EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 9 -Everlasting...), ~ The party is still on! ~

TSJasoncat
post Oct 25 2015, 09:29 PM

9,913 posts

... continue

Of course another focus other than Mellowood was the SilverSquare. The naming for this 170 acres precint had yet to be finalized - SilverSquare? Majestic Square? or sth else to be determined.

The center of the focus of SilverSquare would be the 18 acres central park / lake garden comprising 9 acres lake and 9 acres greenery. Fronting the park / garden will be the mall (which EW may JV with international brand name to run / manage it - of course still too early to confirm / finalize). Surrounding the lake will be 8 high rise buildings (high end apartments / SOHO - again to early to tell by now the types). There will be a sports complex at the northern part of SilverSquare - understand that the park / garden and the sport complex may be among the first developments in SilverSquare. Also about 200+ shophouses will be "surrounding" the SilverSquare at the eastern side - hehehe... couldn't imagine what would be the price then considering the Brighton already starts with RM1.5M brows.gif As expected, there will be some corporate towers / hotels there, located around the area btw the mall and the shophouses. Once more details are finalized, understand that EM will share more then...
TSJasoncat
post Oct 25 2015, 09:30 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 25 2015, 09:15 PM)
Jason taikor... Kindly share info about the silversquare...  drool.gif  drool.gif
Yes boss, just done.

Aku yang menurut perintah.
TSJasoncat
post Oct 25 2015, 09:31 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 25 2015, 09:15 PM)
Jason taikor... Kindly share info about the silversquare...   drool.gif  drool.gif
~ duplicate ~

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Oct 25 2015, 09:31 PM
TSJasoncat
post Oct 25 2015, 09:34 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 25 2015, 09:23 PM)
Boss, i love big kitchen too, but it can be made only with extension i guess ? hmm.gif
All the new launches i am eyeing nowadays are all with narrow kitchen, which is demotivated definitely.
My wife told me that the speaker did say that nowadays the young people don't need big kitchen but I think I was dreaming and missed the point tongue.gif
TSJasoncat
post Oct 25 2015, 09:39 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(shadowofevil @ Oct 25 2015, 09:31 PM)
Perhaps he dis sapu alot unit...i jz heard lam dak weng praise yvonne of her sales skill blah blah...but i really wonder why joey yap talk so long... Pity me type of less fanatic on fong shui...  What green dragon white tiger...in my mind only stephen chow movie version of it....
Before Joey Yap started with his talk he asked who doesn't really know about fengshui. I think there was a guy raised his hand - you are the one? hmm.gif lol.
TSJasoncat
post Oct 25 2015, 09:43 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 25 2015, 09:37 PM)
2.36 acres in the private garden is something plausible..  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif 

Since the Mellowood precint is bigger, I actually expecting larger park instead..
Just to avoid any confusion that I may create, the private garden that I meant was the one within the house area at the verandah. The 2.36 acres central garden that I meant was the garden that splits Mellowood into North (where Parkhomes located) and South (where conventional type located).
TSJasoncat
post Oct 25 2015, 09:44 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(jason18689 @ Oct 25 2015, 09:42 PM)
Siapa tu Yvonne? VIP Sales for EcoWorld ka?
Yea, all i know is only crouching tiger hidden dragon thats all whistling.gif
You mean Evon? She is the GM who is in charge of EM and EcoSky.
TSJasoncat
post Oct 25 2015, 09:47 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 25 2015, 09:39 PM)
So, they target park home for young couple only?  hmm.gif
Eh, itu I tak tau but Joseph, the designer was inspired by Chanel while designing for Parkhomes. Chanel suits more for young couples? hmm.gif
TSJasoncat
post Oct 25 2015, 09:49 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(d0j0b @ Oct 25 2015, 09:37 PM)
Did you all get your Bazi printed out from the counter? I am going to use it for purchases of units in the future  tongue.gif

As long as dont 'langgar' those favorable fengshui direction then it should be okay.  tongue.gif

It's funny when Joey yap says that Ecomajestic is in the wave of the middle 'range' dragon (backbones) and embrace by both the green dragon and tiger? Correct me if I am wrong.  notworthy.gif
I'm equally rclxub.gif as you tongue.gif
TSJasoncat
post Oct 25 2015, 09:52 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(d0j0b @ Oct 25 2015, 09:38 PM)
They say Karisma and Harmoni will be launched end of this year or beginning of next year?  thumbup.gif
Based on today info I gathered, understand that Karisma is targeted after the Chinese New Year while Harmoni is in 3Q16.
TSJasoncat
post Oct 25 2015, 09:56 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Kenleo @ Oct 25 2015, 09:46 PM)
Bro Jason. Thanks your right write up of dato Chang speech. Both kitchens of 7c and 7d are small maybe 6'x10' only and 7c without washer and washing yard. Anyway nice and spacious living garden of 24'x20' plus 30'.

And 7c without living hall on first floor just broad passage due to sacrificed by spacious walk in wardrobe area in master room.

Both are high prices almost same to clustered semi-d tenderfield launched more than a year ago. Congrats tenderfield buyers can feel the appreciate in values. Cheer!
Bro, yeah you are right about the small kitchen. Anyway my preference is more on the gardens but if I can get the best of both world then I don't mind having it tongue.gif
TSJasoncat
post Oct 25 2015, 10:01 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(jason18689 @ Oct 25 2015, 09:57 PM)
Wow, didnt realize that was the GM who spoke briefly to me rclxub.gif
Paiseh betul.. flex.gif
Not sure..
So, after Simfoni, Karisma and Harmoni, still got another round of service apartment?
that will really draw the crowds, just in the matter of time.
Hehe... she hasn't injected venom to your spine ... you will know then.

