BEANCOUNTER
post May 11 2017, 11:44 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(innsean @ May 11 2017, 11:35 AM)
Wowow eyeing for Seri Pilmoor. Nice!
if you want to dream, might as well dream big, otherwise its a waste of a dream tongue.gif

adam1190
post May 11 2017, 04:13 PM

Lowyat Regular
2,115 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ May 9 2017, 04:10 PM)
12% rebate I think.

Fully furnished. Freebies -> Leng Lui layan u when u pay booking.
Used to be 12%, they have just reduced the rebate last week..

got 1 unit the price increased from RM 760k to RM 810k last week..
chiahau
post May 11 2017, 04:21 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(jianwei90 @ May 11 2017, 04:13 PM)
Used to be 12%, they have just reduced the rebate last week..

got 1 unit the price increased from RM 760k to RM 810k last week..
Wa, price increase faster than my salary increase laugh.gif
aaron1717
post May 11 2017, 04:25 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ May 11 2017, 04:21 PM)
gt which property price increase slower than your salary increase o....? in term of new projects.... brows.gif brows.gif
chiahau
post May 11 2017, 04:55 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ May 11 2017, 04:25 PM)
gt which property price increase slower than your salary increase o....? in term of new projects....  brows.gif  brows.gif
I need to highlight this in the next HR meeting.

BEANCOUNTER
post May 11 2017, 05:02 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ May 11 2017, 04:21 PM)
that's why ta kong chai must invest in prop......otherwise forever look at yr pay package and complain about how cruel is this world.

Go faster grab the bestseller millionaire 9to5 or attend guru punya cakap...... tongue.gif

tanga_2435
post May 11 2017, 05:37 PM

153 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 11 2017, 05:02 PM)
that's why ta kong chai must invest in prop......otherwise forever look at yr pay package and complain about how cruel is this world.

Go faster grab the bestseller millionaire 9to5 or attend guru punya cakap...... tongue.gif
Haha...IMHO invest early lo, always watch out for new upcoming projects around where u'r interested in...Potpourri's soft launch or first phase price still boleh lagi around RM800 psf back in 2014.

Anyone here did actually went to the show room and check out the prices at potpourri at soft launch back then? its 3 years ago, time flies... console.gif
chiahau
post May 11 2017, 06:51 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 11 2017, 05:02 PM)

Wait ah, I got find Lard Gor to teach me biggrin.gif

QUOTE(tanga_2435 @ May 11 2017, 05:37 PM)
Haha...IMHO invest early lo, always watch out for new upcoming projects around where u'r interested in...Potpourri's soft launch or first phase price still boleh lagi around RM800 psf back in 2014.

Anyone here did actually went to the show room and check out the prices at potpourri at soft launch back then? its 3 years ago, time flies... console.gif
Back then, I think after disc was about 700+- right?

Damn good deal if compared to today's pricing biggrin.gif
tanga_2435
post May 12 2017, 09:11 AM

153 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ May 11 2017, 06:51 PM)
Wait ah, I got find Lard Gor to teach me biggrin.gif
Back then, I think after disc was about 700+- right?

Damn good deal if compared to today's pricing  biggrin.gif
I think back then doesn't have rebate/discount during launch. Fully furnish package have to pay cash RM30k upfront to Damansara Uptown Interior Design.

If i remember correctly typical 900sqft (type D, E?) units started selling around RM750-RM800 psf, only a few smallest units around 600sqft sold for close to RM1k psf, that's why advertised minimum price is RM600k.

Someone been to its booth at Starling and SA said price increased some more recently??? Crazy...btw Starling also built by SHC, I like how they built underground tunnels for pedestrians linking main roads to inside of mall, could use some during rainy days.
chiahau
post May 12 2017, 09:55 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(tanga_2435 @ May 12 2017, 09:11 AM)
I think back then doesn't have rebate/discount during launch. Fully furnish package have to pay cash RM30k upfront to Damansara Uptown Interior Design.

If i remember correctly typical 900sqft (type D, E?) units started selling around RM750-RM800 psf, only a few smallest units around 600sqft sold for close to RM1k psf, that's why advertised minimum price is RM600k.

Someone been to its booth at Starling and SA said price increased some more recently??? Crazy...btw Starling also built by SHC, I like how they built underground tunnels for pedestrians linking main roads to inside of mall, could use some during rainy days.
I remembered vaguely got rebate.

Initially was empty units.

Then for buyers who bought earlier, they offered the 30k for full furnish.

That's if I am not mistaken.
Clueless07
post May 12 2017, 11:41 AM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(tanga_2435 @ May 11 2017, 05:37 PM)

Yeah, i was there during the soft launch.
not exactly on the first day, but was during the initial launch time. Infact wanted to go to check out H2O, but pass by this Potpourri on the way.
din know about this development prior of this.

wife made an impulsive decision, 90% because of SHC name.
until now... still wondering if a decision well made.

QUOTE(tanga_2435 @ May 12 2017, 09:11 AM)

I think got some rebate back then ( 3% or so, not much but more like gimmick la)
i was pretty sure the 700-900 sqft would be around RM 950psf. Originally book 1, then change to 1200sqft which workd out to be 750psf.

Starling... seems like a better investment.
middle of commercial area, a decent mall. Wonder what was the psf back then....
BRE
post May 12 2017, 01:00 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 11 2017, 12:22 PM)
despite of all the new launches...I find AD is a good enuf address for own stay......commercial not as vibrant but you still can get what you want...within short drive. Banks are well represented...LRT is here, NON TOLLED roads and highways within reached.....TOLLED highway also closed by.........sandwiched by new and older townships........

