133 Pages « < 66 67 68 69 70 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC 2014/15 BPL Champion V38, BPL - Chelsea v Everton 11pm #812

zstan
post Dec 15 2015, 02:36 PM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Dec 15 2015, 10:21 AM)
If anyone of you notice, costa doing this after we conceded the first goal
[attachmentid=5531475]

How dare he claimed the defenders are sleeping while he only scored 4 this season... Not good to team harmony
LOL. EPIC.
MohdPuskas
post Dec 15 2015, 03:19 PM

189 posts

Ivanovic is Albrighton bitch last night
max_cavalera
post Dec 15 2015, 04:00 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(MohdPuskas @ Dec 15 2015, 04:19 PM)
Ivanovic is Albrighton bitch last night
Iva dude already forgot how to defend...
SUSLivingActive
post Dec 15 2015, 04:11 PM

arsenal fan here

i think ur manager lost dressing room already..

i think sacking is the best way

ASAP sweat.gif

This post has been edited by LivingActive: Dec 15 2015, 04:11 PM
zoidx_chung
post Dec 15 2015, 04:27 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(LivingActive @ Dec 15 2015, 04:11 PM)
arsenal fan here

i think ur manager lost dressing room already..

i think sacking is the best way

ASAP sweat.gif
Roman money all in new stadium,
no money to pay compensation to mou

btw, I think other 19 clubs wan mou to stay
icon_rolleyes.gif
Akmall540
post Dec 15 2015, 05:55 PM

197 posts

This is has to be the most difficult season for me as a Chelsea supporter since Claudio Ranieri era's. I've became immune to the all trolls from my friends. I shows how bad this season for Chelsea.

Btw, performance like this doesnt build up the confidence for the Champions League. How can our defend cope with the likes of Griezmann and Lewandowski when we cannot even defend against Vardy and Mahrez.

I just pray we didnt get relegated and still able to play at least in the UEFA Cup next season. Still achievable, but have to win the FA Cup. sweat.gif
max_cavalera
post Dec 15 2015, 06:40 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(Akmall540 @ Dec 15 2015, 06:55 PM)
This is has to be the most difficult season for me as a Chelsea supporter since Claudio Ranieri era's. I've became immune to the all trolls from my friends. I shows how bad this season for Chelsea.

Btw, performance like this doesnt build up the confidence for the Champions League. How can our defend cope with the likes of Griezmann and Lewandowski when we cannot even defend against Vardy and Mahrez.

I just pray we didnt get relegated and still able to play at least in the UEFA Cup next season. Still achievable, but have to win the FA Cup.  sweat.gif
Vardy and Mahrez is a class act...

😭 Why we cant defend against them
ic3aaron
post Dec 15 2015, 07:30 PM

25 posts

When I watched the first half against Leicester I thought of Germany v Brazil in world cup.. Well-organized and drilled team against a team of players unsure of what to do.. sad.gif
joeroxworld
post Dec 15 2015, 07:36 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Dec 15 2015, 06:40 PM)
Vardy and Mahrez is a class act...

😭 Why we cant defend against them
Because Mourinho is the best manager in the world.
MohdPuskas
post Dec 15 2015, 08:08 PM

189 posts

Mou is a class manager, no way he lose his touch in just one season, he will fix this

Wait Jan, see how many player he buy how many he sell, but quite surprise no player linked with Chelsea until now ??
briantwj
post Dec 16 2015, 12:25 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(nxid @ Dec 15 2015, 11:42 AM)

somehow i feel what he said is true since our goal mostly come from hazard and costa for last season. lol...
really spot on with d bolded part. lol. That's why when u win the league, u nid to buy and upgrade even more! Baba in for Luis, Falcao in for Drogba, Pedro (unproven in other league) for Cuadrado.

But put that aside, it is quite obvious isn't. Teams in PL have found out a formula to stop our game, found a formula to win against us. Mou has tried changing personal with Zouma coming in sometimes for JT or Cahill, Baba in for LB, Ramires or Fab partnering Matic. When the system has been countered, time to change a new system. Pls, no more 4231. Change it back to ur best 433 formation pls Mou!!

