Inspirasi Mont Kiara, New Development along Jln Kiara 3

lightbulk
post Sep 14 2017, 04:15 PM

599 posts

QUOTE(jackieyip @ Sep 14 2017, 02:49 PM)
how much the price in psf ?
670per sqft (after rebate)
lightbulk
post Sep 26 2017, 07:46 PM

599 posts

QUOTE(brando_w @ Sep 26 2017, 04:44 PM)
JK4 will be the new JK3... main thoroughfare to Segambut Dalam.

JK3 will be quieter after JK4 opens.
[U]jk4 not gonna link to segambut dalam
lightbulk
post Sep 26 2017, 07:49 PM

599 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Sep 25 2017, 05:55 PM)
itu condo manyak sui.
death by fire.
death in a fridge.
etc. etc. etc.
Yayaya that is very sui condo the last case should be the electrocuted couples. Scary
lightbulk
post Oct 8 2017, 10:25 PM

599 posts

QUOTE(propertybuddy @ Oct 8 2017, 08:40 PM)
Decent pricing unit for own stay - Proper MK location
Neighbours CK1, KDS transacted prices are of 7xx 8xxk - old condo
added value with Dual entrance/exit - doesn’t need to rely on the super congested JK3.
Proposed Road linking to the road in front of TWY, where u get to go Solaris MK n Publika without using JK1
Main entrance at jk4. U sure there's another one at jk3?
lightbulk
post Oct 9 2017, 09:40 PM

599 posts

Sefina mont Kiara was selling at about 800persqft n the entrance is from jln Kiara 3. So I think aspirasi is quite a value buy. But of course the area cannot beat parc therefore mkh sell so much cheaper. For own stay 940/1015 is a comfortable size.

lightbulk
post Oct 10 2017, 09:33 PM

599 posts

QUOTE(planc @ Oct 10 2017, 11:46 AM)
Aston Kiara 3 1593sf RM583200 only auction unit
That is why jalan Kiara 3 GG d. Soon sefina will suffer the same.
lightbulk
post Oct 17 2017, 10:13 PM

599 posts

QUOTE(newbieinlowyat @ Oct 17 2017, 07:09 PM)
Second tower open tmr
First block sold out?
lightbulk
post Oct 18 2017, 08:40 AM

599 posts

QUOTE(djvixx @ Oct 18 2017, 01:45 AM)
Where is the show room ?
No showroom yet I think. The sales office in old Klang Road mkh office.
lightbulk
post Oct 20 2017, 11:41 PM

599 posts

QUOTE(joe.tham @ Oct 20 2017, 10:04 PM)
jk 4 is doing now. in 6 month time u will see the road flatten told by the road construction engineer.
Big concern here is the workmanship of the developer.
Few valuer friends told to stay away from mkx due to poor workmanship. Hmm...
lightbulk
post Nov 14 2017, 08:31 AM

599 posts

QUOTE(sendomike @ Nov 13 2017, 08:40 AM)
I've visited the showroom and the address given by them is jk4, and the sales person said that main entrance will be jk4, which will be great if confirmed smile.gif

Anyway the unit will come as bare unit, no free ac, kitchen hob etc. but the price isnt too bad.
How`s the response so far for this project?
lightbulk
post Dec 15 2017, 08:23 AM

599 posts

The location a bit tricky. If inspirasi entrance is from jln kiara 3 this project is located in segambut dalam. If the entrance is from jalan kiara 4 it's just behind Mont kiara banyan n walking distance to jalan duta kiara.
lightbulk
post Dec 16 2017, 10:04 AM

599 posts

QUOTE(irene_yin2 @ Dec 16 2017, 03:15 AM)
inspirasi is not cheap.. it is rm800++ per sqf. it is just cheaper compare to other surrounding freehold properties is because it is leasehold.
As for the street whether it is jalan segambut or jk4,  i think we need to wait and check the S&P later.
After rebate only 670psqft.. where got so expensive.
lightbulk
post Dec 17 2017, 12:56 AM

599 posts

QUOTE(irene_yin2 @ Dec 16 2017, 03:10 PM)
i did not said "expensive", i said it is not cheap because the other guy said it is cheap and un-trusable to have jk4 as main entrance.

Not cheap is not equivalent to expensive. Both has different definition and meaning.

after rebate still rm700++ per sqft. mostly depend to the floors but lower floors are no longer available and only bumi units.
If 800psqft is expensive for me. Not that u say expensive la.
lightbulk
post Dec 17 2017, 12:57 AM

599 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Dec 16 2017, 11:08 PM)
670psf cheap if jk 4 is the entrance...not cheap if entrance at jk3/kampung segambut
Totally agree
lightbulk
post Dec 24 2017, 10:03 AM

599 posts

QUOTE(coffeeproperty @ Dec 24 2017, 12:57 AM)
Limited units left.. any  1  like it,    c n    p    me.
When apdl?
lightbulk
post Jan 4 2018, 12:21 AM

599 posts

QUOTE(kvinpng @ Jan 4 2018, 12:13 AM)
till date the project still didn't officially launched yet. (SA previously claimed that its end of Dec 2017)
It's normal that apdl delay.
lightbulk
post Apr 6 2018, 04:52 PM

599 posts

QUOTE(corleone74 @ Apr 6 2018, 03:57 PM)
haha, this is not a condo i would choose, as any property play really comes down to which condo and which sublocation, it's almost like an art form and i'm still continue to learn as I go on.

sorry to say, this part of MK is by name only, I call it kampung segambut.

and also the offering here, many similar units with poor environment.

there are some MK condo, won't be affected. Depends on owners, whether they are weak holders or those who want to sell out cheap? or are they people who have hold their units for a long time, bought cheap years ago, and knows you can't find certain type of condo anymore these days.

in fact, it's the same every where. if your property is GOOD, market up over time it will up, market down it will just stagnant or nobody want to sell.

but if your property is NOT SO GOOD, and worse if 100's and 100's of similar units (like commodity items) then it will fluctuate with the market.

that's why i often say, choose wisely. which location? which sub location? which sub sub location? which condo? is it special in any way? and so on.
Agree.
Im waiting kiaramas danai to be cheap but even time like this their price still wun drop.
lightbulk
post Jul 10 2018, 10:55 PM

599 posts

Aiyo dun be sarcastic la.. corleonne74 just to give some advise n his own opinions for u to take note. So generous for him to share his knowledge n thoughts. Appreciate it la.
lightbulk
post Apr 1 2019, 10:43 PM

599 posts

QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Apr 1 2019, 10:38 PM)
Should be to JK3? Right towards TWY and Kiara Kasih from the intersection in UEM showroom?
Heard the link from jk3 to intersection UEM showroom tak jadi. Anyone can clarify?
lightbulk
post Aug 29 2020, 08:03 AM

599 posts

QUOTE(tanyauchuan @ Aug 29 2020, 01:13 AM)

Freehold, Low density, big size...

Inspirasi owner will regret or not with this neighbour setting🤦🏼‍♂️
Regret? Have u check the starting price?
With this project imk seems more promising.

0.0505sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:18 PM