128 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

The Official iPhone 6s/6s+ Discussion Thread | V2, Get yours from Apple Online Store now!

Jestarz
post Oct 9 2015, 08:35 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(fezanim @ Oct 9 2015, 07:59 PM)
sorry to ask but when 16/10 officially in Apple Malaysia which mean the unit available at all authorised apple shop or need to wait ?

this my first time going to buy apple product and do not want to tied with any telco contract .
On October 16 you can purchase the iPhones at any Authorized Apple Stores or on Apple Malaysia's website.

But you have to queue for it. A few authorized apple stores are Machines (machines.com.my) or Mac-City (maccity.com.my) smile.gif Good luck! They normally also have stock count on their Facebook pages.

This post has been edited by Jestarz: Oct 9 2015, 08:35 PM
kent_kinhwa
post Oct 9 2015, 08:58 PM

For those of you who wanted to buy at sg, this shop quite reliable, please have a look.
http://mobilesquare.com.sg

The price is much cheaper even convert to ringgit.

I bought iPad Air 2 last year and just bought iPhone 6s.
harmeet15
post Oct 9 2015, 09:02 PM

Winners don't make excuses
2,729 posts

TM's way of trolling Apple.
Pretty sure it won't be iPhone related, but using that advert style and that too a day before iPhone launch, dayum.

Jestarz
post Oct 9 2015, 09:03 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(harmeet15 @ Oct 9 2015, 09:02 PM)
TM's way of trolling Apple.
Pretty sure it won't be iPhone related, but using that advert style and that too a day before iPhone launch, dayum.

Not bad of an advert. Hahaha. Should probably be prices decrease (unlikely) or maybe either higher speeds.
harmeet15
post Oct 9 2015, 09:08 PM

Winners don't make excuses
2,729 posts

QUOTE(Jestarz @ Oct 9 2015, 09:03 PM)
Not bad of an advert. Hahaha. Should probably be prices decrease (unlikely) or maybe either higher speeds.
Very good use to capitalise the talk of the town at the moment.
Eye catchy and got the job done.
lets see what they offer a day earlier.
decavalera
post Oct 9 2015, 09:14 PM

bloody roots
2,306 posts

Hmmm... Will be a bit late again to arrive at office next week.. Annual late arrival.. Hehehe
Liem An Du
post Oct 9 2015, 10:07 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(fezanim @ Oct 9 2015, 07:59 PM)
sorry to ask but when 16/10 officially in Apple Malaysia which mean the unit available at all authorised apple shop or need to wait ?

this my first time going to buy apple product and do not want to tied with any telco contract .
nod.gif

aruja_69
post Oct 9 2015, 11:28 PM

3,786 posts

QUOTE(kent_kinhwa @ Oct 9 2015, 08:58 PM)
For those of you who wanted to buy at sg, this shop quite reliable, please have a look.
http://mobilesquare.com.sg

The price is much cheaper even convert to ringgit.

I bought iPad Air 2 last year and just bought iPhone 6s.
Bro does they sell IPhone 6S Plus sealed or open set?
xproc
post Oct 9 2015, 11:58 PM

free for all
4,470 posts

Reporting in
aruja_69
post Oct 10 2015, 12:19 AM

3,786 posts

QUOTE(sherlockms @ Oct 9 2015, 06:06 PM)
now umobile already opens for pre-order, the prepaid plan seems like a good way to get a 6S/+ at much cheaper price.

Example : If subscribe i40 prepaid plan

RM3121.40 for iphone 64gb + RM254.40 for upfront payment = RM3376.41

If cancel plan immediately, no fine and only lost the upfront payment.

RM3376.41 for an iphone 6S 64gb compared to retail price RM3699.

Should worth it right?
R u sure they is no penalty fee if we cancelled the plan....
s2000c
post Oct 10 2015, 12:26 AM

1,006 posts

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Oct 10 2015, 12:19 AM)
upfront gone , prepard top up gone?

SolId SnaKe
post Oct 10 2015, 12:32 AM

825 posts

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Oct 10 2015, 01:19 AM)
Lol I doubt so too... If such a FANTASTIC deal a lot of ppl would have utilize the loophole.. Get the phone at that price and then terminate it immediately... Lol
CAFE21
post Oct 10 2015, 01:06 AM

852 posts

QUOTE(s2000c @ Oct 10 2015, 12:26 AM)
Confirm no penalty just need to repay the subsidised price only.
CAFE21
post Oct 10 2015, 01:07 AM

852 posts

QUOTE(SolId SnaKe @ Oct 10 2015, 12:32 AM)
Lol I doubt so too... If such a FANTASTIC deal a lot of ppl would have utilize the loophole.. Get the phone at that price and then terminate it immediately... Lol
rclxms.gif sometimes good deals bound to happen.
SolId SnaKe
post Oct 10 2015, 01:38 AM

825 posts

QUOTE(CAFE21 @ Oct 10 2015, 02:07 AM)
rclxms.gif sometimes good deals bound to happen.
Haha bro.. If u can, get me the phone at that price and I'll pay u rm150 for yr pocket money.. 😊
sherlockms
post Oct 10 2015, 01:46 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(SolId SnaKe @ Oct 10 2015, 01:38 AM)
Haha bro.. If u can, get me the phone at that price and I'll pay u rm150 for yr pocket money.. 😊
what model you want? PM location. brows.gif
AskarPerang
post Oct 10 2015, 01:46 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Oct 10 2015, 12:19 AM)
QUOTE(s2000c @ Oct 10 2015, 12:26 AM)
Yes, for umobile, no contract. Upfront payment will be rebated over 24 months.
Therefore, anytime you are allowed to terminate and will only lost the remaining rebate.
ckeong89
post Oct 10 2015, 02:04 AM

779 posts

QUOTE(busbos @ Oct 9 2015, 04:41 PM)
honestly i think time allocation for the self-collect are better. at least at that time no one else are there at the maxis centre besides pre-ordered customer

anyway i just got a call from maxis and im one of the selected to get the midnight delivery  biggrin.gif
hk apple store was doing this way.
when preorder open on 12sept, buyer has to specify which time frame to walk into store to get the iphone. and another section of the store is open for testing and viewing the sample phones, while another section on genius bar is opened for reservation pick up.

hensky
post Oct 10 2015, 06:37 AM

644 posts

QUOTE(taga @ Oct 9 2015, 05:16 PM)
I hope the local telco set is using TMSC chip rather than samsung ones.
Goodluck to all buy on launch day for getting the TSMC chip.

handsetcikai
post Oct 10 2015, 06:42 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Oct 10 2015, 01:46 AM)
Yes, for umobile, no contract. Upfront payment will be rebated over 24 months.
Therefore, anytime you are allowed to terminate and will only lost the remaining rebate.
but if you register for auto debit, there are no upfront payment. so when u terminate before end of 24 months, u need to refund the pro-rated subsidy.

128 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:15 AM