201 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

New Honda City v06, First Batch, MUST check CVT Recall !

V12Kompressor
post Dec 7 2015, 05:28 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(loui @ Dec 7 2015, 05:26 PM)
Same outcome

Grade E no stock liao
How about HZN Cars?
loui
post Dec 7 2015, 05:31 PM

795 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Dec 7 2015, 05:28 PM)
How about HZN Cars?
possible got stock, but sell standard price, no discount 6K macam other showroom

said cannot nego

terus tak mau liao
V12Kompressor
post Dec 7 2015, 05:32 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(loui @ Dec 7 2015, 05:31 PM)
possible got stock, but sell standard price, no discount 6K macam other showroom

said cannot nego

terus tak mau liao
topkek, year end car no discount. lol
chuckiee
post Dec 7 2015, 05:41 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(loui @ Dec 7 2015, 05:05 PM)
was planning to get one this month due to year end discount

went to equine, kajang, puchong & seremban showroom

semua tak ada stock, any suggestion?
if you want, u can try my SA @ Bangsar.

Holla me if you want his contact.
Aztec
post Dec 7 2015, 05:55 PM

Disregard females,Acquire aesthetics..u mirin'?
2,363 posts

my car just got keyed by my GF ex BF

bloody crazy phaggot..every panel is scratched except for the roof..even keyed my handle and part of the headlight

waiting for Patrick to give me a quotation..
chuckiee
post Dec 7 2015, 06:00 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(Aztec @ Dec 7 2015, 05:55 PM)

bloody crazy phaggot..every panel is scratched except for the roof..even keyed my handle and part of the headlight

shocking.gif shocking.gif and your car is just about a week old. Didn't report police?
fouzhi
post Dec 7 2015, 06:04 PM

439 posts

Sure is your GF's ex BF? I think your GF made a right choice to leave him
Taeng9389
post Dec 7 2015, 06:19 PM

543 posts

if you know who did it, and have proof, tunggu apa, pi kasi report polis sama dia !!
unless you spanar your gf from him la..
* no offense tongue.gif

from what you described, if you send to sc, it'll most likely cost a couple thousands, for cheaper alternative, can try to send for polish 1st, see if can repair or not, if can't, just send it to paint shops, which will probably cost a bomb, but won't be as expensive as sc

fyi, only 5S sc do their paint job in house, the rest will just sub-contract it to outside shop
chuckiee
post Dec 7 2015, 06:30 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(lawrence1437 @ Dec 7 2015, 04:51 PM)
I've been driving for 5 days, previously I'm driving 08' myvi and I totally agreed for what you mentioned above biggrin.gif
Especially is head rest.. is really design bad and make me not comfortable when driving, even myvi do better then it, LOL
But the transmittion is really smooth than myvi, I don even know I am driving 150km/h when driving on highway until i look down biggrin.gif
The rain sound isolation is really bad, which i thought i am sitting in a milo tin biggrin.gif
gear and handbrake whist you can purchase cover outside which gives you leather feel.....
Mind to share your gear and handbrake leather cover?How much was it?
Aztec
post Dec 7 2015, 07:55 PM

Disregard females,Acquire aesthetics..u mirin'?
2,363 posts

QUOTE(chuckiee @ Dec 7 2015, 06:00 PM)
shocking.gif  shocking.gif  and your car is just about a week old. Didn't report police?
yea one week old only..

QUOTE(fouzhi @ Dec 7 2015, 06:04 PM)
Sure is your GF's ex BF? I think your GF made a right choice to leave him
Confirm..have the messages on whatsapp..hes like hinting her to come down with me to check the car..

QUOTE(Taeng9389 @ Dec 7 2015, 06:19 PM)
if you know who did it, and have proof, tunggu apa, pi kasi report polis sama dia !!
unless you spanar your gf from him la..
* no offense   tongue.gif

from what you described, if you send to sc, it'll most likely cost a couple thousands, for cheaper alternative, can try to send for polish 1st, see if can repair or not, if can't, just send it to paint shops, which will probably cost a bomb, but won't be as expensive as sc

fyi, only 5S sc do their paint job in house, the rest will just sub-contract it to outside shop
I didint spanar her la..they already broke up..can do police report? cause no CCTV or anything..just have the whatsapp message showing his intention to damage my car

his exact words "Ugly shit car" rolleyes.gif hes driving A-class..

i asked a workshop already..the polishing guy said need to repaint as its quite deep..i got a 1.7k quotation

This post has been edited by Aztec: Dec 7 2015, 07:56 PM
chuckiee
post Dec 7 2015, 08:18 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(Aztec @ Dec 7 2015, 07:55 PM)
yea one week old only..
Confirm..have the messages on whatsapp..hes like hinting her to come down with me to check the car..
I didint spanar her la..they already broke up..can do police report? cause no CCTV or anything..just have the whatsapp message showing his intention to damage my car

his exact words "Ugly shit car"  rolleyes.gif hes driving A-class..

i asked a workshop already..the polishing guy said need to repaint as its quite deep..i got a 1.7k quotation
I think you can make a report, even though don't have hard concentrate evidence, at least make it a known issue.
loui
post Dec 7 2015, 08:52 PM

795 posts

QUOTE(chuckiee @ Dec 7 2015, 05:41 PM)
if you want, u can try my SA @ Bangsar.

Holla me if you want his contact.
Bro

Mind pm me the number and showroom address

elkt
post Dec 7 2015, 10:00 PM

That's sick bro, sorry to hear that mad.gif
Better go ahead and try to make a police report since you have his whatsapp messages.
lil_flank
post Dec 7 2015, 10:24 PM

472 posts

yea one week old only..

Take revenge by breaking all his windows, windscreen, front and tail lamps of his A class!
Ok, enough with the joke.. U two just be lovey dovey infront him will do, lol..
HCV
post Dec 8 2015, 12:23 AM

which sc has the best service in penang? any recommendation?
Taeng9389
post Dec 8 2015, 01:09 AM

543 posts

yea one week old only..

i doubt police will be able to do anything with just whatsapp messages, at 1.7k, might as well as just claim your car's insurance (if your ncd is at 25%), the downside is, when you renew insurance, it'll be pricier
Jeffreynsx
post Dec 8 2015, 05:32 AM

774 posts

Your GF had cost you a bomb because of previous relationship yet to close the file. Next time better check the background of the person before start a relationship. sweat.gif

Jeffreynsx
post Dec 8 2015, 05:40 AM

774 posts

yea one week old only..

Normally people will take a revenge if his GF is having a relationship with others. Just accept the fact and pay the cost of repair. Make sure next time when you want to get marry included this disposable cost and deduct the money given to your wife family. All of this incident is due to her unsettled relationship with her ex BF. Need to compensate the damages done to your vehicle.

This post has been edited by Jeffreynsx: Dec 8 2015, 05:42 AM
Jeffreynsx
post Dec 8 2015, 05:46 AM

774 posts

QUOTE(lil_flank @ Dec 7 2015, 10:24 PM)
Take revenge by breaking all his windows, windscreen, front and tail lamps of his A class!
Ok, enough with the joke.. U two just be lovey dovey infront him will do, lol..
For those people who had done the revenge, the person will take extra precaution by parking his vehicle under CCTV surveillance. No point for you to vandalize the vehicle during this critical period. It will messed up the whole incident and later the police report you made earlier can just throw to the rubbish dump.

HuiChyr
post Dec 8 2015, 06:26 AM

567 posts

Guys, what is your fc on honda city?
Tot of buying 2nd hand .. 2013/14

201 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0236sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:54 AM