255 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

How To Check Your Forex Broker Is Genuine Or Scam, Real FX Broker VS Scam FX Broker

jack2
post Mar 10 2017, 06:13 PM

Mr
14,363 posts

QUOTE(DrFX @ Mar 10 2017, 06:04 PM)
Guess you are part of kbfx. Tell us why kbfx is not a scam?
Yes, he must be.

kbfx is well known a scam program

https://kbfxthegrandscam.wordpress.com/
19exr97
post Mar 10 2017, 06:59 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Mar 10 2017, 06:13 PM)
Yes, he must be.

kbfx is well known a scam program

https://kbfxthegrandscam.wordpress.com/
uhh no, my friend joined for 1 year + and he seems to have enough expenses (without parents allowance) to live through college eventho he is not working. So i am assuming that it is not a scam?

everything on the internet is true i guess thumbup.gif
jack2
post Mar 10 2017, 07:06 PM

Mr
14,363 posts

QUOTE(19exr97 @ Mar 10 2017, 06:59 PM)
uhh no, my friend joined for 1 year + and he seems to have enough expenses (without parents allowance) to live through college eventho he is not working. So i am assuming that it is not a scam?

everything on the internet is true i guess  thumbup.gif
Well, he ”seems”.... have you ever performed due checking?

And your friend "is" u?

This post has been edited by jack2: Mar 10 2017, 07:07 PM
19exr97
post Mar 10 2017, 07:13 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Mar 10 2017, 07:06 PM)
Well, he ”seems”.... have you ever performed due  checking?

And your friend "is" u?
haha suit urself
apathen
post Mar 10 2017, 07:14 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(DrFX @ Mar 10 2017, 06:03 PM)
1. Trade with well regulated brokers or get a top tier license  hmm.gif  Pretty hard right for a scam?
2. Provide investors with liquidity provider statements (Top regulated brokers/banks).  thumbsup.gif  Possible unless it's a scam.
3. Hide view only password (Daily and monthly statements are enough) as long as fulfilling number 1 requirement.
4. Setup clients account on myfxbook for monitoring. (Only if you are fulfilling 1 and 3)
5. Run a well regulated hedge fund with audited factsheet and reports.
which top tier broker do provide this type of plan right now?
SUShighlowyat
post Mar 10 2017, 07:17 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(19exr97 @ Mar 10 2017, 07:13 PM)
haha suit urself
definition for scam for you is "not paying"

scam meaning, definition, what is scam: an illegal plan for making money, especially one that involves tricking people:

the purpose of this thread is to avoid a potential scammer according to their business conduct and ethic, track record, transparency and regulations
TSDrFX
post Mar 10 2017, 07:17 PM

1,041 posts

QUOTE(apathen @ Mar 10 2017, 07:14 PM)
which top tier broker do provide this type of plan right now?
We are not sure which broker. You may ask around. May be you can suggest Triumph cool2.gif
TSDrFX
post Mar 10 2017, 07:19 PM

1,041 posts

QUOTE(19exr97 @ Mar 10 2017, 06:59 PM)

everything on the internet is true i guess  thumbup.gif
We assume you have no idea and know nothing about FX. Just by your friend lifestyle? Most of the scammers like to show off their lifestyle to convince newbies like you.
19exr97
post Mar 10 2017, 07:24 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(DrFX @ Mar 10 2017, 07:19 PM)
We assume you have no idea and know nothing about FX. Just by your friend lifestyle? Most of the scammers like to show off their lifestyle to convince newbies like you.
thanks for the advice, ill be sure to look out from now on thumbsup.gif
jack2
post Mar 10 2017, 07:43 PM

Mr
14,363 posts

QUOTE(DrFX @ Mar 10 2017, 07:19 PM)
He is not a newbie liao...
jack2
post Mar 10 2017, 11:55 PM

Mr
14,363 posts

WOW WOW

I have new findings (2nd evidence) that GMaster is a scam plan!!!

:hehe
apathen
post Mar 11 2017, 03:10 AM

322 posts

QUOTE(DrFX @ Mar 10 2017, 07:17 PM)
We are not sure which broker. You may ask around. May be you can suggest Triumph  cool2.gif
so all your criteria just for idealist but don't know any of such broker exist yet ? wait for your recommendation when you can find one, hope that won't take long.
TSDrFX
post Mar 11 2017, 05:57 AM

1,041 posts

QUOTE(apathen @ Mar 11 2017, 03:10 AM)
so all your criteria just for idealist but don't know any of such broker exist yet ? wait for your recommendation when you can find one, hope that won't take long.
Hi apathen,

Since you mentioned that you are not part of TriumphFX and a small fry, we don't really understand why are you concern so much that whether a broker can prevent some cheapskate to follow trade. hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif

We don't really concern about it as investors, we would prefer a genuine licensed transparent broker/bank, not concern about whether the trade will copy by cheapskate.

This post has been edited by DrFX: Mar 11 2017, 06:00 AM
greenpips
post Mar 11 2017, 09:05 AM

84 posts

GM Trader is confirmed a scam plan and Triumphf is exist because of this scam plan as well.

I can offer a hint for you to validate why GM Trader is scam if you could authentic yourself you are part of the investors.

This post has been edited by greenpips: Mar 11 2017, 09:07 AM
jack2
post Mar 11 2017, 09:23 AM

Mr
14,363 posts

QUOTE(greenpips @ Mar 11 2017, 09:05 AM)
GM Trader is confirmed a scam plan and Triumphf is exist because of this scam plan as well.

I can offer a hint for you to validate why GM Trader is scam if you could authentic yourself you are part of the investors.
Wow. A lot of expert here.
artadi
post Mar 11 2017, 02:07 PM

40 posts

anyone tried/using currently Roboforex?
SUSMNet
post Mar 11 2017, 02:10 PM

11,954 posts

yes im using robofx
greenpips
post Mar 11 2017, 02:45 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Mar 11 2017, 02:10 PM)
yes im using robofx
Why you replied him pretty fast? Your 3rd account?
artadi
post Mar 11 2017, 02:56 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Mar 11 2017, 02:10 PM)
yes im using robofx
care to share how long you've been using robofx?
and which broker you've chosen?
SUSMNet
post Mar 11 2017, 07:53 PM

11,954 posts

I use it for the copy trade

255 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0161sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 10:37 AM