263 Pages « < 244 245 246 247 248 > » Bottom

How To Check Your Forex Broker Is Genuine Or Scam, Real FX Broker VS Scam FX Broker

NextDoorMan
post Nov 25 2022, 10:30 AM

159 posts

ZFX and TMGM which one is better ya?
douglasming87
post Nov 28 2022, 07:03 PM

QUOTE(DrFX @ Dec 31 2016, 05:27 AM)
Hello kehgez,

instaforex is a big FX broker based in Russia. We do not recommend Russia based FX brokers due to lack of investors protection and transparency.

midasama seems like a money manager trading with Indonesia based FX broker. For the same reason, i will not trade/invest with them if i were you.

Happy New Year 2017!
Hi DrFx recently there is a famous project call HERZEN previously known as primafx ? is this legit ?
Heard they have regulated liciese AIFC in labuan ? i m new can u advise which part it is flagged??

This post has been edited by douglasming87: Nov 28 2022, 07:04 PM
MUM
post Nov 28 2022, 07:22 PM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(douglasming87 @ Nov 28 2022, 07:03 PM)
Hi DrFx recently there is a famous project call HERZEN previously known as primafx ? is this legit ?
Heard they have regulated liciese AIFC in labuan ? i m new can u advise which part it is flagged??
while waiting for value added responses,....
you can try this recent thread on Herzen..

Herzen和镇国际 scam? Or legit?, Herzen FX SCAM?
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5327899/+0#entry105870211

douglasming87
post Nov 29 2022, 07:52 PM

QUOTE(MUM @ Nov 28 2022, 07:22 PM)
while waiting for value added responses,....
you can try this recent thread on Herzen..

Herzen和镇国际 scam? Or legit?, Herzen FX SCAM?
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5327899/+0#entry105870211
already read thanks but i wanna from DrFX why it flagged at a scam which area ?
MUM
post Nov 29 2022, 08:05 PM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(douglasming87 @ Nov 29 2022, 07:52 PM)
previously (just 5 weeks ago) he mentioned this about Herzen,...

This post has been edited by MUM: Nov 29 2022, 08:13 PM

Hg001 P
post Dec 8 2022, 04:31 PM

Probation

anyone heard of lunarpips?

I'm quite sure it's a scam or at least not reliable, but I can't form any conclusive opinion.
Equity
post Dec 22 2022, 12:00 PM

Equity
1,229 posts

QUOTE(NextDoorMan @ Nov 25 2022, 10:30 AM)
ZFX and TMGM which one is better ya?
Both are good. Depend what you looking for. Low commission charge or higher comm with free mobile phone. icon_rolleyes.gif thumbsup.gif

ZFX - https://my.zfx.com/reg/truely?agentnumber=Z941374C1

TMGM - https://portal.tmgmasia.com/register?node=N...zM=&language=en

This post has been edited by Equity: Dec 22 2022, 12:02 PM
wongtk
post Jan 3 2023, 11:29 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(Equity @ Dec 22 2022, 12:00 PM)
Both are good. Depend what you looking for. Low commission charge or higher comm with free mobile phone. icon_rolleyes.gif  thumbsup.gif

ZFX - https://my.zfx.com/reg/truely?agentnumber=Z941374C1

TMGM - https://portal.tmgmasia.com/register?node=N...zM=&language=en
should I be worry if this is?

togekiss
post Jan 9 2023, 12:36 AM

429 posts

QUOTE(DrFX @ Nov 14 2015, 05:16 AM)
2. TriumphFX (EOB) - Scammed several times via Hong Kong, New Zealand firms. Remain very active. Mislead by Cysec license, but in fact they are scamming with offshore.

care to elaborate what you mean by "Mislead by Cysec license, but in fact they are scamming with offshore."?
MUM
post Jan 9 2023, 01:27 AM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(togekiss @ Jan 9 2023, 12:36 AM)
care to elaborate what you mean by "Mislead by Cysec license, but in fact they are scamming with offshore."?
While waiting for his response,
I kaypoh abit by telling abit of what I think he meant....which I could be wrong. Best is you go Google about it and make your own conclusion.

