133 Pages « < 73 74 75 76 77 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC 2014/15 BPL Champion V38, BPL - Chelsea v Everton 11pm #812

nxid
post Dec 18 2015, 09:12 AM

QUOTE(hakka_jin @ Dec 18 2015, 08:54 AM)
stupid decision to sack him... at least let's get a mutual agreement on his departure...

by this sacking, now he might go to manage a certain Manchester club and bite us back...

what have u done Roman!!!!
yeah...that is one of the possibility.

but right now we cant afford to think about that. we have to realise that we are not at their level.
just as jose mention before this. our rivals are norwich, sunderland. relegation threatened club.
we have to sort this mess out first before we can think about the consequences of jose sacking.
Belphegor
post Dec 18 2015, 09:53 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

Someone just changed Guus Hiddink's wiki page to Chelsea 2015 -. LOL!
Alexdino
post Dec 18 2015, 10:13 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Dec 18 2015, 09:53 AM)
Someone just changed Guus Hiddink's wiki page to Chelsea 2015 -. LOL!
yes.. many news flying around. wait for official news, i think it will be announced very soon.
Gaia34
post Dec 18 2015, 10:15 AM

673 posts

http://www.skysports.com/football/news/116...kezman#page-nav
itekderp
post Dec 18 2015, 10:15 AM

674 posts

QUOTE(SyathibiyMegat @ Dec 18 2015, 09:08 AM)
niceeeee. pls get lost mourinho. most fcuktard manager ever. bodoh dah terang lagi bersuluh got so many old players, plus players who do not perform, why still play them? why still play terry, ivanovic, ramires? why? and what the fcuk with the defensive display? january transfer rumors all pointing toward looking for attacking players. dont you see? you need some fcuking great defensive players. the most basic thing is football is to keep clean sheets. scoring comes later. bodooo
You realize this comment will come back to bite you?
Mourinho made the Chelsea you know. And the cause for this season, it's the players. You're like a richer Sunderland, in every way.
briantwj
post Dec 18 2015, 10:26 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

I didn't know I'm such a big fan of Mourinho until he got sacked for the 2nd time. sad.gif

Not sure how will the fans react in the next home game.

Btw a lot of fans are calling for Emelano's head instead. laugh.gif Some claiming that selling Luis and buying Baba, and selling Cech to Arsenal was all done on his order. hmm.gif
nouruddines
post Dec 18 2015, 10:30 AM

236 posts

World best player will be Hazard..confirmed.
jiachunn
post Dec 18 2015, 10:35 AM

105 posts

So sad to see the departure of Mou... Guess he'll never come back again... cry.gif
He'll be the next manager of Man Utd and haunt us back every single year doh.gif
dynames07
post Dec 18 2015, 11:32 AM

272 posts

What makes me glad about the decision to sack JM this time around is that he seem to have no control of things that is happening. He went from being the lightning rod in accepting and deflecting criticsm for the sake of the team to downright public criticsm to specific player. And right before the sacking, the word betrayal was there. It might be the real case of betrayal but should he discussed it publicly? For me, he is just interested to save his job with thisbkind of exposure...
Yugendx
post Dec 18 2015, 11:50 AM

68 posts

http://www.skysports.com/football/news/116...arneiros-return
yokoloco
post Dec 18 2015, 11:54 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(Yugendx @ Dec 18 2015, 11:50 AM)
the mastermind!
wan.ridzuan
post Dec 18 2015, 11:59 AM

172 posts

the dismissal of eva could be one the reasons in JM drama.
the backroom staff might as well did not like JM very much. maybe something wrong with the way he handle the club. only god knows.
influential player like JT might also play some part in this drama.

all the best guys!!!
fu'house
post Dec 18 2015, 12:03 PM

553 posts

Ok the sacking news is expected but didn't know it until now. Reality check, Blues need to produce results. True, players seem to be "powerful" by getting the manager in trouble ala dressing room.

The question is, will we be like Kops getting Jurgen Klopp after Brandon Rogers? Will the new man save Chelsea from relegation hmm.gif

Happy day for Uncle Wenger's little cannonballs to see Mou gone. So what if Mou haunt us with a new club, he's always the Special One of the past. Should welcome him like Mata in the future. Life goes on. Noble of him to not accept 40 million gbp, he accepts his defeat this time. TQ again Special One.
kiien_kyan
post Dec 18 2015, 12:04 PM

167 posts

hate the players.. not Mou.. :'(

kimirockz
post Dec 18 2015, 12:06 PM

638 posts

Sad sad day
ahchat
post Dec 18 2015, 12:09 PM

WISE KUCENG
922 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Dec 18 2015, 10:26 AM)
I didn't know I'm such a big fan of Mourinho until he got sacked for the 2nd time. sad.gif

Not sure how will the fans react in the next home game.

Btw a lot of fans are calling for Emelano's head instead. laugh.gif Some claiming that selling Luis and buying Baba, and selling Cech to Arsenal was all done on his order. hmm.gif
Yeah, shud sack emenalo too...buying players pelik2
lol~
post Dec 18 2015, 12:18 PM

365 posts

Imma gonna leave this here.not saying im die hard fan mou supporters but i dont think he deserve this at all. We all wanna build an empire but one (half) bad season some of us already gone berserk. That is really insane. No wonder ppl call us glory hunter and many bad names

wintzen
post Dec 18 2015, 12:41 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Dec 18 2015, 12:18 PM)
Imma gonna leave this here.not saying im die hard fan mou supporters but i dont think he deserve this at all. We all wanna build an empire but one (half) bad season some of us already gone berserk. That is really insane. No wonder ppl call us glory hunter and many bad names
It's so true. Yes, we have had a bad run of result for the first half of the season, but I don't think he should be the one shouldering the blame. Week in week out the players just disappointing to watch and yet in the end he's the one who got sacked.

No wonder we have become the laughing stock for other supporters and we truly deserved to be trolled. Looks like Hiddink is the one going to helm the post till end of the season but I'm just wondering, how are we going to build a dynasty if we keep on switching the gaffer?
torreto
post Dec 18 2015, 12:49 PM

659 posts

So much of building dynasty. I foresee another 5 manager in the next 10 years.
vivianicecream
post Dec 18 2015, 12:57 PM

Chelsea civil war end now, those crying babies should perform again for the club. If continue with shit performance Chelsea should consider sell them ASAP during January window transfer.

133 Pages « < 73 74 75 76 77 > » Top

0.0189sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:07 PM