Setia Alam V2, Township project in Shah Alam

Mighty Duck
post Nov 17 2016, 10:47 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(jrshow @ Nov 17 2016, 04:30 PM)
u want earn 100%in 3 years it is imposibble la, i dun think after 15 years, that value will not increase
At the SA sales gallery, i happen to saw one unit of Serrata (Precinct 11, 1st Phrase) type C, pricing at RM 1.25 million. If i not mistaken the launching price was RM 1.15 million. I was told by the SA, this is the current market price for Serrata...... just less than 1 year....... Friend no need to wait for 15 years.....
Mighty Duck
post Nov 17 2016, 10:59 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(edtai @ Nov 17 2016, 06:13 AM)
Ya. I better dont complain la. A lot of people don't even own a house. I should appreciate it.

Kids should love it to play hide and seek as so many toilet and rooms.. LOL.
Hahahahaha.......
kswong77
post Nov 18 2016, 12:54 AM

423 posts

QUOTE(Mighty Duck @ Nov 17 2016, 10:47 PM)
At the SA sales gallery, i happen to saw one unit of Serrata (Precinct 11, 1st Phrase) type C, pricing at RM 1.25 million. If i not mistaken the launching price was RM 1.15 million. I was told by the SA, this is the current market price for Serrata...... just less than 1 year....... Friend no need to wait for 15 years.....
increase RM100K? dry.gif

maybe another marketing strategy. mark up then 0 down payment. hahhahaa
sam59
post Nov 18 2016, 06:23 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(edtai @ Nov 17 2016, 09:36 AM)
For me, just for me OK. Head to head comparison if I am now considering to buy semi-D within this area for my budget 1~2mio:
1) Semi-d from SEP is 1.8~2.0mil.
2) Semi-d from EA is 1.6~1.8mil.
3) Semi-d from PKNS is 1.1~1.2 mio.
4) Semi-d from Setia Alam, P11 is 1.2~1.3mio
5) Bkt Raja.......no need la....

Both 1) & 2) having same facilities: strata title, G&G clubhouse and so on. 3) is out of my selection as I dont like to stay in PKNS with certain reasons. If i am buyer, 1st impression is that SEP is more expensive. Buyer at this level will think again if SEP worth for money or not if compare with EA.  If i am buyer i will not really care with the built up anymore but Status and Quality life of staying in semi-D at SEP or EA.....LOL.

Another Ok.. SEP has no low cost housing commercial link... but the entire this SA and SEP from SP Setia have similar houses also. For me to stay in semi-D or bunglo I would prefer not to have busy and noisy commercial building link or too close to the area. May be you have different perception and expectation. Just shared with you, i have not gone to Setia City Mall for more than a month time already. So it is not really important for me.

Being the ex-CEO of SP Setia, he knows well the marketing strategy and cusotmers expectation. So apply the same formula with some improvement that learn from mistake last time. Boost up the image of EA to same level with SEP then sell the properties slightly cheaper price than SEP.. That's your customers call now whether take it or not.
I think PKNS houses which are not built by PKNS eg casa sutra built by Mentari is a good bargain..good finishing, luxury land area, at much lower price than SEP.

Anybody here bought one there?

jrshow
post Nov 18 2016, 09:54 AM

2,186 posts

QUOTE(edtai @ Nov 17 2016, 06:06 PM)
Oh bro... when i said earning 100% in 3 years?
then?what u mean by not for investment? if u buy for own stay dun think for earning it 100% in 3 years.
edtai
post Nov 18 2016, 10:20 AM

966 posts

QUOTE(jrshow @ Nov 18 2016, 09:54 AM)
then?what u mean by not for investment? if u buy for own stay dun think for earning it 100% in 3 years.
Not sure if it will earn 100% after 3 years. This is your assumption.

If earning 100% after 3 years, I will sell it as so good return LOL..
klangvalleyrookie
post Nov 19 2016, 06:12 PM

1,717 posts

Latest booking status after the launch of Decora & Eximia since a week ago....
Decora 40% booked
Eximia 55% booked
Mighty Duck
post Nov 19 2016, 07:50 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Nov 19 2016, 06:12 PM)
Decora 40% booked
Eximia 55% booked
Wow! Surprising Eximia doing so well, during this economy situation....Gosh! What are we missing here? Mmm....
kswong77
post Nov 19 2016, 09:06 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Nov 19 2016, 06:12 PM)
Decora 40% booked
Eximia 55% booked
not bad wo.

bro, how about the sales for previous launch on 18 x 65 and 20 x 65?
klangvalleyrookie
post Nov 19 2016, 09:19 PM

1,717 posts

QUOTE(kswong77 @ Nov 19 2016, 09:06 PM)
not bad wo.

bro, how about the sales for previous launch on 18 x 65 and 20 x 65?
Didn't pay too much attention on P17 sales chart. Saw a few units of 1st phase 20x65 been released back to the market probably due to loan issue, whereas 2nd phase 20x65 still all sold out.
kswong77
post Nov 19 2016, 09:48 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Nov 19 2016, 09:19 PM)
Didn't pay too much attention on P17 sales chart. Saw a few units of 1st phase 20x65 been released back to the market probably due to loan issue, whereas 2nd phase 20x65 still all sold out.
okay, tqvm.

edtai
post Nov 20 2016, 07:04 PM

966 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Nov 19 2016, 09:19 PM)
P17 got 2nd phase?
klangvalleyrookie
post Nov 20 2016, 07:18 PM

1,717 posts

QUOTE(edtai @ Nov 20 2016, 07:04 PM)
P17 got 2nd phase?
Phase 1: Opacus (18x65), Albida (20x65)
Phase 2: Nodorus (18x65), Cilianta (20x65)

All four types were launched concurrently on Aug 27.
edtai
post Nov 20 2016, 07:27 PM

966 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Nov 20 2016, 07:18 PM)

Thanks for the info. I did not realize the Nodorus and Cilianta were launched at the same time.
kswong77
post Nov 20 2016, 08:20 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Nov 20 2016, 07:18 PM)

how about sales status for service apartment?

kswong77
post Nov 20 2016, 08:24 PM

423 posts

i saw in FB got property agent promoting the Decora and Eximia. How they make money?
klangvalleyrookie
post Nov 20 2016, 08:46 PM

1,717 posts

QUOTE(kswong77 @ Nov 20 2016, 08:24 PM)
i saw in FB got property agent promoting the Decora and Eximia. How they make money?
Not too sure about that, but 2% introducer fee quite enticing too if u ask me.
klangvalleyrookie
post Nov 20 2016, 08:54 PM

1,717 posts

QUOTE(kswong77 @ Nov 20 2016, 08:20 PM)
how about sales status for service apartment?
Sorry bro, siudai didn't keep track on so many things leh..... sweat.gif
kswong77
post Nov 20 2016, 09:54 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Nov 20 2016, 08:54 PM)
Sorry bro, siudai didn't keep track on so many things leh..... sweat.gif
hahaha, sorry my bad. thought u always visit sales office
kswong77
post Nov 20 2016, 09:55 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Nov 20 2016, 08:46 PM)
Not too sure about that, but 2% introducer fee quite enticing too if u ask me.
oic. not bad also. but no guarantee they can earn it. hahahaha

359 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Top

0.0355sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:42 PM