The Official iPhone 6s/6s+ Discussion Thread | V2, Get yours from Apple Online Store now!
aruja_69
Oct 9 2015, 11:28 PM
QUOTE(kent_kinhwa @ Oct 9 2015, 08:58 PM) For those of you who wanted to buy at sg, this shop quite reliable, please have a look. http://mobilesquare.com.sgThe price is much cheaper even convert to ringgit. I bought iPad Air 2 last year and just bought iPhone 6s. Bro does they sell IPhone 6S Plus sealed or open set?
aruja_69
Oct 10 2015, 12:19 AM
QUOTE(sherlockms @ Oct 9 2015, 06:06 PM) now umobile already opens for pre-order, the prepaid plan seems like a good way to get a 6S/+ at much cheaper price. Example : If subscribe i40 prepaid plan RM3121.40 for iphone 64gb + RM254.40 for upfront payment = RM3376.41 If cancel plan immediately, no fine and only lost the upfront payment. RM3376.41 for an iphone 6S 64gb compared to retail price RM3699. Should worth it right? R u sure they is no penalty fee if we cancelled the plan....
aruja_69
Oct 11 2015, 10:10 AM
If we want sealed one can or not. Dont want to open infront of them
aruja_69
Oct 13 2015, 04:32 PM
For those who want to buy Ip6s Plus silver or gold in Singapore. There is one shop selling sealed on for Sg 1300 only.
aruja_69
Oct 13 2015, 06:29 PM
QUOTE(PeeEl @ Oct 13 2015, 05:48 PM) Please be so kind as to afford more details. TQ. As attached picture and mobile square is not mistaken Attached thumbnail(s)
aruja_69
Oct 13 2015, 09:24 PM
Really U Mobile can cancelled the plan after 2 months using it no penalty isn't it
aruja_69
Oct 14 2015, 09:11 PM
QUOTE(kent_kinhwa @ Oct 14 2015, 08:42 PM) Yup, it's mobilesquare. Anyone who wanted to buy in Singapore, it's time now even convert ringgit to SGD, worth it! Ip6s Plus 64gb no stock..only left 128gb for Sg 1550 hehehe
aruja_69
Oct 15 2015, 05:58 PM
Anyone at BTS q up
aruja_69
Oct 16 2015, 11:11 AM
I also brought the Ip6s Plus rose gold yesterday from U Mobile Midnighr sale. By d way how to use the 3D touch. Seem when i touch it doesnt do anyrhing at all..hehehehehe
aruja_69
Oct 20 2015, 05:53 PM
QUOTE(invisiblelim @ Oct 20 2015, 04:23 PM) anyone brought the Remax Lightning Cable before? how's the performance? https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3476093I brought the blue cable from Lowyat Plaza but charging is fine but not can't detect using my laptop. Wasted my RM 16
aruja_69
Oct 22 2015, 03:42 AM
Can anyone help me on this matter. Suddenly my screen came up with this line. Attached thumbnail(s)
aruja_69
Oct 22 2015, 10:03 AM
QUOTE(Ch3n_low @ Oct 22 2015, 09:23 AM) I think you have to send for warranty bro Mine is U Mobile Set and hopefully got one to one since less than 1 week. What my day....first ever Iphone got problem for me. Usually all my Nokia need to visit Nokia Care...hehehehe
aruja_69
Oct 22 2015, 07:06 PM
I got biggest shock of my life when I send in warranty about my screen. They check and told me bcos of water damage. Weird part my phone in case and yesterday I put my phone in my bag with Samsung Note plus baby wipes. My phone feel a bit of wet after check. Tot is nothing...bcos of the baby wipes..I need to fork up 17xx for replacement. So guy please make sure no baby wipes or those wet tissue with your phone...
aruja_69
Oct 22 2015, 07:29 PM
I also don't know bro but damage is already done...so sad now. Weird part when I send to Mac City price is much cheaper than Machines. And also when I ask the girl at the counter. If Ip6 plus water damage price she told same as IpS plus
aruja_69
Oct 22 2015, 08:24 PM
QUOTE(Netto Hikari @ Oct 22 2015, 08:02 PM) tried soaking it in alcohol solution? try it at yor own risk. Thanks for the offer...but already send in for replacement...
aruja_69
Oct 22 2015, 09:54 PM
RM1720 inclusive gst
aruja_69
Oct 23 2015, 09:35 AM
QUOTE(benny888 @ Oct 23 2015, 08:00 AM) And I had read these new iPhone had better waterproof features but yet water can still seep in through wet tissues!! Hope you can get your phone back quick Uncle Bennti also was in shock situation when the technician open the set infront of me..there is water inside. It takes 2 person to open it. The glue is suoerb strong. Thanks for your concern. I didnt drop in the toilet bowl nor swimming pool..
aruja_69
Oct 25 2015, 08:52 AM
QUOTE(attw @ Oct 25 2015, 07:30 AM) Of course your device will be registered in Apple's website coz it's a genuine product, but claiming warranty is subject to discretion of resellers and telcos. In most cases, resellers don't take telco units, and they will ask you to go back to the telco. Even if there are exceptions I would think it's pretty rare. Mine ser from U Mobile when i had the problem with my screen the service centre never ask me the receipt just took my phone and check it. Ask me to pay the huge amount bcos of the stupid water...
aruja_69
Nov 2 2015, 09:33 PM
QUOTE(irving @ Nov 2 2015, 08:37 PM) Hi all, my iphone screen cracked while in Japan and am now thinking of getting one from the Apple store here. Will the international warranty apply in Malaysia? Thanks! Don't get from Japan unless u don't mind camera shutter noise can't muted