67 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 >Bottom

CITIZEN @ OLD KLANG ROAD BY BINASTRA LAND (VER 2), next to Lee Chong Wei Sports Complex

audreyreiko
post Apr 15 2019, 01:23 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(Harry_Bobinski @ Apr 15 2019, 01:08 PM)
I am curious if you made any profit selling the unit?
my selling price same as my loan price, altho got some money back from early bird rebate, if you add the reno i put in and agent fees/lawyer fee and the interest I've paid, big loss.

but.. I guess I can't complain too much as got ppl worse off than me.... sad.gif
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 15 2019, 01:44 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(audreyreiko @ Apr 15 2019, 01:23 PM)
my selling price same as my loan price, altho got some money back from early bird rebate, if you add the reno i put in and agent fees/lawyer fee and the interest I've paid, big loss.

but.. I guess I can't complain too much as got ppl worse off than me.... sad.gif
wat is loan price?

you meant SPA price before all hidden discount rebate and freebie?
audreyreiko
post Apr 16 2019, 02:57 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Apr 15 2019, 01:44 PM)
wat is loan price?

you meant SPA price before all hidden discount rebate and freebie?
Loan price was 90% of SPA price, SPA price is a big amount and diff people get diff rebates depending on the furnished/non furnished type and how early they bought it.

Highest 16% and lowest 8% from SPA
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 16 2019, 08:54 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(audreyreiko @ Apr 16 2019, 02:57 PM)
Loan price was 90% of SPA price, SPA price is a big amount and diff people get diff rebates depending on the furnished/non furnished type and how early they bought it.

Highest 16% and lowest 8% from SPA
Learn something new everyday here
pinkdm
post Apr 17 2019, 09:49 AM

1,039 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Apr 16 2019, 08:54 PM)
Learn something new everyday here
Hi, most of the developer mark up the actual price by about 20-30% !? innocent.gif

then, give discount 10 - 15 % ?! hmm.gif

few points here :-
- to know the "actual" or more realistic or more down to earth actual selling price, the loan amount will be approved by bank will the best Guideline or reference point !? ohmy.gif
- developer mark up so that later "Left" over units can sell easily, otherwise those Investor might sell at lower price?!
particullarly when those "lelong" unit(s) ?!
- also, most of the developer price are projected in terms of 5 years from the project started if not less !? hmm.gif

Harry_Bobinski
post Apr 17 2019, 09:52 AM

King of Truth
960 posts

i'm not gonna lie though, every time I use NPE, I think that this development looks nice. I mean the design itself looks kind of elegant?
Jdite
post Apr 17 2019, 11:24 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(Harry_Bobinski @ Apr 17 2019, 09:52 AM)
i'm not gonna lie though, every time I use NPE, I think that this development looks nice. I mean the design itself looks kind of elegant?
Dont like the zig zag facade though looks kinda ugly, petalz is nicer
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 17 2019, 12:10 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Harry_Bobinski @ Apr 17 2019, 09:52 AM)
exactly my thinking too.....

and citizen style doesn't crashed with petalz also. these condos compliment each other rather well.
raymondha
post Apr 19 2019, 05:31 PM

2,796 posts

to me.... i cannot tahan is the view blocked by c2.... other ... i close 1 eye..
Jon_123
post Apr 22 2019, 10:33 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(raymondha @ Apr 19 2019, 05:31 PM)
to me.... i cannot tahan is the view blocked by c2.... other ... i close 1 eye..
yea..!!! now pv is coming up..!! omg..!!!! that area will be jam like shit...!!!!
audreyreiko
post Apr 22 2019, 05:06 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(pinkdm @ Apr 17 2019, 09:49 AM)
Hi, most of the developer mark up the actual price by about 20-30% !? innocent.gif

then, give discount 10 - 15 % ?! hmm.gif

few points here :-
- to know the "actual" or more  realistic or more down to earth actual selling price, the loan amount will be approved by bank will the best Guideline or reference point !?  ohmy.gif
- developer mark up so that later "Left" over units can sell easily, otherwise those Investor might sell at lower price?!
  particullarly when those "lelong" unit(s) ?!
- also, most of the developer price are projected in terms of 5 years from the project started if not less !? hmm.gif
Loan approved by bank is one thing, actual paid is another.

