9 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

EcoSanctuary @ Canal City *~ VERSION 2 ~*, New Township in Selangor by EcoWorld

Jasoncat
post Oct 21 2015, 03:09 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 21 2015, 03:07 PM)
no meeting la, casual talk oni.

session with u is coffee + cake + biscuit mah laugh.gif
Eh, I thought you guys want to mogok there? tongue.gif
Jasoncat
post Oct 22 2015, 12:07 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Oct 21 2015, 08:03 PM)
Cannot, must be logical.
SEH got selected consider very lucky.
Cannot waste the chance.

I'm sorry bro.
Maybe we will be neighbors in the future but now I got to do what is right.

Stay safe
"See you again" Bro  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif

Btw, I'm still coming this Saturday.
Show my support and shake all the TK's hands.
Longshot boss, 1 Parque nearly equals to 3 D'Cassia /D'Cerrum. Since you only secured 1 seat in the ballot, reserve the balance for EM's Harmoni / Karisma? hmm.gif
Jasoncat
post Oct 22 2015, 07:30 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 22 2015, 12:29 AM)
canot liao, 勉强no幸福 laugh.gif
Have to fight for the 幸福 leh, cannot expect it to fall from the sky tongue.gif
Jasoncat
post Oct 22 2015, 08:09 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Oct 22 2015, 07:58 AM)
Let me know when EM Harmoni / Karisma launch...  brows.gif  brows.gif
Is it like D'Cassia/D'Cerrum or like Parque?

If like Parque luxury condo, then price also high  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
How to buy, I no print money, no donation, no commission ...leh
It shall be launched in 1Q and 2Q next year. Price wise, of course far cheaper than the Parque Residences but close to (and higher) than the current D-series of SEH.
Hehe... you don't be so humble lah, if can afford a unit of Parque, what's D-Series or Harmoni or Karisma to you? Sap sap water nia brows.gif
Jasoncat
post Oct 22 2015, 10:09 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Oct 22 2015, 09:31 AM)
Thank you Jason gor.  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
So the medium cost apmt is called Harmoni & Karisma.

U got PM ...  brows.gif  brows.gif
Lol. I thought Longshot kor want to pm me 4 digit laugh.gif
Jasoncat
post Oct 22 2015, 10:10 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Oct 22 2015, 09:40 AM)
Bro,
How to grab, he looks like what I also don't know and there are 700 of us...leh

like finding a needle in a haystack
You see a cat loitering around then you know...
Jasoncat
post Oct 22 2015, 11:02 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 22 2015, 10:55 AM)
EW have passed the low cost quota to Tropicana to compensate the higher land price...  Since ES is the most premium products among all EW's launches, they should reward the purchaser with excellent material spec, good workmanship and most importantly, landscape and infra..
Yup the low cost units will be landed on TA (hence leaving 100% of the land in ES for their premium dev) but I understand that the cost is shared by EW too.
Jasoncat
post Oct 22 2015, 01:10 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 22 2015, 01:00 PM)
The cost is factored into the land price, no?  Any additional amount EW shall pay to Tropicana?  hmm.gif
There were disclosure made when EW sought the shareholders approval for the acquisition of ES land. It appears to me that's not factored into the acquisition price tag. The cost that shall be borne by EW was based on a formula which I couldn't recall.

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Oct 22 2015, 01:11 PM
Jasoncat
post Oct 22 2015, 02:04 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 22 2015, 02:00 PM)
bad news indeed  biggrin.gif
Why so?
Jasoncat
post Oct 22 2015, 10:15 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Oct 22 2015, 02:18 PM)
not bad news smile.gif
ES still provide 6 stars environment for buyers.
Just need compromise a bit for the material and spec might just 3-4 stars as i know. still same, unless superlink is 1.3  mil smile.gif
I think fine too, still can submit recommendation list for better end product.
Quite agree with you on this.
Jasoncat
post Oct 23 2015, 10:17 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Oct 23 2015, 10:07 AM)
Agreed. developer that listen to consumer is great.
so far i seen IJM try their best did that too from recommendation as few case (but i cant clearly remember details),
-phase 4 roof top material
-phase 1 water pump
-phase 2 entrance
-etc

But one thing different EW from most of the developer, as i know is their boss can make decision anytimes and immediate effect, which other developer they might need to go through management meeting, legal, audit concern  blush.gif
Good and bad about that. From corporate governance perspective, going through proper procedures is the right way to do things no doubt a one-man decision can move things faster and more efficient.
Jasoncat
post Oct 23 2015, 12:19 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Oct 23 2015, 11:43 AM)
wah...manyak kan cheong....this weekend... rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

All the best to all the bros ...  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

"We may have one match, but we can make an explosion....!!!"
You want to explode ES kah!?
Jasoncat
post Oct 23 2015, 12:51 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(MiracleLucky @ Oct 23 2015, 12:45 PM)
Yes true. Btw Jason gor will be joining to give moral support? brows.gif
I will be there after my car service is done... wink.gif
Jasoncat
post Oct 23 2015, 01:18 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 23 2015, 01:03 PM)
Its our pleasure to pick u up from the service centre while ur car is being service notworthy.gif
Boss, my presence there is to be on duty as tea boy to serve you all TKs. notworthy.gif
Jasoncat
post Oct 23 2015, 01:40 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(MiracleLucky @ Oct 23 2015, 01:35 PM)
President Wong will chauffeur the "tea boy" notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
Oh no. The real story is... I send President Wong's car for service and President Wong drives another car to the service centre and I then chauffer him all the way to ES and then on duty as a tea boy.
Jasoncat
post Oct 23 2015, 01:54 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 23 2015, 01:43 PM)
Not logic...  President Wond busy big boss, no time send car to service center woh...  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Oh no... my bad. The real story is... President Wong owns the service centre and he goes back office to sign some documents and cheques and then cabut (I chauffeur him to ES) tongue.gif
Jasoncat
post Oct 23 2015, 03:44 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 23 2015, 03:02 PM)
MiracleLucky not humble sir. i just submitted my leave application, hope get approve.
Boss, your application was just tabled to the Parliament and will be debated soon...
Jasoncat
post Oct 23 2015, 09:25 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 23 2015, 09:23 PM)
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
All the best to you boss & your troop tomorrow. Sure ES already have the "strategy" to handle the "rally" tomorrow as they do read forum tongue.gif
Jasoncat
post Oct 23 2015, 10:44 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(MiracleLucky @ Oct 23 2015, 09:44 PM)
U hear anything? hmm.gif
Honestly I don't hear anything and I don't ask too.
Who knows they prepare a red carpet welcome? tongue.gif
Jasoncat
post Oct 23 2015, 11:27 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(MiracleLucky @ Oct 23 2015, 11:16 PM)
Haha maybe since there was no red carpet last week.

Jason gor, we have already counted u in the "entourage". U r part of us as we r part of u, inseparable. U r the reason why we are so strong and united. U r EW TK. Undoubtedly, u r the second person after Tan Sri LKS who inspires us. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Do show ur true self tmrw at 11am. It's has been long in waiting smile.gif
Boss, I'm so touched and pui fuk with your chui shui skill notworthy.gif EW should get ready tomorrow a letter of offer to you for a seat next to LKS in the board and next to Dato' Chang in the mgmt line up tongue.gif

I will be there but don't think will make it 11am. My duty shall start in the afternoon.

9 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0586sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:59 PM