206 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Bottom

Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadband Thread V23, ( -_・) ︻デ═一▸ Maxis & Time

zher4883
post Dec 27 2015, 07:54 PM

4,490 posts

QUOTE(balwind @ Dec 27 2015, 07:15 PM)
Hmm.. why would they randomly pick ppl to offer free calls ? just dont make sense.I think some ppl who have been receiving calls are actually receiving calls from tm agents not from tmc them self.

If you receive call from tmc then free call is standard as i didnt even ask for it.

Btw my payment record is terrible, overdue every 3 months kena potong sad.gif
usually customer with good payment record will be considered to offer free call first.
neozeroash
post Dec 27 2015, 08:06 PM

131 posts

guys...can go to iflix.com and have the 1 year free thing smile.gif
fruitie
post Dec 27 2015, 08:09 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(neozeroash @ Dec 27 2015, 08:06 PM)
Wee, will try it when I go back on 4th. biggrin.gif
wcypierre
post Dec 27 2015, 09:57 PM

Newbie Programmer
4,619 posts

QUOTE(neozeroash @ Dec 27 2015, 08:06 PM)
it is supposed to be without login right? I mean can get in without having to login
neozeroash
post Dec 27 2015, 10:32 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(wcypierre @ Dec 27 2015, 09:57 PM)
it is supposed to be without login right? I mean can get in without having to login
yup i think so. but now i cant even pass the login thing yawn.gif . dunno what happen to iflix
wcypierre
post Dec 27 2015, 10:41 PM

Newbie Programmer
4,619 posts

QUOTE(neozeroash @ Dec 27 2015, 10:32 PM)
yup i think so. but now i cant even pass the login thing  yawn.gif . dunno what happen to iflix
yeah, now I'm getting internal server error on play.iflix.com
jack2
post Dec 27 2015, 10:43 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(Zi-Tech @ Dec 27 2015, 12:53 AM)
then your speed increase or not??? just 169 on internet? how about iptv?? got charge?
Download 32Mbps
Upload 5.55 Mbps

shakehead.gif
fruitie
post Dec 27 2015, 10:46 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Dec 27 2015, 10:43 PM)
Download 32Mbps
Upload 5.55 Mbps

shakehead.gif
Pretty good. Well, you can complain if you really need the upload speed.
jimbet1337
post Dec 27 2015, 10:50 PM

meh
2,671 posts

Those on 30mbps package, what's your recurring charge in the monthly bill? RM169 or RM179?
fruitie
post Dec 27 2015, 10:59 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(jimbet1337 @ Dec 27 2015, 10:50 PM)
Those on 30mbps package, what's your recurring charge in the monthly bill? RM169 or RM179?
RM 179.
jimbet1337
post Dec 27 2015, 11:27 PM

meh
2,671 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 27 2015, 10:59 PM)
RM 179.
Mine is RM 169. Is there something that I missed?
fruitie
post Dec 27 2015, 11:37 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(jimbet1337 @ Dec 27 2015, 11:27 PM)
Mine is RM 169. Is there something that I missed?
New subscriber? First month HyppTV is free.
If not, scroll down the bill to check out HyppTV.

Else just share your bill here.
dynauu
post Dec 27 2015, 11:43 PM

I want to ask about the unifi 30 mbps plan. After the price promotion of rm179 monthly end, do i need to pay rm 199 or rm 179 monthly. And can i upgrade from vip 5 to vip 30 on My TM web? Ty.
Nixdorf
post Dec 27 2015, 11:44 PM

80 posts

anyone experincing slow internet? my internet speed drop from 3000kbps to 30kbps! almost 1 week! what the heck is this unifi 30mbps!
fruitie
post Dec 27 2015, 11:48 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(dynauu @ Dec 27 2015, 11:43 PM)
I want to ask about the unifi 30 mbps plan. After the price promotion of rm179 monthly end, do i need to pay rm 199 or rm 179 monthly. And can i upgrade from vip 5 to vip 30 on My TM web? Ty.
You can enjoy at least 24 months of RM 179 if you sign up before 31.12.15. After that not sure and I won't be bothered because I don't think I will stick to 30Mbps after 2 years.
Just walk in to the nearest TM Point for fast response.

30Mbps plan is not a VIP plan.

This post has been edited by fruitie: Dec 27 2015, 11:49 PM
wcypierre
post Dec 27 2015, 11:49 PM

Newbie Programmer
4,619 posts

QUOTE(Nixdorf @ Dec 27 2015, 11:44 PM)
anyone experincing slow internet? my internet speed drop from 3000kbps to 30kbps! almost 1 week! what the heck is this unifi 30mbps!
what website are you accessing?
Nixdorf
post Dec 28 2015, 12:00 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(wcypierre @ Dec 27 2015, 11:49 PM)
what website are you accessing?
US, UK website. My own server which also located at Netherland. Last time I download my file from my server was 500kbps (with previous VIP 5mbps) and 3000kbps (with my current 30mbps) internet. But about a week ago, it really slow down a lot. I checked everything, it seems like Unifi problem.

wcypierre
post Dec 28 2015, 12:09 AM

Newbie Programmer
4,619 posts

QUOTE(Nixdorf @ Dec 28 2015, 12:00 AM)
US, UK website. My own server which also located at Netherland. Last time I download my file from my server was 500kbps (with previous VIP 5mbps) and 3000kbps (with my current 30mbps) internet. But about a week ago, it really slow down a lot. I checked everything, it seems like Unifi problem.
TM does cap a lot I guess, downloading stuff from my vps is really slow atm(17kbps sweat.gif ) They seem to cap our speeds a lot during peak hours, because it works fine when I tried it on non-peak hours.
Nixdorf
post Dec 28 2015, 12:12 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(wcypierre @ Dec 28 2015, 12:09 AM)
TM does cap a lot I guess, downloading stuff from my vps is really slow atm(17kbps  sweat.gif )  They seem to cap our speeds a lot during peak hours, because it works fine when I tried it on non-peak hours.
you sure they start to cap unifi user? during non peak hours mine is 150kbps, night time become 30kbps. what the fuck they said 30mbps uncapped. now capped me. even i accessing UK site also got problem.
MyRedz
post Dec 28 2015, 12:18 AM

961 posts

hi anyone use Maxis fiber 10mbps? i am planning on installing it soon..any tips on getting maximum usage on the maxis fiber? i heard the router needs to be changed is it?

206 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Top

0.0203sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 09:02 PM