QUOTE(coffeeproperty @ Dec 24 2017, 10:19 AM)
Are you sure?Inspirasi Mont Kiara, New Development along Jln Kiara 3
Inspirasi Mont Kiara, New Development along Jln Kiara 3
Dec 27 2017, 04:39 AM
109 posts Joined: Sep 2017 |
Dec 27 2017, 04:40 AM
109 posts Joined: Sep 2017 |
Jan 4 2018, 12:13 AM
3 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
till date the project still didn't officially launched yet. (SA previously claimed that its end of Dec 2017)
Jan 4 2018, 12:21 AM
599 posts Joined: Jun 2013 |
Jan 4 2018, 04:19 PM
9 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
Jan 7 2018, 09:53 PM
951 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Jager Bomb |
Jan 8 2018, 08:32 AM
36 posts Joined: Dec 2017 |
Jan 8 2018, 06:39 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
Jan 8 2018, 07:41 PM
3,665 posts Joined: Aug 2014 |
QUOTE(lcdsoundsystem @ Dec 26 2017, 10:24 AM) This is from the Brochure. just wait a few years till the project all ready then buy. then WYSIWYG.Guard house is at No.1 which should be the entrance from Jalan Kiara 4. No 2 it does not say guardhouse but based on drawing, it does look like "entrance" as well, based on the arrows and the opening at the border. Can we trust this brochure or we still need to find some black and white from DBKL or other regulators? |
Jan 12 2018, 09:54 AM
13 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
Jan 13 2018, 09:51 PM
Jan 17 2018, 04:25 PM
156 posts Joined: Jun 2015 |
Jan 20 2018, 12:45 AM
4 posts Joined: Jan 2018 |
I went their showroom before, I think is quite cheap psf in mont kiara, around rm700++ only. But I checked with their facilities, I feel like insufficient with the other new condo in other area with such price. Besides, their density I feel so so only, 640 units, and if not mistaken it's leasehold only not freehold. Can anyone tell me is it worth to buy it? Any selling point is better than the other new condo?
Jan 20 2018, 07:25 AM
951 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Jager Bomb |
When is the official launch? Has the developer got their APDL yet?
The price is tempting as they are the cheapest undercon in Mont Kiara for 1000 sf unit I think? |
Jan 20 2018, 11:58 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
75 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
QUOTE(RelaxGamer @ Jan 20 2018, 12:45 AM) I went their showroom before, I think is quite cheap psf in mont kiara, around rm700++ only. But I checked with their facilities, I feel like insufficient with the other new condo in other area with such price. Besides, their density I feel so so only, 640 units, and if not mistaken it's leasehold only not freehold. Can anyone tell me is it worth to buy it? Any selling point is better than the other new condo? Can you share more on the facilities other project have but not this? How much is their maintenance fee psf? |
Jan 20 2018, 12:09 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
20,146 posts Joined: May 2011 |
QUOTE(RelaxGamer @ Jan 20 2018, 12:45 AM) I went their showroom before, I think is quite cheap psf in mont kiara, around rm700++ only. But I checked with their facilities, I feel like insufficient with the other new condo in other area with such price. Besides, their density I feel so so only, 640 units, and if not mistaken it's leasehold only not freehold. Can anyone tell me is it worth to buy it? Any selling point is better than the other new condo? Fh command approx 20% premium over lh in the sane area.Therefore the price 7xxpsf is not cheap as all.....summore lesser and inferior amenities and flatish look exterior. Its targetting at investors looking for absolute low entry in mk and for ppl that wanted mk address but cant afford the real mc koy. |
Jan 20 2018, 12:36 PM
797 posts Joined: Oct 2015 |
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jan 20 2018, 12:09 PM) Fh command approx 20% premium over lh in the sane area. How did you get the number 20% btw? Got empirical example ? Maybe a few examplesTherefore the price 7xxpsf is not cheap as all.....summore lesser and inferior amenities and flatish look exterior. Its targetting at investors looking for absolute low entry in mk and for ppl that wanted mk address but cant afford the real mc koy. |
Jan 20 2018, 01:25 PM
23,688 posts Joined: Aug 2007 From: Outer Space |
QUOTE(mangoproperty @ Jan 20 2018, 12:36 PM) I got a good example. Located opposite one another only. Sentul Village 948sqft 530k (1CP) 948sqft 560k (2CP) VS Maxim Citylight 856sqft 380k (2CP) 1009sqft 400k (2CP) Rental rate is about the same. But why is there such a big gap in the selling price? Different product? Same area. Or is it because LH vs FH??? |
Jan 20 2018, 01:32 PM
20,146 posts Joined: May 2011 |
QUOTE(mangoproperty @ Jan 20 2018, 12:36 PM) pls google for empirical study by phd students papers, guru assessment or own assessment. I read it before, but as usual, I dun keep track of the links. if you dun agree. Just ignore my post. am referring to a township mainly fh but some pocket of LH or FH and LH side by side maybe separate by main road but opposite each other. Some lishold sells as expensive (wont be more expensive) than FH but they provide better concept and amenities. another area is Puchong where one side is FH and opposite side is LH. |
Jan 20 2018, 02:07 PM
797 posts Joined: Oct 2015 |
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jan 20 2018, 01:32 PM) pls google for empirical study by phd students papers, guru assessment or own assessment. Thanks for the input..I read it before, but as usual, I dun keep track of the links. if you dun agree. Just ignore my post. am referring to a township mainly fh but some pocket of LH or FH and LH side by side maybe separate by main road but opposite each other. Some lishold sells as expensive (wont be more expensive) than FH but they provide better concept and amenities. another area is Puchong where one side is FH and opposite side is LH. |
| Change to: | 0.0390sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:16 AM |