Triumphfx has 2 different entities.
One is
Triumphfx Cyprus license is for retail investing...you invest on your own.
The other one
(TFXI) Triumphfx Seychelles license is for fund management activities....you put in money, the independence fund manager not triumphfx invest for you.

That Triunphfx EOB is one of the fund management products.

Thus the "Misled by Cyprus license" could meant that fund management activities and this tfxi is not regulated by Cyprus regulator.

This post has been edited by MUM: Jan 9 2023, 01:29 AM
togekiss
post Jan 9 2023, 09:19 AM

429 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Jan 9 2023, 01:27 AM)
While waiting for his response,
I kaypoh abit by telling abit of what I think he meant....which I could be wrong. Best is you go Google about it and make your own conclusion.

Triumphfx has 2 different entities.
One is
Triumphfx Cyprus license is for retail investing...you invest on your own.
The other one
(TFXI) Triumphfx Seychelles license is for fund management activities....you put in money, the independence fund manager not triumphfx invest for you.

That Triunphfx EOB is one of the fund management products.

Thus the "Misled by Cyprus license" could meant that fund management activities and this tfxi is not regulated by Cyprus regulator.
thank you
keewah
post Jan 26 2023, 09:31 PM

427 posts

Hi all,

I will not be able to view through this whole thread
I understand tat first post says triumphFX is a scam
My friend invested there.
He is confident it’s not a scam and it has been running for years
May i know why is triumphFX been flagged as scam based on your experience?
MUM
post Jan 26 2023, 09:45 PM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(keewah @ Jan 26 2023, 09:31 PM)
Hi all,

While waiting for responses, you may try read the latest info about tfxi...
Try triumphfxofficial Facebook to read the comments of the existing investors...

All was OK, until tfxi replaced the usd with their own minted tfx coins in Dec 2022. All the existing investors had their money replaced with tfx coins at a rate of 1 usd for 1 tfx coins in Dec 2022. The coins had since dropped in value by 0.70 cents... indirectly the existing investors had their AUM slashed by 70% since Dec 2022. The value of the coins is continuing to drops, as tfxi will be minting out abt 1 billion USD worth of tfx coins every months as a payout to the investors 10billion usd AUM..

Since you got a friend that had invested for years in tfxi, perhaps you can check it out with him for the latest story.

This post has been edited by MUM: Jan 26 2023, 09:57 PM
CommodoreAmiga
post Jan 26 2023, 10:57 PM

3,852 posts

Hi all,

Read the other thread in this forum dedicated to TroumphFx. After finished reading, tell me it's not a scam if you can. Just the last 20 pages also enough.
keewah
post Jan 27 2023, 11:15 AM

427 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Jan 26 2023, 09:45 PM)
Try triumphfxofficial Facebook to read the comments of the existing investors...

All was OK, until tfxi replaced the usd with their own minted tfx coins in Dec 2022. All the existing investors had their money replaced with tfx coins at a rate of 1 usd for 1 tfx coins in Dec 2022. The coins had since dropped in value by 0.70 cents... indirectly the existing investors had their AUM slashed by 70% since Dec 2022. The value of the coins is continuing to drops, as tfxi will be minting out abt 1 billion USD worth of tfx coins every months as a payout to the investors 10billion usd AUM..

Since you got a friend that had invested for years in tfxi, perhaps you can check it out with him for the latest story.
QUOTE(CommodoreAmiga @ Jan 26 2023, 10:57 PM)
Read the other thread in this forum dedicated to TroumphFx. After finished reading, tell me it's not a scam if you can. Just the last 20 pages also enough.
Thank you for the info and led to the other thread
Will check it out

riotx
post Jan 27 2023, 05:06 PM

66 posts

Hi all,

I always tell my friends around me, the so call investor or upline who claim to be in triumphfx for years
Just do some simple calculation, imagine they invest just 1,000 usd and they claim that they get around 6-8% each cycle

Take your calculator out and note that I am just using 5% compounding for EACH month