QUOTE(MohdPuskas @ Dec 15 2015, 08:08 PM)
Mou is a class manager, no way he lose his touch in just one season, he will fix this

Wait Jan, see how many player he buy how many he sell, but quite surprise no player linked with Chelsea until now ??
With Mou stubborn to try new things as in change formation. sad to say this, but the only way we can climb up the league is via january transfer window. sweat.gif
fu'house
post Dec 16 2015, 01:26 AM

553 posts

QUOTE(MohdPuskas @ Dec 15 2015, 08:08 PM)

No player openly linked because not many people are willing to take a gamble with a club heading for relegation.

The only way Mou will survive is to lift this:

Either way, our support for the club is more important than current manager or players stay or go.

This post has been edited by fu'house: Dec 16 2015, 01:28 AM
Ichighost
post Dec 16 2015, 03:49 AM

358 posts

hoping that we will revert back to 4-3-3 Wingers..4-2-3-1 with under performing players was terrible so far..and i also like the way we press when we play with 3 defenders in the final 20 min..at least more urgency..
Ichighost
post Dec 16 2015, 03:59 AM

358 posts

for me at least give him a full season to fix this..

if we get rid of Mou, who will come midway through the season to fix this? No one that worthy as a long term manager..

rather than blaming and calling for his head everytime we lost..why not just discuss what is wrong, players performance, tactical flaws..just like a few of the lads here..

we can call for his head everyday..but it all up to Roman and the board..

Kerplunk
post Dec 16 2015, 09:18 AM

802 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Dec 16 2015, 03:59 AM)
for me at least give him a full season to fix this..

if we get rid of Mou, who will come midway through the season to fix this? No one that worthy as a long term manager..

rather than blaming and calling for his head everytime we lost..why not just discuss what is wrong, players performance, tactical flaws..just like a few of the lads here..

we can call for his head everyday..but it all up to Roman and the board..
First thing I'd love to see is him following through with his declaration that players are at fault for this disaster. When he proceeded to give loftus cheek a start vs villa and kenedy at leftback (can't remember the opposition), I was jumping for joy,because I believed this is the way he's finally starting to do things differently.there were supposed to be bruised egos all around,with senior players chomping at the bit to get back into the team.

Unfortunately,that change never happened for more than the odd game or two,and jose will revert back to the very players who've lost their way. I think certain seniors have sniffed this out and are quietly confident jose is all bark and less 'bite' with his empty threats,hence they're not afraid of putting in successive pathetic performances. At the end of the day,the gaffer's too afraid to drop them for more than a match and his stubbornness isn't hard for all to see. Iva's instant return to the team when he got back from injury is a clear example of a player who's practically 'betrayed' jose from day one,yet would worry more about catching a cold rather than being dropped from the starting 11. Just look at his embarrassing attempt at a 50/50 challenge that lead to bournemouth's goal. If that's not betrayal of the highest order I don't know what is mate.

But the important question probably being murmured in hushed tones around the dressing room Is,"what makes these untouchables so special?"what gives players like Iva,cesc,matic,costa,hazard,etc, the divine right to start practically every game without others getting a look in when results have shown their not cutting it. This is quite possibly the biggest issue tearing at the heart of the squad,which all points to undeserved preferential treatment and certain players taking advantage of the whole situation. They just know jose will recall them for the 'big' games,and they practically have nothing to worry about.

The hardest question which is probably making the board sweat bullets is whether jose's capable of turning things around before season's end. If he's given that much time,will we end up relegated?right now that looks a real possibility because I sense some players have stopped responding to his methods for whatever reason.

Therefore the relegation 6 pointer (who knew we would actually be using that term laugh.gif ) game vs sunderland will be a do or die for us this weekend. Jose must follow through with his declaration that certain players have betrayed him,and drop them from the matchday squad altogether.

nxid
post Dec 16 2015, 09:39 AM

actually mou is not a proven long term manager. he left when the club is successful or axed when he didnt meet the owner target. undoubtedly he is one of the best manager in the world. but whatever he is doing for the long term plan right now for the club not working as expected.

what the point if the manager is the only person that remain but not the players especially young player. the purpose of long term managerial is suppose to create balance in the club. but right now what i can see is if the manager stay maybe half of the squad will be gone. we still loaned out young player. will signing much more overprice player comes this january.

we can discuss whatever we want but in the end it is still not in our hand to decide what the best for the club. same as we asking for certain player should play or should be drop. it's mou's decision.
Iceman74
post Dec 16 2015, 10:06 AM

1,407 posts

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Dec 16 2015, 09:18 AM)
First thing I'd love to see is him following through with his declaration that players are at fault for this disaster. When he proceeded to give loftus cheek a start vs villa and kenedy at leftback (can't remember the opposition), I was jumping for joy,because I believed this is the way he's finally starting to do things differently.there were supposed to be bruised egos all around,with senior players chomping at the bit to get back into the team.

