102 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Bandar Sri Sendayan, Seremban, 5,233 acres First Class Township

neonikson1
post Oct 22 2015, 01:05 PM

2,086 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Oct 22 2015, 11:53 AM)
So, can you tell me that, how many Malaysians will be benefited by all these factories? Each resident can get a job or not whistling.gif
R&D are done from HQ, LEAN are just a concept, and this is applied by foreigners also, the impact you said is minimal to locals.
Any heavy industry sure will generate a lot of waste, and over the years, other than foreign companies retreat from Malaysia or move their operation to other countries.
I worked in Carbon black before and no doubt it is high tech, but always resident nearby always lodge complaints and it closed down after this whistling.gif
As said, you may prove your lies only if all those factories employ local Seremban people by > 80% and taking < 5% of foreign labors.
It has been recorded that Malaysia has 2.9 million "legal" foreign workers as of 2015. Can you imagine what will happen if 3 million of them all of a sudden just move out of Malaysia??!?!

To put things in a better perspective, 3 million is half of Klang Valley population.

By then, we will probably miss you crappy post at LYF coz you will be too busy washing dishes and cleaning toilet at your wanton noodle store.

http://www.malaysiandigest.com/features/54...-workforce.html

This post has been edited by neonikson1: Oct 22 2015, 06:53 PM
neonikson1
post Oct 22 2015, 01:15 PM

2,086 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Oct 22 2015, 11:01 AM)
https://forum.lowyat.net/uploads/attach-73/...-1445482473.jpg
Please remove this photo as it is slapping your face and busting your lies whistling.gif
No matter how i'm trying to deny, it is still a Bangla or Indon, not even close to a Malaysian shocking.gif

Sounds like you want to be on the headline news, slapping the foreign worker's face...... yawn.gif yawn.gif yawn.gif

Do you have a slightest bit of humanity in you? Bangla and indon are not human being to you? They are working hard to earn a living too!!! What's the problem with that? Can i call you a Racist??? vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

This post has been edited by neonikson1: Oct 22 2015, 01:15 PM
SUSsupersound
post Oct 22 2015, 02:07 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(neonikson1 @ Oct 22 2015, 01:15 PM)
Sounds like you want to be on the headline news, slapping the foreign worker's face...... yawn.gif  yawn.gif  yawn.gif

Do you have a slightest bit of humanity in you? Bangla and indon are not human being to you?  They are working hard to earn a living too!!! What's the problem with that?  Can i call you a Racist???  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
I only knows that, if don't control number of foreign labors, we will end up our money being channeled out for no reason.
A Malaysian can only have minimum rm900 as salary without accommodation while they are enjoying minimum of rm1200 with accommodation shocking.gif
On this, I don't mind being called racist by some parties. At least I still have humanity unlike you, keep on boasting how "humanity" you have but letting robbers to rob our wealth doh.gif
neonikson1
post Oct 22 2015, 04:03 PM

2,086 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Oct 22 2015, 02:07 PM)
I only knows that, if don't control number of foreign labors, we will end up our money being channeled out for no reason.
A Malaysian can only have minimum rm900 as salary without accommodation while they are enjoying minimum of rm1200 with accommodation shocking.gif
On this, I don't mind being called racist by some parties. At least I still have humanity unlike you, keep on boasting how "humanity" you have but letting robbers to rob our wealth doh.gif
Did you just say that 1.5 million Malaysians that are working overseas are all robbers??? You are such a great joker!!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

http://asiapacific.anu.edu.au/newmandala/2...-a-brain-drain/

This post has been edited by neonikson1: Oct 22 2015, 04:11 PM
nexona88
post Oct 22 2015, 04:15 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,479 posts

user posted image tongue.gif biggrin.gif laugh.gif
SUSsupersound
post Oct 22 2015, 04:26 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(neonikson1 @ Oct 22 2015, 04:03 PM)
Did you just say that 1.5 million Malaysians that are working overseas are all robbers???  You are such a great joker!!!  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
http://asiapacific.anu.edu.au/newmandala/2...-a-brain-drain/
Good twist but it does not support your point.
TSwaiwai79
post Oct 22 2015, 04:33 PM

942 posts

BSS development sharing can be up to foreign labor debate.... cool2.gif
neonikson1
post Oct 22 2015, 04:45 PM

2,086 posts

QUOTE(dobson @ Oct 22 2015, 02:44 AM)
Sorry to interrupt folks,

Just out of curiosity, when developer asks the purchaser to sign SPA & pay the balance of the downpayment does this mean that the SPA is final?