BEST OF BOTH WORLDS...........

Now just need to wait for Sri Primoor to drop price.......(dream on) or when I strike lottery
Bean kor ad only got tiger n arrow banks right no foreign banks? So nt really well represented
BEANCOUNTER
post May 12 2017, 02:17 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ May 12 2017, 01:00 PM)
Bean kor ad only got tiger n arrow banks right no foreign banks? So nt really well represented
ok...my mistake......oasis square got cimb and mayban....not sure about other banks in oasis or other parts of AD.
tanga_2435
post May 15 2017, 09:35 AM

153 posts

QUOTE(Clueless07 @ May 12 2017, 11:41 AM)
Yeah, i was there during the soft launch.
not exactly on the first day, but was during the initial launch time. Infact wanted to go to check out H2O, but pass by this Potpourri on the way.
din know about this development prior of this.

wife made an impulsive decision, 90% because of SHC name.
until now... still wondering if a decision well made.
I think got some rebate back then ( 3% or so, not much but more like gimmick la)
i was pretty sure the 700-900 sqft would be around RM 950psf. Originally book 1, then change to 1200sqft which workd out to be 750psf.

Starling... seems like a better investment.
middle of commercial area, a decent mall. Wonder what was the psf back then....
IMHO H2O seems too ordinary with price psf not far less than Pot's, and its a bare unit. Looking at the construction progress H2O is quite far behind compared to Pot's (Whispers from insider), depending on batches of purchases, H2o SPA written VP end of 2017. H2O construction has barely begun in the first 1.5 yrs due to some complication and lots of complaints arise, Titijaya ended up having to issue letter to selected buyers to reaffirm that the project is not stopped (I've seen that letter) Can check it out at H2o thread in lowyat forum.

My 900sqft unit priced at RM810psf with no rebate, plus 1 floor up is RM5k, my unit is barely down below, hahaha....1200sqft huge! rclxms.gif Type A? Does it comes with fully furnish package?

I rmb the price was already <RM1k psf in 2014 and it was sold out for smaller units, left the penthouses. I saw some constructions coming up behind uptown's police station, I think it is for the direct access flyover from Uptown to Sprint-NKVE, as I rmb that was part of the blue print, anyone knws?

This post has been edited by tanga_2435: May 15 2017, 09:41 AM
tanga_2435
post May 15 2017, 09:45 AM

153 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 12 2017, 02:17 PM)
ok...my mistake......oasis square got cimb and mayban....not sure about other banks in oasis or other parts of AD.
Yea mainly Cimb and Maybank, Oasis oso got Affin bank. Public bank nearby Mayang isn't too far if use the underground tunnel after Evolve mall to go LDP.
Clueless07
post May 15 2017, 08:17 PM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(tanga_2435 @ May 15 2017, 09:35 AM)
IMHO H2O seems too ordinary with price psf not far less than Pot's, and its a bare unit. Looking at the construction progress H2O is quite far behind compared to Pot's (Whispers from insider), depending on batches of purchases, H2o SPA written VP end of 2017. H2O construction has barely begun in the first 1.5 yrs due to some complication and lots of complaints arise, Titijaya ended up having to issue letter to selected buyers to reaffirm that the project is not stopped (I've seen that letter) Can check it out at H2o thread in lowyat forum.

My 900sqft unit priced at RM810psf with no rebate, plus 1 floor up is RM5k, my unit is barely down below, hahaha....1200sqft huge! rclxms.gif Type A? Does it comes with fully furnish package?

I rmb the price was already <RM1k psf in 2014 and it was sold out for smaller units, left the penthouses. I saw some constructions coming up behind uptown's police station, I think it is for the direct access flyover from Uptown to Sprint-NKVE, as I rmb that was part of the blue print, anyone knws?
Mine is type C. Get something bigger so has some flexibility.
Nope, fully furnish package not offered to anything more than 1000 sqft. Though recently recieve messages from Damansara Uptown Interior design (subsidiary of SHC) on furnishing.
The prices is Rm70k for semi furnish, which is very over priced, the perks is will be ready when VP so can rent out immediately. I saw the design, it was so so only

innsean
post May 15 2017, 09:02 PM

555 posts

There is also the special hanging out duplex unit
tanga_2435
post May 16 2017, 10:59 AM

153 posts

QUOTE(Clueless07 @ May 15 2017, 08:17 PM)
Mine is type C. Get something bigger so has some flexibility.
Nope, fully furnish package not offered to anything more than 1000 sqft. Though recently recieve messages from Damansara Uptown Interior design (subsidiary of SHC) on furnishing.
The prices is Rm70k for semi furnish, which is very over priced, the perks is will be ready when VP so can rent out immediately. I saw the design, it was so so only
RM70k for semi furnish only, doesn't seem to be interesting enough.

I like interior design of type D and F though. What's everyone's favourite?
SUSJengLoong96
post May 16 2017, 11:22 AM

112 posts

Sorry Apartment To Expensive

This post has been edited by JengLoong96: May 16 2017, 11:23 AM
Suarez23
post May 17 2017, 10:39 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(tanga_2435 @ May 16 2017, 10:59 AM)
RM70k for semi furnish only, doesn't seem to be interesting enough.

I like interior design of type D and F though. What's everyone's favourite?
What kind of furnished did they offered you? Actually these days 70k you can't do much.

33 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0253sec    0.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:26 PM