My case was buyer paid a sum as "cash" for "furniture and reno" and the remaining amount bank loan due to easier to get lower loan.

Bank approved loan amount doesn't equal to true value

raymondha
post May 2 2019, 11:16 PM

2,796 posts

QUOTE(Jon_123 @ Apr 22 2019, 10:33 AM)
yea..!!! now pv is coming up..!! omg..!!!! that area will be jam like shit...!!!!
already jam like shit... now...
birdkingz
post May 23 2019, 06:37 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(raymondha @ May 2 2019, 11:16 PM)
already jam like shit... now...
I second that.
I'm living nearby, but everyday will take NPE highway to work.
Luckily I'm on the opposite road (going towards Old Klang Road) but everyday seeing infront of Citizen always jam like hell.
Can't imagine later once the other 3 blocks are completed plus the upcoming project by Platinum Victory.
God bless people who stay there.

This post has been edited by birdkingz: May 24 2019, 09:42 AM
Neoyo
post May 23 2019, 06:45 PM

1,435 posts

How come citizen 2 building to building so near... Compare to citizen 1
pinksapphire
post May 23 2019, 06:47 PM

1,264 posts

QUOTE(birdkingz @ May 23 2019, 06:37 PM)
I second that.
I'm living nearby, but everyday will take NPE highway to work.
Luckily I'm on the opposite road (going towards Old Klang Road) but everyday seeing infront of Citizen always jam like hell.
Can't imagine later once the other 3 blocks are completed plus the upcoming Platinum Victory.
God bless people who stay there.
Im staying in mid OKR (luckily not the end like Petalz end!), so I'm very familiar with the traffic condition. It's bloody scary, lol...lucky I didn't have to go all the way towards Midvalley and turn off to Taman Desa, otherwise that stretch can paralyze you, end to end.

birdkingz
post May 24 2019, 09:48 AM

179 posts

QUOTE(audreyreiko @ Apr 4 2019, 02:51 PM)
That's why, feel like kena lead into "fabulous deal" by agents... in beginning when we sign there were no mention of C2 or other subsequent, and around that area not as many development.

Now they saturate the location even more, and can't get a good renting price.

Auction units are a joke to the owners who spend premium price to buy.
Wow really? They never mention anything about C2 during C1 launch? That's why I was curious why ppl will buy C1 (especially those units who are facing C2).
Well if C1 buyers aren't aware of C2 then it totally make sense now.
audreyreiko
post May 24 2019, 10:14 AM

446 posts

QUOTE(birdkingz @ May 24 2019, 09:48 AM)
Wow really? They never mention anything about C2 during C1 launch? That's why I was curious why ppl will buy C1 (especially those units who are facing C2).
You can ask any buyer here, or read back the original post when Citizen was first launched.

Also it is never called C1 because it was always Citizen.

When C2 came in they started calling Citizen as C1, Citizen peepul all beh tahan.

Anyway I'm no longer Citizen owner, unit sold and finalized rclxms.gif
waiwai79
post May 24 2019, 02:08 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(birdkingz @ May 24 2019, 09:48 AM)
Anything empty land in the city will have possibilities to build new development, nothing to blame... Even it is not citizen 2...it can be other project also... I bought Mont Kiara 1 mil above, surrouding me more development. It is expected.
birdkingz
post May 24 2019, 03:26 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(waiwai79 @ May 24 2019, 02:08 PM)
Anything empty land in the city will have possibilities to build new development, nothing to blame... Even it is not citizen 2...it can be other project also... I bought Mont Kiara 1 mil above, surrouding me more development. It is expected.
Totally agree with you that "Anything empty land in the city will have possibilities to build new development"
But Citizen 2 should be part of Citizen plan and if they never inform buyers beforehand, then I think it's quite tricky there la.
If Citizen 2 was developed by other developers then okay, nothing to blame.
But Citizen 2 is their own project and buyers weren't informed of the existence.

heavensea
post May 24 2019, 03:26 PM

9,616 posts

Pv is cheaper than citi?

67 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 >Top

0.0305sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:16 PM