Inspirasi Mont Kiara, New Development along Jln Kiara 3
alesi616
Oct 19 2017, 10:55 PM
Main entrance at jk4, serious ?
Unless they show black and white approval from dbkl else I won't believe.
When almost completed they can just say dbkl not approve lah bla bla bla all sorts of reason… and then……
infinitus
Oct 20 2017, 12:33 AM
QUOTE(alesi616 @ Oct 19 2017, 10:55 PM) Main entrance at jk4, serious ? Unless they show black and white approval from dbkl else I won't believe. When almost completed they can just say dbkl not approve lah bla bla bla all sorts of reason… and then…… Yea have proof already. If you are interested can PM me your number.
alesi616
Oct 20 2017, 10:01 AM
QUOTE(infinitus @ Oct 20 2017, 12:33 AM) Yea have proof already. If you are interested can PM me your number. Please PM me the package, thanks
TheGardener
Oct 20 2017, 10:12 AM

that's why i said now go sales office also no point. nothing the developer can show. normally sales galley will have the scale model showing the project location, its fronting and access road. This case, they just verbally inform main access from JK4 and start collecting booking form and keep increase pricing.
Sekali the access road not complete upon VP, buyers sure GG. Hope the developer can shows concrete proof and commitment towards the JK4 access. Maybe buyers can collectively put pressure on developer. :-)
infinitus
Oct 20 2017, 10:29 AM
QUOTE(TheGardener @ Oct 20 2017, 10:12 AM) that's why i said now go sales office also no point. nothing the developer can show. normally sales galley will have the scale model showing the project location, its fronting and access road. This case, they just verbally inform main access from JK4 and start collecting booking form and keep increase pricing. Sekali the access road not complete upon VP, buyers sure GG. Hope the developer can shows concrete proof and commitment towards the JK4 access. Maybe buyers can collectively put pressure on developer. :-) the reason why the price is lower now because it's pre launch. the scale model and stuff can't be used until official launching but by then most of the units sold out already. We also hope developers can release the pictures for us but unfortunately cannot. the project location and all confirm already in the APDL letter and got real development plan pictures available, it shows the main access from JK4. Now not only booking lor, can start processing loan already.
TheGardener
Oct 20 2017, 12:11 PM

QUOTE(infinitus @ Oct 20 2017, 11:29 AM) the reason why the price is lower now because it's pre launch. the scale model and stuff can't be used until official launching but by then most of the units sold out already. We also hope developers can release the pictures for us but unfortunately cannot. the project location and all confirm already in the APDL letter and got real development plan pictures available, it shows the main access from JK4. Now not only booking lor, can start processing loan already. I better ask my friend who books the unit to shop for loan. He still not aware of it. Any idea who are the EF?
waiwai79
Oct 20 2017, 01:24 PM
QUOTE(TheGardener @ Oct 20 2017, 10:12 AM) that's why i said now go sales office also no point. nothing the developer can show. normally sales galley will have the scale model showing the project location, its fronting and access road. This case, they just verbally inform main access from JK4 and start collecting booking form and keep increase pricing. Sekali the access road not complete upon VP, buyers sure GG. Hope the developer can shows concrete proof and commitment towards the JK4 access. Maybe buyers can collectively put pressure on developer. :-) No points... Depend lah.... First batch early bird normally get the best deal... If good projects, wait all the things confirmed, nice unit already gone.
waiwai79
Oct 20 2017, 01:28 PM
QUOTE(infinitus @ Oct 20 2017, 10:29 AM) the reason why the price is lower now because it's pre launch. the scale model and stuff can't be used until official launching but by then most of the units sold out already. We also hope developers can release the pictures for us but unfortunately cannot. the project location and all confirm already in the APDL letter and got real development plan pictures available, it shows the main access from JK4. Now not only booking lor, can start processing loan already. The scale model not ready not because pre launch stage, can't show lah... Most of the new fevelopments in KL which still pending APDL already got sales gallery, scale model and show rooms... Just depends they wanna do early or not. The APDL not ready... Why you said all confirmed already in APDL?
newbieinlowyat
Oct 20 2017, 03:27 PM

QUOTE(waiwai79 @ Oct 20 2017, 01:28 PM) The scale model not ready not because pre launch stage, can't show lah... Most of the new fevelopments in KL which still pending APDL already got sales gallery, scale model and show rooms... Just depends they wanna do early or not. The APDL not ready... Why you said all confirmed already in APDL? yeaaa trueee. but developer normally x do early just in case as in malaysia anythg could happen.. hahah no bronchure no scale model no apdl at the moment. tats why u can secured this price. after everythg got, no longer this price . common practices
KnowStop
Oct 20 2017, 09:01 PM
QUOTE(infinitus @ Oct 20 2017, 07:18 PM) PM me your number I will send details. Thanks. Pm
joe.tham
Oct 20 2017, 10:04 PM

jk 4 is doing now. in 6 month time u will see the road flatten told by the road construction engineer.
lightbulk
Oct 20 2017, 11:41 PM
QUOTE(joe.tham @ Oct 20 2017, 10:04 PM) jk 4 is doing now. in 6 month time u will see the road flatten told by the road construction engineer. Big concern here is the workmanship of the developer. Few valuer friends told to stay away from mkx due to poor workmanship. Hmm...
propertybbb
Oct 21 2017, 11:03 PM
QUOTE(joe.tham @ Oct 20 2017, 11:04 PM) jk 4 is doing now. in 6 month time u will see the road flatten told by the road construction engineer. the current extension work ia up to sefina only..not MKH.
SUSempatTan
Oct 22 2017, 02:56 AM
QUOTE(propertybbb @ Oct 21 2017, 11:03 PM) the current extension work ia up to sefina only..not MKH. Hmmm.....
mangoproperty
Oct 22 2017, 10:17 AM
QUOTE(propertybbb @ Oct 21 2017, 11:03 PM) the current extension work ia up to sefina only..not MKH. Sefina got JK4 entrance ?
waiwai79
Oct 22 2017, 11:00 AM
QUOTE(propertybbb @ Oct 21 2017, 11:03 PM) the current extension work ia up to sefina only..not MKH. R u sure? If extension Road confirmed to MKH project and even link to Jalan Duta Kiara... So how ah?
mangoproperty
Oct 22 2017, 11:51 AM
QUOTE(waiwai79 @ Oct 22 2017, 11:00 AM) R u sure? If extension Road confirmed to MKH project and even link to Jalan Duta Kiara... So how ah? Open bet?
Wilsonlfc
Oct 22 2017, 11:18 PM
Please pm for package
propertybbb
Oct 23 2017, 02:27 PM
QUOTE(waiwai79 @ Oct 22 2017, 12:00 PM) R u sure? If extension Road confirmed to MKH project and even link to Jalan Duta Kiara... So how ah? my source is from the contractor there doing works. i am here to share that their work only up to sefina there. U can choose to ignore...no problem. Whether mkh has further applynfor extension i have no idea...
jasam07
Oct 23 2017, 02:58 PM
higuys,i booked an unit last week.but the developer name is under Alif Mesra Sdn Bhd.anyone can explain this for me?thanks