RNG there is better. If already using Android then too bad...

hmm why Blingpin first.. if got Loki as first team is easier.. skeleton Ronan (fully mastered) + Red Skull will do (skeleton - lowly geared).

Loki level 20 gears + I Am Also Groot set + recovery booster/obelisk.

before I go for Blingpin, will fully rank up Loki, Silk, and Carnage .. last 2 is paywall character but they are good.

else max out Antman and Goliath and YJ (all 3 easy to farm).

5th team is flexible choose one that can defeat WB... usually by that time if got Proxima then she can solo WB liao.

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Jun 17 2016, 01:16 PM
maraippo
post Jun 17 2016, 01:21 PM

~PoPoPoPoPo~
1,165 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jun 17 2016, 01:13 PM)
try on Android the RNG there is better. If already using Android then too bad...

hmm why Blingpin first.. if got Loki as first team is easier.. skeleton Ronan (fully mastered) + Red Skull will do (skeleton - lowly geared).

Loki level 20 gears + I Am Also Groot set + recovery booster/obelisk.

before I go for Blingpin, will fully rank up Loki, Silk, and Carnage .. last 2 is paywall character but they are good.

else max out Antman and Goliath and YJ (all 3 easy to farm).

5th team is flexible choose one that can defeat WB... usually by that time if got Proxima then she can solo WB liao.
Loki in progress to level 60 ady. Blingpin still 4*. Just trying my luck to get recovery set only. Owh, using ronan n red skull. I was planning on ironman n redskull since can lower cooldown further. So ronan is a better choice it seems?

Btw, carnage rebirth any good? Any advice?

TSDavidtcf
post Jun 17 2016, 01:40 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Jun 17 2016, 01:21 PM)
Loki in progress to level 60 ady. Blingpin still 4*. Just trying my luck to get recovery set only. Owh, using ronan n red skull. I was planning on ironman n redskull since can lower cooldown further. So ronan is a better choice it seems?

Btw, carnage rebirth any good? Any advice?
Ronan as leader will help ensure your Loki make it alive when caught in deep s**t during world boss or Alliance battle... once you use to WB and AB you can try switch out Ronan with a pure +energy leader such as Singularity, Starlord, Modok etc.. before that best stick with Ronan first.. smile.gif

anyhow no better person to utilize Ronan's mastery UNLESS if you got your first Black Order 6* such as proxima... Proxima with all gear 15 is still quite squishy in WB so having Ronan as lead will help her survive a lot. (to rank beyond level 15 gears proxima will require Black Anti Matter which most ppl rather not do unless if they get all the Black Order characters already hmm.gif )

Yeah you can use Carnage team with Venom and spidey.. But I rather use a +hp leader for him else he might die fast with 1-2 mistakes during World Boss. I use Blingpin as his leader + Venom. smile.gif

maraippo
post Jun 17 2016, 02:08 PM

~PoPoPoPoPo~
1,165 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jun 17 2016, 01:40 PM)
Ronan as leader will help ensure your Loki make it alive when caught in deep s**t during world boss or Alliance battle... once you use to WB and AB you can try switch out Ronan with a pure +energy leader such as Singularity, Starlord, Modok etc.. before that best stick with Ronan first..  smile.gif

anyhow no better person to utilize Ronan's mastery UNLESS if you got your first Black Order 6* such as proxima... Proxima with all gear 15 is still quite squishy in WB so having Ronan as lead will help her survive a lot. (to rank beyond level 15 gears proxima will require Black Anti Matter which most ppl rather not do unless if they get all the Black Order characters already  hmm.gif )

Yeah you can use Carnage team with Venom and spidey.. But I rather use a +hp leader for him else he might die fast with 1-2 mistakes during World Boss. I use Blingpin as his leader + Venom.  smile.gif
Thanks thumbup.gif

126 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Top

0.0358sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:37 PM