Simfoni is Rumah Selangorku whereas Karisma and Harmoni are medium cost apartments. The high rise in SilverSquare are high end ones, so can't really compare both.
TSJasoncat
post Oct 25 2015, 10:06 PM

9,913 posts

It is worth noting that Swan Lake is only 5.37 acres whereas the lake in SilverSquare is 9 acres!!!

Wow! Wow! Wow!!!
TSJasoncat
post Oct 25 2015, 10:10 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 25 2015, 10:03 PM)
Nice...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif 
Manage to capture any picture about this planning?  hmm.gif

Silversquare is one of the crucial elements to ensure the sustainability of the SEH + EM + SEH 2...

The lake and greenery landscape design shall look similar to the Setia City Mall...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ABAnu8OdyuU
I didn't take any photo this time round during the event other than few not important shots at the beginning of the talk. Hope when they upload the Conference to YouTube can see from there (though some of the info I shared just now not entirely from the Conference)
TSJasoncat
post Oct 25 2015, 10:11 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 25 2015, 10:08 PM)
Setia City mall said to have 10.5 acres park and lake... Presumably Majestic City shall be even greater?  rclxms.gif
I presume so as the lake alone in SilverSquare already 9 acres and adding the park will be another 9 acres.
TSJasoncat
post Oct 25 2015, 10:22 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 25 2015, 10:15 PM)
Jason boss, any idea when they are going to launch Silversquare? Any indicate time frame, next year, 2 years after or....?  hmm.gif
Might be start doing sth on the sports complex and the park next year but no idea the exact time frame and completion.
TSJasoncat
post Oct 25 2015, 11:06 PM

9,913 posts

Property still a good investment in economically challenging times, says Eco World’s Chang

source: Theedgeproperty.com

SEMENYIH (Oct 25): Despite current economic uncertainties, investing in property is still a good move as the segment has enjoyed good capital appreciation over the past five years, said Eco World Development Group chief executive officer Datuk Chang Khim Wah at the Eco World Conference today.

He said NAPIC's data shows that capital appreciation compounded annual growth rate (CAGR) in Malaysian property for the past five years is 9.4%, with properties in the Klang Valley, Johor, Selangor and Penang recording a CAGR of more than 10% over the same period. This shows that property is still a better way to hedge against inflation, Chang said.

"The growing working population and rise in wages have contributed to the strong market demand; home buyers are looking for products with the right location, good connectivity and right pricing," he explained during his presentation at the conference.

Chang added that the company has received unbilled sales of RM3.987 billion as at August 2015. Eco World is on track to achieve its RM3 billion sales target this year, while its revenue has reached RM2.37 billion for the first eight months of this year.

Meanwhile, the company unveiled its Mellowood park homes terraced houses, the fifth phase development of Eco Majestic in Semenyih, today. Mellowood has a gross development value (GDV) of RM290 million

Chang said the new phase offers 306 units of 2-storey terraced house, with a selling price starting from RM900,000.

"There are two layouts for the Mellowood terraced house, measuring sizes of 22ft by 80ft and 24ft by 80ft, with built-ups ranging from 2,600 sq ft to 2,900 sq ft," he added.

The Mellowood terraced homes are part of Eco World's Limited Editions series, a range of specially designed double-storey terraced houses based on the park homes concept, which consists of 1,144 units in the Klang Valley, Iskandar Malaysia and Penang with a GDV of RM29.727 billion.

"Mellowood park homes have 'relocated' the car porch to the back of the house. By doing so, the developer could transform the front space of the houses into a garden area, providing residents a green space for fresh air and outdoor activities," he said.
TSJasoncat
post Oct 25 2015, 11:27 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Oct 25 2015, 11:23 PM)
Bro, got 7A & 7B price?
7A and 7B earlier was told RM800k and RM860k respectively but if they only launch it much later then the price may change - after all the above still just indicative only.
TSJasoncat
post Oct 26 2015, 06:27 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Oct 26 2015, 01:09 AM)
Thats the price that we were told.

Actually the price looks fair given that they giving easier entry of rebates, which make it around RM 760k ono. Its almost similar to Merrydale in terms of 20" foot garden at the back, 50" foot frontage and etc. but, its good that EW dont raise too much since they had been sold Cradleton and Merrydale, both precints with sizes of 20x70 n 22x70 footprint, and the number of same size units gping to throw to the tantrum by 2016-2017.

However, if we compare the 7A at RM 800k vs Parkhomes, 7C at RM 900k, less than RM 100k difference after rebates and thus, on my recommendation, the oncept, parkhomes is the exclusive and rare product, bigger built up, footprint bigger to 22x80 .... These made the Parkhomes simply looks cheap.
Particularly for 7A which we yet to know what the selling point is, if EM opens it for sale before Merrydale sold off (though I think not so likely) 7A may be cannibalised by Merrydale 8A. Agreed that RM100k diff between 7A and 7C makes the latter looks attractive!
TSJasoncat
post Oct 26 2015, 06:36 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 26 2015, 10:45 AM)
There is an obvious improvement for the EWC compare to other events to 2 - 3 months ago...

Nobody complain about the traffic jam anymore...  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
Hehe... Samkor, the crowd not huge enough. Interesting to see if there is a carnival-like event / concert how the traffic is at Jalan Semenyih and Ecohill link hmm.gif

19 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0432sec    0.91    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:27 AM