567 posts

I sold off 2/3 of my krono holdings yesterday... 😭
CP88
post Feb 21 2017, 10:35 AM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(gark @ Feb 21 2017, 10:26 AM)
Huat?  tongue.gif
Another Hevea clone in disguise? Still remember his Hevea <3 months ~30 gains. tongue.gif
gark
post Feb 21 2017, 10:35 AM

12,534 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Feb 21 2017, 10:32 AM)
Macam wait apek ejaculate yawn.gif

Took forever doh.gif
I think after the KIP reit performance... no one will hoot low quality assets for REIT anymore...

Now already trading below IPO.. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
gark
post Feb 21 2017, 10:36 AM

12,534 posts

QUOTE(CP88 @ Feb 21 2017, 10:35 AM)
Another Hevea clone in disguise? Still remember his Hevea <3 months ~30 gains.  tongue.gif
This boon tiam tiam huat eh... never tell us. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
foofoosasa
post Feb 21 2017, 10:37 AM

3,482 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Feb 21 2017, 10:28 AM)
I wonder should I be patient with TNLOGIS hmm.gif

Current biz sentiments bad...but long-term I'm optimistic hmm.gif
Sales drop in TNLOGIS, hmm struggle to get more business? hmm.gif
SUSPink Spider
post Feb 21 2017, 10:41 AM

Formerly known as Prince_Hamsap
16,872 posts

QUOTE(foofoosasa @ Feb 21 2017, 10:37 AM)
Sales drop in TNLOGIS, hmm struggle to get more business?  hmm.gif
Property segment drop is because of completion of project

But logistics segment ain't growing (yet)

They have the capacity, but not yet showing up in numbers

Chinaman company accounting? hmm.gif
foofoosasa
post Feb 21 2017, 10:53 AM

3,482 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Feb 21 2017, 10:41 AM)
Property segment drop is because of completion of project

But logistics segment ain't growing (yet)

They have the capacity, but not yet showing up in numbers

Chinaman company accounting? hmm.gif
hmm not sure, last time i did research on this company a bit.

looks like a good business. Maybe need re look a bit.
SUSlowya
post Feb 21 2017, 11:56 AM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Feb 21 2017, 10:28 AM)
I wonder should I be patient with TNLOGIS hmm.gif

Current biz sentiments bad...but long-term I'm optimistic hmm.gif
it's a conflicting statement. It must be a struggle for you to make a decision.
Vanguard 2015
post Feb 21 2017, 11:57 AM

3,541 posts

I am continuing my fishing expedition today for AEON Credit, Ta Ann and CIMB shares.

Also fishing for Inari Ametron to add to my portfolio.

Sold off MReit and Magnum because I need more ammo and growth funds. I may re-enter the REIT market once I have additional ammo in the future.
max_cavalera
post Feb 21 2017, 12:24 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

Yay Green Packet start moving again 😍😍
Coup De Grace
post Feb 21 2017, 12:53 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Feb 21 2017, 09:30 AM)
Padini...impressive!
Earning revision. We are revising our FY17F and FY18F earnings by +8.63% and +6.06% respectively. Our bullish earnings is premised on: (i) Better performance expected in 3Q and 4Q as seasonally both are strong quarters for the group and on; (ii) Improvements in operational efficiency due to better cost management.
Source: MIDF Research - 21 Feb 2017
Better performance is expected for 3Q and 4Q
max_cavalera
post Feb 21 2017, 12:59 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(Coup De Grace @ Feb 21 2017, 01:53 PM)
Better performance is expected for 3Q and 4Q
Fuuu can go long liao....

U guys did research is retail for domestic apparel industry doing well recently? Got any other similar stock like padini doing well recently?
CristEG
post Feb 21 2017, 01:01 PM

Hi all gurus in lowyat,

I'm new in the market and facing a problem that would like to get some advice from you:
I hold a large amount of cash settled warrants (AairAsiaC40), and its gonna expired next week. The problem is that the current price is near to zero (I bought it when its 0.175 >_<) and the trading volume is so low that I doubt there chances for me to sell all those warrants in such a short time. May I know what would be the best way for me to cut my loss to minimum?

