359 Pages « < 332 333 334 335 336 > » Bottom

Setia Alam V2, Township project in Shah Alam

Tariq_H
post May 18 2022, 09:21 AM

664 posts

QUOTE(Clueless07 @ May 9 2022, 06:34 PM)
yeah what so special about it?
isn't it free bus in many places?
Assign specifically for setia alam comunity is kinda special, many free bus but mostly cross comunity.
jrshow
post May 25 2022, 05:10 PM

2,186 posts

there r rumours there will be 6-7 block of new condo come out again in setia alam, estimate plus 4-5K unit
billyboy
post May 25 2022, 06:29 PM

2,220 posts

QUOTE(jrshow @ May 25 2022, 05:10 PM)
there r rumours there will be 6-7 block of new condo come out again in setia alam, estimate plus 4-5K unit
any idea where is the location ?
jrshow
post May 27 2022, 11:26 AM

2,186 posts

QUOTE(billyboy @ May 25 2022, 06:29 PM)
any idea where is the location ?
just know along jalan setia perdana
billyboy
post May 27 2022, 02:57 PM

2,220 posts

QUOTE(jrshow @ May 27 2022, 11:26 AM)
just know along jalan setia perdana
persiaran (?) setia perdana ? then on the north side...
jrshow
post May 27 2022, 03:03 PM

2,186 posts

i guess will be at here, bz i rmb the master plan here will be reserve for high rise ..
ojyzj P
post May 27 2022, 09:26 PM

Probation

QUOTE(jrshow @ May 27 2022, 03:03 PM)

i guess will be at here, bz i rmb the master plan here will be reserve for high rise ..
That's under PKNS right?
pawpaws
post Jun 9 2022, 06:10 PM

91 posts

RIP into deeper ground to Setia Alam traffic
skyzone101
post Jun 10 2022, 12:49 AM

72 posts

Plus the daily traffic residents from klang, kapar, meru n eco ardence by pass using setia alam toll. This toll plaza cant accomodate the high volume of cars from surrounding. Its a nighmare for those travelling to work at kl or pj
billyboy
post Jun 10 2022, 06:52 AM

2,220 posts

need an elevated highway from NKVE to Meru to complement existing at-grade highway cool2.gif

This post has been edited by billyboy: Jun 10 2022, 06:54 AM
Clueless07
post Jun 10 2022, 10:41 AM

1,372 posts

even if an elevated highway fix the SA internal jam, the bottle next still at NKVE from toll all the way to subang.

regardless how we see it... NKVE increase the connectivity so much when it first constructed in the 90s.... now have become the bane of traffic.

population and township grow so much for last 30 years- and there isn't any new connectivity. Any extenstion/new highway still join back to this main back bone
Ogosh
post Jun 10 2022, 11:04 AM

224 posts

QUOTE(Clueless07 @ Jun 10 2022, 10:41 AM)
even if an elevated highway fix the SA internal jam, the bottle next still at NKVE from toll all the way to subang.

regardless how we see it... NKVE increase the connectivity so much when it first constructed in the 90s.... now have become the bane of traffic.

population and township grow so much for last 30 years- and there isn't any new connectivity. Any extenstion/new highway still join back to this main back bone
Sad but true. Now same fate for MEX and Elite Highway. Even Rawang Selatan PLUS toll now is jammed until main highway during rush hour.

Public transportation is the only solution. Wait another 50 years maybe. Even KVMRT3 in the pipeline takes 10 years at least to complete in plan.
lionking7791
post Jun 10 2022, 12:30 PM

371 posts

I totally agree, public transport is the only solution to solve Klang Valley's traffic issue. How much we spend each day on the road due to jam = we lost the productivity each day. Don't forget if raining in Klang Valley, those drivers will face another stress due to flood.
Clueless07
post Jun 10 2022, 12:46 PM

1,372 posts

welll we hope so, with all this MRT/LRT 3 ongoing. hope there is more adoption of it. but seriously- how many people take public transport to work in Malaysia.

yes, they are packed, but mostly contributed to small cab capacity, and in-frequent arrival. no where near subway system of many other major cities.
Tariq_H
post Jun 11 2022, 02:03 PM

664 posts

Work from home is the best solution for bad traffic
breadwithbutter P
post Jun 13 2022, 05:11 PM

Probation
14 posts

QUOTE(benson85 @ Feb 17 2022, 11:15 PM)
call SP Setia office, was told tentatively launch around march,  100+unit, from 968k...location beside welcome centre.

The location is good, do u all think worth to buy at this price? I am interested in this project but too bad not manage to get a number for preview on last Saturday, did anyone attended last week? Mind to share more info?
farmcow
post Jun 14 2022, 10:54 AM

141 posts

QUOTE(breadwithbutter @ Jun 13 2022, 05:11 PM)
The location is good, do u all think worth to buy at this price? I am interested in this project but too bad not manage to get a number for preview on last Saturday, did anyone attended last week? Mind to share more info?
I managed to get a number for the preview last saturday. They are selling fast, around 20 units already sold before releasing to the early birds, most probably bought by staff or contractors. The launch is this week and wish you all the best if you're looking to buy one.

This post has been edited by farmcow: Jun 14 2022, 10:56 AM
lionking7791
post Jun 14 2022, 11:06 AM

371 posts

I personal feel that this phase is too near to the main road, sometime at midnight can hear "mat rempits", because the main road is long and wide. Correct me if I am wrong.
farmcow
post Jun 14 2022, 11:12 AM

141 posts

QUOTE(lionking7791 @ Jun 14 2022, 11:06 AM)
I personal feel that this phase is too near to the main road, sometime at midnight can hear "mat rempits", because the main road is long and wide. Correct me if I am wrong.
cant avoid because it's near the main road, unless you go for the phase 3 or 4 which is more behind, i personally feel bywater is better in terms of location
breadwithbutter P
post Jun 14 2022, 11:12 AM

Probation
14 posts

QUOTE(lionking7791 @ Jun 14 2022, 11:06 AM)
Oic didn't realize there are Mat Rempit there, thank u for telling me that.

359 Pages « < 332 333 334 335 336 > » Top

0.0447sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:57 AM