1000 x 1.05 = 1050
1050 x 1.05 = 1102.50
12 months later = 1795.86 (nothing impressive right? this is just 1 year, lets carry on)

24 months later = 3225.09

36 months later = 5791.82

48 months later = 10,401.27

At this point, you might think - wei, not fair ma 48 months is 4 years already woh
Mind you, they themselves said that they had been in the trading cycle for YEARS and some claim to be more than 10 years

to continue the months calculation above
60 months later = 18,679.19

72 months later = 33,545.13

84 months later = 60,242.24

96 months later = 108,186.41

108 months later = 194,287.25

120 months (10 years) later = 348,911.99

Now tell me, if that particular investor / upline have over 300,000 usd and can get easily 6-8% EVERY month
Why he need to waste his saliva / effort to CONvince people around him to join?
Really got good thing then must share with friends?
cyclonianmate9 P
post Feb 6 2023, 02:53 PM

Probation

Hi, guys.. what happens ,, so quiet for weeks? just curious ,,, ya
TSDrFX
post Feb 16 2023, 11:16 PM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Jan 26 2023, 09:45 PM)

We heard the coin dropped to 0.20 cent? Is that true?

So if someone invested USD10,000, then they are basically left with USD2,000 balance now.

This post has been edited by DrFX: Feb 16 2023, 11:23 PM
TSDrFX
post Feb 16 2023, 11:46 PM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(douglasming87 @ Nov 29 2022, 07:52 PM)
When we talked about FX SCAM, majority are using FAKE trades, mean fake profits to lure newbies. It works just like a money game. The only different is you see the trades but you have no idea its fake. You may need to read through the first page to understand more.

So you will ask how you know it's fake trades? You need to run the test yourself and learn from scratch. It's similar to you are asking Dr. why you have this sickness? Dr. get their PhD, learned, studies, and through their experiences, they know what sickness you are having. But they dont teach you everything right?

In short, tier 1 license is very important to make sure a broker run their business with transparent and integrity. Why? Tier 1 license come with strict requirements and very expensive. SCAMMERS dont spend few million to scam people.

MUM
post Feb 17 2023, 12:33 AM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(DrFX @ Feb 16 2023, 11:16 PM)
We heard the coin dropped to 0.20 cent? Is that true?

So if someone invested USD10,000, then they are basically left with USD2,000 balance now.
YES, i was true,....
my shiok shiok price tracking shows it did drops to below 0.16 cents. (their company mentioned 0.12)
then during the last few days, the price shoot up to 0.265 as of now,...mainly after the company mentioned
Chinese investors had started to come in
Some of their top leaders had formed some of their money to form a Champion Fund to try to help push the price higher
They are starting a campaign to seek every investors to buy 300 USDT worth of coins to invest into their funds,...scheduled to happen on 1 Mar.

Hopefully not another "Push and Dump" scheme.
Will see how the price trend will be, few weeks after that 1 Mar.

xxxxxxxx

"if someone invested USD10,000, then they are basically left with USD2,000 balance now?".......
YES, only if they sell and exit all
BUT if they just hold on to it, then have to take into consideration of the about 6~8% of ROI every 5 weeks they got from their USD 10,000 investment
their USD10,000 investment had been exchanged with 10,000 TFX coins
thus they will get about 600~800 tfx coins every 5 weeks as their "profits"

if the TFX coins price remained at this level,....it will takes them about few years to get back their 10,000 worth of investment, from the accumulation of those 600~800 coins every 5 weeks

provided,... their account will not be locked from selling by then.
as currently some of their investors had their sell button locked to prevent them from selling, until the Tfx price reached 0.80 cents

xxxxxxxx
BTW, have you read those postings made in OCT directed at you and Terry by the 3 forummers?
just for info, those 3 forummers that posted those had been "missing" since Dec,.....
i really got no idea why they had been "missing" since Dec 2022.
for in Sept~ NOV they had been very active, like almost daily can see their postings.

This post has been edited by MUM: Feb 17 2023, 12:40 AM

263 Pages « < 244 245 246 247 248 > » Top

0.0416sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:36 AM