Is there such thing as sign, pay downpayment today... 2 months later an original SPA will be produced ?

The first one you sign should be letter of offer and pay a booking fee of RM1k. After signing S&P then only need to pay down payment around RM12 - 15k.
neonikson1
post Oct 22 2015, 04:45 PM

2,086 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Oct 22 2015, 04:26 PM)
Good twist but it does not support your point.
My point is well supported. Is a fair playing field. Foreigners come to Malaysia to earn ringgit, Malaysians go to other countries to earn SDG, GBP, USD, etc. Very fair.

Looking forward to seeing you at the construction site or cleaning toilet if your wish come true. Go ahead and control some more. If it is going to be washing toilets anyway, I bet you will want to wash the US toilets and not the Malaysia toilets. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by neonikson1: Oct 22 2015, 06:54 PM
neonikson1
post Oct 22 2015, 04:56 PM

2,086 posts

QUOTE(waiwai79 @ Oct 22 2015, 04:33 PM)
BSS development sharing can be up to foreign labor debate....  cool2.gif
Si Beh Ta Han this annoying sound.... is like he and his little wonton sotre are the only saint in this world, the rest are all just plain stupid and evil. mad.gif

This post has been edited by neonikson1: Oct 22 2015, 04:56 PM
neonikson1
post Oct 22 2015, 05:02 PM

2,086 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Oct 21 2015, 09:12 PM)
We have huha on this industry park Sri Sendayan.

We did have it too with cyberjaya.

But look at how cyberjaya today shocking.gif
Please make your comment about cyberjaya here.
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3039100/+2240

Over there people will tell you Cyberjaya is a great township!

Well... personally i think cyber has good ROI, DSL with G&G now fetching over 1 million. Can you say that's not good? rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by neonikson1: Oct 22 2015, 05:02 PM
raw7118
post Oct 22 2015, 10:12 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Oct 22 2015, 04:15 PM)
user posted image tongue.gif  biggrin.gif  laugh.gif
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
neonikson1
post Oct 23 2015, 06:39 PM

2,086 posts

Budget 2016

To develop Malaysian Vision Valley, as wide as 108,000 hectare from Nilai to Port Dickson, with an estimated initial investment of RM5 billion in 2016.
nexona88
post Oct 23 2015, 06:49 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,479 posts

QUOTE(neonikson1 @ Oct 23 2015, 06:39 PM)
Budget 2016

To develop Malaysian Vision Valley, as wide as 108,000 hectare from Nilai to Port Dickson, with an estimated initial investment of RM5 billion in 2016.
rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
TSwaiwai79
post Oct 23 2015, 09:20 PM

942 posts

Budget 2016

The coverage areas too big.... wouldn't see the impact within 10 years......
TSwaiwai79
post Oct 23 2015, 09:21 PM

942 posts

Budget 2016

The coverage areas too big.... wouldn't see the impact within 10 years......
neonikson1
post Oct 23 2015, 10:34 PM

2,086 posts

Let's see how it goes...
alvinheng
post Oct 24 2015, 09:07 AM

94 posts

This supersound never stop bullsh*ting around LYN. Stop and get a life.
I'd suggest we just ignore this poor guy
neonikson1
post Oct 24 2015, 11:54 AM

2,086 posts

QUOTE(alvinheng @ Oct 24 2015, 09:07 AM)
This supersound never stop bullsh*ting around LYN. Stop and get a life.
I'd suggest we just ignore this poor guy
Totally agree! thumbup.gif
MJ29
post Oct 25 2015, 09:15 PM

245 posts

Heard Suriaman the rebate is 5 + 2 now (need to reconfirm)....no longer 6 + 3....not sure how is the sales....

102 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.1078sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:19 AM