Unfortunately,that change never happened for more than the odd game or two,and jose will revert back to the very players who've lost their way. I think certain seniors have sniffed this out and are quietly confident jose is all bark and less 'bite' with his empty threats,hence they're not afraid of putting in successive pathetic performances. At the end of the day,the gaffer's too afraid to drop them for more than a match and his stubbornness isn't hard for all to see. Iva's instant return to the team when he got back from injury is a clear example of a player who's practically 'betrayed' jose from day one,yet would worry more about catching a cold rather than being dropped from the starting 11. Just look at his embarrassing attempt at a 50/50 challenge that lead to bournemouth's goal. If that's not betrayal of the highest order I don't know what is mate.

But the important question probably being murmured in hushed tones around the dressing room Is,"what makes these untouchables so special?"what gives players like Iva,cesc,matic,costa,hazard,etc, the divine right to start practically every game without others getting a look in when results have shown their not cutting it. This is quite possibly the biggest issue tearing at the heart of the squad,which all points to undeserved preferential treatment and certain players taking advantage of the whole situation. They just know jose will recall them for the 'big' games,and they practically have nothing to worry about.

The hardest question which is probably making the board sweat bullets is whether jose's capable of turning things around before season's end. If he's given that much time,will we end up relegated?right now that looks a real possibility because I sense some players have stopped responding to his methods for whatever reason.

Therefore the relegation 6 pointer (who knew we would actually be using that term laugh.gif ) game vs sunderland will be a do or die for us this weekend. Jose must follow through with his declaration that certain players have betrayed him,and drop them from the matchday squad altogether.
I agreed, Mou just don't have the guts to completely cut off those underperformed and give youngsters a chance to keep the momentum running. If the youngsters make mistake, so be it and learned from it. As it is now, youngsters are demotivated as they know once the senior back and off they go on the substitute or worst, not on the list. The worst is they knew, come Jan reinforce and they will down the pecking order as well.

Fire Mou now won't help either as new manager come in, all the seniors will performed suddenly cos "New Manager, New System and No Favourite Players" that can last 1 to 2 season only but hiring New Manager now already too late to charge to top 4. Roman must tell Mou, if top4 out of reached, use this next 22 games to groom young players and sold those underpreformed and keep the wages low. Start afresh next season with young, hungry and dangerous players fighting for honours.
hakka_jin
post Dec 16 2015, 10:17 AM

47 posts

At least Cesc is defending Mou after the "betrayal" comment... it just not happening for the team... maybe the team is done playing for Mou...

If Mou wants to fix the team now, have to do it from the back... buy another credible CB and a RB. Give the captain armband to someone vocal. Not to JT... If new CB comes JT will be on the bench... so is Iva... The team needs a new captain that can contain them... as much as I hate it, Costa is a good choice, next is Matic... see what the captain armband will do to these player...

if Costa is to stay, he needs to get his head right... no more mocking team mates... take leadership by scoring goals...

if not a quick fix will be offload Falcao for another cheap proven striker... Charlie Austin anyone? HG and scoring for fun last season....
Alexdino
post Dec 16 2015, 10:20 AM

2,006 posts

we definitely need a CB, and a striker..

we can still buy at january.. break the bank to stay in premier league..
gmhafiz
post Dec 16 2015, 10:22 AM

Arch
1,022 posts

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Dec 15 2015, 04:08 PM)
He claimed we were playing with a number 10?really?on what planet does jose's favourite oscar qualify as a number 10 these days?if by number 10 he means a player who runs like a headless chicken and does nothing for most of the game then we have at least half a dozen number 10s in the team! laugh.gif
True. None of our 'number 10' are particularly efficient at the moment. Better to put an extra player somewhere else.

133 Pages « < 66 67 68 69 70 > » Top

0.0351sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:21 PM