Your help or enlightenment is much appreciated!

p/s: I was too busy with my daily job when the price was high and I never set a stop point since I'm new. And as you know the price has been dropping ever since (T_T)
foofoosasa
post Feb 21 2017, 01:19 PM

3,482 posts

QUOTE(CristEG @ Feb 21 2017, 01:01 PM)
Hi all gurus in lowyat,

I'm new in the market and facing a problem that would like to get some advice from you:
I hold a large amount of cash settled warrants (AairAsiaC40), and its gonna expired next week. The problem is that the current price is near to zero (I bought it when its 0.175 >_<) and the trading volume is so low that I doubt there chances for me to sell all those warrants in such a short time. May I know what would be the best way for me to cut my loss to minimum?

p/s: I was too busy with my daily job when the price was high and I never set a stop point since I'm new. And as you know the price has been dropping ever since (T_T)
Exercise price of the warrant is RM 3.30 . Current price is RM 2.69.

Basically You warrant is worthless , unless u expect Airasia share price shoot up more than RM 3.30 in this or next week. tongue.gif

Nothing u can do about it. Maybe try your luck queue it? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by foofoosasa: Feb 21 2017, 01:19 PM
max_cavalera
post Feb 21 2017, 01:21 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(CristEG @ Feb 21 2017, 02:01 PM)
Hi all gurus in lowyat,

Fuu play very high risk warrant....didnt track it daily ka?

Put alert on klse screener or something when price breach certain loe or certain high?

Coup De Grace
post Feb 21 2017, 01:36 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Feb 21 2017, 12:59 PM)

U guys did research is retail for domestic apparel industry doing well recently? Got any other similar stock like padini doing well recently?
I only follow up with jerasia

Jerasia Capital Berhad (JCB) is an investment holding company. The Company provides provision of management consultancy services. Through its subsidiaries, the Company operates in two business segments: garment manufacturing and retail, and haulage services. JCB manufactures fashion apparel and accessories for export. The Company operates in four divisions: Domestic Fashion Retail Division, International Fashion Retail Division, Manufacturing and Export Division and Haulage Services Division. The International Fashion Retail Division retails international brands of fashion apparel and accessories, including MNG MANGO, Calvin Klein Jeans & Calvin Klein Underwear, and Nike. JCB's own brands include Ladylike, Charlie, Milani and Ureka. The Company's subsidiaries include Canteran Apparel Sdn. Bhd., Jerasia Apparel Sdn. Bhd., Jerasia Brands Sdn. Bhd., Jerasia Fashion Sdn. Bhd., Jerasia Haulage Sdn. Bhd., Jerasia Inspiration Sdn. Bhd. and Canteran Apparel (Cambodia) Co., Ltd.

This post has been edited by Coup De Grace: Feb 21 2017, 01:38 PM
gark
post Feb 21 2017, 01:48 PM

12,534 posts

QUOTE(Vanguard 2015 @ Feb 21 2017, 11:57 AM)
I am continuing my fishing expedition today for AEON Credit, Ta Ann and CIMB shares.

Also fishing for Inari Ametron to add to my portfolio.

Sold off MReit and Magnum because I need more ammo and growth funds. I may re-enter the REIT market once I have additional ammo in the future.
Wah another KFC trader in the making... laugh.gif

Don't you think selling off shares so soon just after you buy it .. is lacking conviction? What is reason you buy in the first place?

You need to wait for your purchases to age and blossom, like fine wine.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by gark: Feb 21 2017, 01:49 PM
gark
post Feb 21 2017, 01:51 PM

12,534 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Feb 21 2017, 12:59 PM)

Magni tech? tongue.gif
gark
post Feb 21 2017, 01:55 PM

12,534 posts

QUOTE(CristEG @ Feb 21 2017, 01:01 PM)
Hi all gurus in lowyat,

Danger of playing with call warrant is that you can stand to lose 100% of your capital.

Since this warrant is very out of the money and going to expire soon, no choice but to accept your losses. You can try to queue at 0.005 to see if got someone will buy from you.

New player, dont head first to call warrants first .. learn by trading normal stocks first.

281 Pages « < 127 128 129 130 131 > » Top

0.0330sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:07 PM