> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V28 - End Of Vape?, Whose Fault Is It?

nles
post Oct 8 2015, 12:28 AM

♥ It's not about the girl ♥ It's the G-Shock
2,125 posts

Uhmmm, what do you guys think? don't really like the look of it.
nles
post Oct 12 2015, 02:52 AM

2,125 posts

My VT200 just died on me, gonna get back 1 to 1 exchange tomorrow. VE already got my unit from warehouse.

Wanna change another mod but, searching around seems like no mod to change already haha.
nles
post Oct 12 2015, 04:43 AM

2,125 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Oct 12 2015, 03:58 AM)
Hi, I'm just curious. Can you give some details?
The DNA 200 mods seem like a big pain to set up.
Not really hard to set up, its just like dna 40? but more customizable option in escribe software. even u don't use it, it still vape just find.

Compare to my friend vaporflask, my friend prefer the firing of dna 200. can achieve desire temperature much quicker.
nles
post Oct 12 2015, 02:19 PM

2,125 posts

QUOTE(roxx @ Oct 12 2015, 01:55 PM)
Hand carry batteries? May I know why it's not recommended to check in the batteries?
Battery easy to caught fire, if caught fire and no once notice, that's very dangerous.

Vaporflask by vaporshark or provari p3... ummmm

This post has been edited by nles: Oct 12 2015, 02:20 PM
nles
post Oct 12 2015, 02:24 PM

2,125 posts

I forgotten and left my gopro battery in my luggage during Guangzhou - KL.

My luggage got leftover at Guangzhou, I need to sign a form for them to remove whatever is necessary.

They took my battery away.
nles
post Oct 14 2015, 12:38 AM

2,125 posts

Hmmm
nles
post Oct 14 2015, 02:51 AM

2,125 posts

QUOTE(ahmad santan @ Oct 14 2015, 02:44 AM)
Is it important to buy high drain battery? What is high drain means?
Imagine your water tap, you open more, the water come out more, and obviously use more water, that's high drain.

If you only open little, then the water come out little, so it's draining the water slowly.

nles
post Oct 14 2015, 09:13 AM

2,125 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Oct 14 2015, 03:18 AM)
Hell yes but close to month to ship here.
QUOTE(michael666 @ Oct 14 2015, 03:30 AM)
i wish i could say shut up and take my money.
too bad this month super over budget on new mod and juices sad.gif
But I don't feel much improvement over the p3, now 40w, 0.3ohm.

I might just get a p3 I think.
nles
post Oct 14 2015, 12:11 PM

2,125 posts

QUOTE(michael666 @ Oct 14 2015, 10:59 AM)
errr....... want to try their improvement ma.
cz to be frank, just compare p3 with my arc dna40
the firing no different d.
everything the same but not the battery life.
QUOTE(Xirality @ Oct 14 2015, 11:07 AM)
Being a fanboy over their product now, a little dissapointed because not offering TC. Still have to buy it.
Ya no tc, that's why I feel only minor improvement. Tc tube mod, dicodes 2380T looks not bad, pipeline pro2?

I'm a fickle minded person, can't decide which mod to go for. Anyone want my vt200 after I get back from vapeempire?

This post has been edited by nles: Oct 14 2015, 12:12 PM
nles
post Oct 14 2015, 01:12 PM

2,125 posts

QUOTE(michael666 @ Oct 14 2015, 12:21 PM)
go for dicodes, if you are star wars fans XD
Why so?

Oh wait, I get it, dual 18650 tube mod

This post has been edited by nles: Oct 14 2015, 01:28 PM
nles
post Oct 16 2015, 03:03 PM

2,125 posts

Crazy liao. My kayfun stuck with the p3 510 connector. Use coin and vape band also can't ~_~

nles
post Oct 16 2015, 03:09 PM

2,125 posts

QUOTE(Hackezkk @ Oct 16 2015, 03:04 PM)
try put it in freeze or ice
I did >_< don't know why suddenly so tight. Just got my p3 yesterday. Frustrating case.
nles
post Oct 16 2015, 05:11 PM

2,125 posts

QUOTE(donatelo @ Oct 16 2015, 03:23 PM)
Put in hot water for min, then find some other rubber, not vape band, lilit and pusing
Cannot also @_@
nles
post Oct 16 2015, 06:20 PM

2,125 posts

QUOTE(bryanyz @ Oct 16 2015, 05:54 PM)
first, try to take out the beauty ring.
put back the tank, the adapter ring and beauty ring back on the mod.
screw tight and try again, sometime it may made the beauty ring loose and out.

after that the tank, put some masking tape on it.
use it as grip then 10 cents coin, try to open, if cannot open
try to use a plier to hold the coins and turn
will be easier to loosen it.

this happened to me twice.
always remember to clean the leaked juice between the adapter and tank.
and always remember do not screw too tight, i found out that the leaked juice will make it stuck.
Thanks for the heads up, wrench also can't haha. 1 day old p3

Wd40 also out liao >_<

This post has been edited by nles: Oct 16 2015, 06:27 PM
nles
post Oct 22 2015, 05:57 PM

2,125 posts

This juice is such a dissapointment. Get it from sample pack.

Anyway, any takers for my 95% new VT200? I downgraded from 200W to 20W

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0598sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:49 AM